Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Huggies Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Get the only baby wipes with Triple Clean* layers. HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes Refill packs are a great way to replenish your HUGGIES tubs and containers. Our natural baby wipes contain a touch Aloe and Vitamin E, and offer an unscented, sensitive, and gentle clean. HUGGIES Natural Care wipes are thick enough to handle any mess.
Average Customer Rating:
4.751 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3991 Reviews) 3973
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,322
4 stars
493
3 stars
77
2 stars
48
1 star
51
Customer Recommendation97%3,858 out of 3,991reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,322
4 stars
493
3 stars
77
2 stars
48
1 star
51
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Huggies Natural care wipes

12/09/2012
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She said they are excellent. Soft, thicker than the other wipes and are perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Great price for a quality brand.

01/14/2014
By ,
Bean Station Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using this brand of diapers 20 years ago for my son, and we're using them now for his son.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Happy Huggalets

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product I love the scent of it :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

I love these wipes.

11/11/2014
By ,
Essex, Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes work excellent! They are fragrance free which is nice and do not leave any after film.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Use these all the time

10/27/2014
By ,
Austin TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these wipes because they are no scent, and they don't tear apart when using them. I do no flush them however, as the are so thick.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Splendid

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product came in a timely manner, exceed expectation. I am fully satisfied with my purchase and I be shopping again for more products.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Not 5 refill pack

09/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this because it said 5 refill packs. There are actually only 2 refills and usually the wipes dry out before you can use all of them. Will not buy again. Picture should be changed to match product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Perfect for any age!

07/06/2014
By ,
Salisbury ,md 21801
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these in both of my bathrooms. My guest usually want a towel to dry their hands . I leave the container of wipes out with a note that says "do not flush". They are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Best Wipes on the Market!

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are the best...no harsh chemicals...not soaked...just the right moisture...get the job done...
Shipping was quick!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Good product

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doesn't break baby out
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Very think, soft wipes

05/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I find Huggies to be one of the best wipes out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count
09/04/2012
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the fact that they are made in the USA. Nice size and no perfume Odor easy to separate too. Each bag closes easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Love these wipes!

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used these forever for everything. They are very soft and useful for a lot of household cleaning. I use them to clean my camera, my laptop, my cell phone and tablet. If I have a tough cleaning issue on a sensitive surface I add a few drops of alcohol and it works wonders. I read an article about our troops asking for baby wipes in care packages because they are very useful in cleaning sand away. I have a box of these in every room of my house, and I currently dont have children living with me. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Best wipe out there

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love texture, just the right amount of moistness, favorite wipe and I've tried them all
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Longer lasting than normal wipes!

02/09/2014
By ,
Aiken, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever since they came out with these thicker durable wipes, I've saved tons of money by not having to buy as many. Plus, this package deal with the diapers you can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Really helpful

02/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helpful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Best Quality

02/07/2014
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works better than any other wipes I have used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

It ok

01/29/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

parents choice work way better

12/23/2013
By ,
Arlington, tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The feel like they were dry. Doesnt clean well
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

it does exactly what I needed to do.

11/25/2013
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wipes for everything that I wanted them to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next