Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Huggies HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Huggies HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes have TRIPLE CLEAN* Layers gentle on baby's skin, thick enough to clean the mess. These wipes come in a HUGGIES Refill, 32 ct, 5 pk. Each wipe in this HUGGIES - Wipes Refill is infused with aloe and Vitamin E. The wipes are hypoallergenic, as well as alcohol and fragrance free.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(3877 Reviews) 3842
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,221
4 stars
487
3 stars
76
2 stars
43
1 star
50
Customer Recommendation97%3,748 out of 3,877reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,221
4 stars
487
3 stars
76
2 stars
43
1 star
50
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Best wipes I've ever used!

02/14/2014
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are 2 times thicker than those I used before and at the same time 2 TIMES less expensive then those ones. I did could feel the different, guys. They are white, thick like towels, no scent, nice print- all is perfect. Not saying that they are good for my baby's skin and pleasant to touch for mum;) Everything else is on pictures- have a look.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

meets the needs of babies and adults

09/06/2014
By ,
NY NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I actually love having wipes available in the bathroom for adult use as well as for babies. This product is the cheapest around with great quality. Highly recommend.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

GOOD PRODUCT

09/06/2014
By ,
cincinnati, oh 45239
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE USE THIS PRODUCT REGULARLY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Very durable wipes

09/03/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Huggies wipes! They are so think & durable. They are guaranteed to clean up the accident.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

I like that it is a thick cloth like wipe.

08/22/2014
By ,
Southern Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these for personal cleaning. They are thicker than most and moist so I need not scrub. I have tried many others and these are the BEST.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

good product

08/21/2014
By ,
Cayonville, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is what I needed for my husband who is on Hospice and is in his final days. Never expected to have this happed to the love of my life.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Does the job well

07/27/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these wipes. They don't have a fragrance which is great for my allergies and they are the first wipe that doesn't irritate my kids' bums. They are thick but not too thick, and clean very well. They also stay moist after they've been opened for a really good amount of time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Outstanding!

03/29/2014
By ,
western new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a mom of nine children and I have foster kids too... with all of my kids I have tried every brand of wipe out there I am sure, but Huggies are consistently the best and they are economical because I usually only need one at a diaper change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

great

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i luv it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct
01/17/2013
By ,
Hermiston, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are great for my mother who is in assisted living. I like that I live in New Mexico and my mom is in Oregon but yet I can order all the supplies that she needs and have them delivered right to her. The wipes are easy for her to use and are a real lifesaver when she has accidents. They help her keep her independence.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

This is gr8!

08/18/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like how thick and clean-feeling these wipes are. They do not leave any residue behind and is great at wiping. It is one of those that you would have to tear off at the perforations but that doesn't bother me. I highly recommend and would but it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Great clean wipe

05/06/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these wipes. The no-smell is a great factor because it's not leaving a film on your babies bum as much as the scented ones. The only thing I wish is that it would be a little more wet they can be a bit dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Natural

03/22/2014
By ,
Columbus Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice baby wipes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Great quality

03/14/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These wipes are great and get the job done. I love how they are thick and quilted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

good

11/14/2013
By ,
port gibson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Great price!

10/26/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best price I've found for the plastic tub size container.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Exceeded my expectations

09/26/2013
By ,
Lufkin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty container. I love the pop-up feature. I was surprised how pretty and efficient it is. I would highly recommend this to anyone, whether you have a baby or not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Best Wipes! - (Container design not the same)

11/14/2012
By ,
Saipan, MP
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These wipes are great! I don't use any other wipes other than Huggies for all my kids. They are simply - the best! I have bought two (2) of these baby wipes in the container here on Walmart so far, ONLY thing to note - The wipes that arrived are not the same design as shown - I recieved a Winnie the Pooh designed container both times I ordered these wipes. No biggie - Unless your buying this for the design of the container. Overall - great wipes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

huggies natural care wipes

09/28/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The wipes are good, not as thick as I thought for the price but not bad either
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HUGGIES - Natural Care Baby Wipes, 64ct

Soft

10/01/2013
By ,
Levittown, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these wipes. They are really soft on the tushy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next