Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Huggies HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes. Only HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes have TRIPLE CLEAN Layers gentle on baby's skin, thick enough to clean the mess. The wipes are hypoallergenic, as well as alcohol and fragrance free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3583 Reviews) 3551
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,979
4 stars
448
3 stars
71
2 stars
40
1 star
45
Customer Recommendation97%3,461 out of 3,583reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2,979
4 stars
448
3 stars
71
2 stars
40
1 star
45
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

My favorite baby wipe!

12/09/2012
By ,
US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am expecting my fourth child and have used just about every baby wipe on the market. Huggies are the best hands-down, IMO. I love the thickness and the natural without added scents tops my list!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

great product

02/26/2014
By ,
woodbridge va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was supposed to get 9 qty got 8 from the ups .Can I have the other 1.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Tears Easily

12/03/2012
By ,
Steger, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My wife and I have been pleased Huggies Natural Care wipes for a while, but they seem to be getting weaker. They seem to tear more easily than they used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

GREAT PRODUCT

02/05/2014
By ,
ROCKFORD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I,V USED THIS PRODUCT WITH MY OWN CHILDREN AND NOW I PASS IT DOWN TO MY GRANDCHILDREN CHILDREN THIS IS ALL I BUY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets
10/20/2012
By ,
vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are my disposable cleaners. clesn the toilet seat , fingerprints off the appliances, ceiling fans,kitchen cabinets and they are great for dusting. use these handy wipes for just about anything you want. of course you can also use them for your baby if you have one. at 78 years old i will take all the help i can. these are my little helpers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Best wipes in Market

02/03/2014
By ,
West Palm, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always wet, not like Pampers baby wipes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Great product for my child.

02/01/2014
By ,
Fairbanks, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received product in great condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Be careful to read the description

01/23/2014
By ,
Kent, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are two huge refill packs, not soft packs, they contain 224 sheets each and are enormous. We are putting a clothespin on the pack in the baby and bath room.
Lovely wipe, very gentle, no perfumey smell, cleans really well and leaves bottom and skin clean but not dried out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Great product

01/23/2014
By ,
Bronx NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product, 100% recommended for others
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

GREAT FIND.

12/08/2013
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND IT MEETS MY EVERY EXPECTATIONS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

very good

11/30/2013
By ,
union city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am like these,very good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Love this huge wipes

11/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love I only need ONE wipe for each diaper change. Excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Great for red bottoms.

10/20/2013
By ,
New Athen, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is allergic to a lot of wipes, I can use this wipe or just wipe him with water.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

great product – very, very dirty package

03/10/2013
By ,
san jose, ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the product is great but the packaging was so very dirty … so i was really disappointed by walmart. i ordered several items and all packages were so very, very dirty … i had to wipe them all before opening and i do not exaggerate: they were dark gray.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Perfect! ExACTLY as described.

09/15/2013
By ,
Bayonne, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to know that I can order these on-line at any time of the year, especially with the winter coming up. A needed product. Will purchase again. Excellent delivery time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Best wipes at best prices

09/24/2013
By ,
Great Neck,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better price than Costco. Best wipes in the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets
08/14/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product...I am a grandfather who purchased these wipes for my second granddaughter...they met my expectations in quality, performance, and value...I now have repurchased more of these wipes for my third granddaughter and will continue to do so...thanks for an inexpensive, American made product that works...my daughter-in-law agrees on the quality and value also!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

love love love huggie wipes

08/04/2013
By ,
orlando,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes to me feel more cloth like and the other wipes feel flimsy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

Huggies Wipes

02/28/2013
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent and quick delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets
07/16/2013
By ,
Fort McCoy Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many different brands and its Huggies that holds up for the really messy clean ups. They stay moist longer. I do tell my friends to get huggies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next