Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Huggies HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Get the only baby wipes with Triple Clean* layers. HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes are great for your new babys naturally perfect skin, containing a touch Aloe and Vitamin E. Our natural baby wipes offer an unscented, sensitive, and gentle clean but are thick enough to handle any mess. HUGGIES Natural Care soft packs are great for any room in your home and excellent for on-the-go travel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3990 Reviews) 3968
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,321
4 stars
493
3 stars
77
2 stars
46
1 star
53
Customer Recommendation97%3,856 out of 3,990reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,321
4 stars
493
3 stars
77
2 stars
46
1 star
53
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Exceeds all expectations....

03/01/2014
By ,
Johnston, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forever, I bought cheaper wipes for me and my family...and were they EVER. Cheap, I mean. Not only were the price(s) some of the lowest for this type of product, the quality, size, effectiveness, moistness were less than anything acceptable. What was worse is that I actually PAID for wipes like that, over and over again. Then, like the wrestler who said, "Hey, if I just don't get in the ring, I won't get jumped on..", I stopped wasting my money. I saw these and decided to pay the few pennies more, just to see. Well, was I ever pleasantly surprised: they were bigger than ALL THE REST; they were softer yet stronger. I only had to use one instead of the usual two or three to get the job completely done. I STRONGLY suggest this brand. I didn't get any rash (as what happened with 2 of the cheaper ones). I am very sold on this brand...forever. Always remember, especially in the case of wipes, you get what you pay for; just don't let it be over 'n over 'n over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Good buy, many wipes for just a low price

07/13/2014
By ,
san diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality wipes - 4 in pack, good value-for price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

These pampers are great

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've tried other on my newborn baby but he seems to wet thru to them fairly quickly then we switched to HUGGIES, they are absolutely the best for my son.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Best type of all brands I have tried

03/06/2014
By ,
Annapolis, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Having 2 babies at once, I am always looking for the best quality and least expensive type of wipe available. Huggies natural care, out of the dozens I have tried, works best for my kids. The wipes are sturdy, hold up during wiping, fairly thick, non perfumed and have never irritated their skin (the kids have sensitive skin). I can use them to wipe my hands clean without feeling any residue. They come out of the pack easily as well, and when you want just one wipe, it releases easily without bringing several wipes along with it. This size package (32 ct) is perfect for the portable baby changer mesh pocket. I am not necessarily brand conscious, but after trying even the generics, this one by far is my favorite wipe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Gentle wipes

04/12/2014
By ,
brooklyn ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use wipes to clean my pups after there walk
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

They shred too easily

01/20/2014
By ,
Boca Raton, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I save money by using baby wipes for various purposes (including to remove makeup). Well these were a big disappointment because they're small and shred too easily, forcing you to use more of them than you should have to. Pampers is a much better quality product in this regard.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Great quality for price.

01/03/2014
By ,
Falkville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much thicker and tougher than the bargan brands. Excellant for an 'overall' body refreshing between bath times.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Good Product

10/31/2013
By ,
Outside Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product at a GREAT PRICE.
Delivery excellent and free with a minimum amount of order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
09/29/2013
By ,
Clifton, Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These wipes are a good value for the price. I recommend them to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
08/25/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they were great, loved the cost, bought for grandchildren for school.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
08/05/2012
By ,
Work
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Huggies wipes, just wish they made the soft packs with more in them. They used to but now you can only get about half per pkg. the price didn't go up though so that's still positive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
10/22/2012
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buying baby wipes that are dye and allergy for a large child care centers is made so easy by ordering them on your website.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk

Always loved Huggies

11/08/2012
By ,
Capitol Heights, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can you buy diapers and not wipes, especially when you are giving them to someone. Very Fast shipping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
10/15/2012
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect travel size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes Refills, 32ct, 5pk
Based on the average of (3,976) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5