Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Huggies HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

HUGGIES Simply Clean Baby Wipes provide value and versatility for cleaning your familys hands, faces and bottoms -- at home or on-the-go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.437 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(325 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
54
3 stars
23
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation89%289 out of 325reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
224
4 stars
54
3 stars
23
2 stars
13
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Great

12/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best deal on Huggies wipes - hands down.
I love Huggies wipes as they are thick and soft whereas pampers feel thin and slippery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Not Sensitives, But Work Well

08/27/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I typically would buy the Huggies Sensitive for my 2-yr-old, but I could not find them so I purchased these instead. I prefer the thickness and pattern of the Huggies Sensitive, but these worked really well for the price and I'd continue to purchase them. As for the delivery, the boxes used to deliver these and my last big order of wipes were pretty flimsy and barely hold up by the time the deliveries make it to my home. The address label is also too small (last time it was delivered to my neighbor's home and the box was too heavy to turn around to actually find the label with the correct location on it).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Yes and No

07/21/2013
By ,
Rockaway, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love huggies wipes so the price for these was great!!! But I think huggies had gone cheap and started making very thin wipes! :(
They used to be think and soft even if it wasn't the thick and soft kind. I'm still debating on the recommendation but as long as they at least don't dry out as quick as the cheaper brands I'll get them again!
The absolute plus!!!! Hats off to Walmart.com!!!! Any baby must have such as diapers or wipes always arrives quick and usually sooner than expected delivery date via FedEx. Thank you Walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Good Quantity

06/29/2012
By ,
Queen Creek, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've been buying these wipes since my daughter was born and she's about the be 3 years old and we still buy them for our 3 restrooms. Sit them on the back of the toilet, never know when...I'll let you fill in the blanks...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

its nice and thick.

01/15/2014
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these because its nice and thick. It doesn't irritate my son tushie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Awesome Wipes

02/25/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful gift to give and very cost effective, the family will not need to buy these wipes for a very long time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Best diapers out there

08/17/2013
By ,
Santee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap and absorbent. Best deal @ Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets
08/18/2013
By ,
Vancouver,BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good wipe with good pirce.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

terrible packaging

02/16/2014
By ,
Dingmans Ferry, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
600 wipes should be split into 6- 100 wipe packages, not 3- 200 wipe packages. I want my reserve packages to be FULLY SEALED & the hard plastic boxes that are being REFILLED with the wipes generally hold approximately 100 wipes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

great wipes

02/11/2014
By ,
Lynn, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I luv theese cloth like wips, they clean great using less wipes. Theese are the only wipes I've bought since I came across them, n I have three kids n 1 on the way!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Huggies

02/17/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Best wipes ever

02/15/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft on skin but strong enough to clean with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Average

04/25/2012
By ,
stroudsburg, Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a 3month daughter and sometimes these wipes rip, but they are soft and I might like parent's choice wipes a little better.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Great product for parents.

12/28/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought many cases of these for my grandkids. Great value and love the ship to home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Great product and so affordable

12/10/2013
By ,
Dominica, W.I
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in the Caribbean and I ordered this product because it is 3 times more expensive in my country. I must say even with shipping and clearance of this product at the port it is still worth it. I am definitely going to be ordering my wipes regularly on Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Huggies baby wipes

12/16/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these wipes for all kinds of things, and I don't HAVE a baby! Love the convenience of buying refill bags for the pop-up containers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Very good product.

12/19/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong, but soft and gentle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Good wipes, decent price

11/30/2013
By ,
South Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy wipes, hold up well to the many messes of a baby. The box has 2 reseal able bags which is good for keeping the wipes from drying out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

Awful

05/16/2013
By ,
NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These wipes are really a disappointment for the Huggies brand. Every wipe tears while being pulled out of the dispenser and I feel like I have to wipe my child with pieces of wipes. Would not buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills, 600 sheets

HUGGIES Simply Clean Fragrance Free Wipes Refills,

12/03/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next