Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Huggies Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Only HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes have TRIPLE CLEAN Layers gentle on baby's skin, thick enough to clean the mess. Huggies Wipes 320-ct make cleaning your baby a breeze. The wipes are hypoallergenic, as well as alcohol and fragrance free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3706 Reviews) 3688
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,081
4 stars
465
3 stars
72
2 stars
41
1 star
47
Customer Recommendation97%3,580 out of 3,706reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,081
4 stars
465
3 stars
72
2 stars
41
1 star
47
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Huggies Natural care wipes

12/09/2012
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She said they are excellent. Soft, thicker than the other wipes and are perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Great price for a quality brand.

01/14/2014
By ,
Bean Station Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started using this brand of diapers 20 years ago for my son, and we're using them now for his son.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Perfect for any age!

07/06/2014
By ,
Salisbury ,md 21801
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these in both of my bathrooms. My guest usually want a towel to dry their hands . I leave the container of wipes out with a note that says "do not flush". They are awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Best Wipes on the Market!

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are the best...no harsh chemicals...not soaked...just the right moisture...get the job done...
Shipping was quick!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Good product

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doesn't break baby out
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Very think, soft wipes

05/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I find Huggies to be one of the best wipes out there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Love these wipes!

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used these forever for everything. They are very soft and useful for a lot of household cleaning. I use them to clean my camera, my laptop, my cell phone and tablet. If I have a tough cleaning issue on a sensitive surface I add a few drops of alcohol and it works wonders. I read an article about our troops asking for baby wipes in care packages because they are very useful in cleaning sand away. I have a box of these in every room of my house, and I currently dont have children living with me. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Best wipe out there

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love texture, just the right amount of moistness, favorite wipe and I've tried them all
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Really helpful

02/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helpful
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Longer lasting than normal wipes!

02/09/2014
By ,
Aiken, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever since they came out with these thicker durable wipes, I've saved tons of money by not having to buy as many. Plus, this package deal with the diapers you can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Best Quality

02/07/2014
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works better than any other wipes I have used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

It ok

01/29/2014
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count
09/04/2012
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the fact that they are made in the USA. Nice size and no perfume Odor easy to separate too. Each bag closes easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

parents choice work way better

12/23/2013
By ,
Arlington, tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The feel like they were dry. Doesnt clean well
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

it does exactly what I needed to do.

11/25/2013
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wipes for everything that I wanted them to be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Excellent price

09/02/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price. Quality excellent. Fulfills all promises.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count
03/15/2013
By ,
Bronx ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank god for a Walmart I bought about 8boxes ofwipesand 6 of diapers all less than 200$ tell mewhere can you find that deal...I think not! Walmart if I could live in your store I would(has everything you need for the dumfounded faces)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

Great wipes

04/07/2013
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Natural Care wipes are a great product. They are just moist enough with no slick feel or unnecessary scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

A Dry Bottom, makes a Happy Baby

01/19/2013
By ,
Bowie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional product. This item is being used by my Grandson and I used them for my son 31 years ago. I am committed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count
12/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best out there
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next