Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ROLODEX Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black

ROLODEX Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black

The Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter is designed to store miscellaneous desk items and keep them organized. This handy desk caddy is offered in black and equipped with eight compartments. The rotating caddy will easily hold pens, pencils, rulers and scissors and keep them separated. The shallow compartments on the black desk caddy are well-suited for holding clips, staple removers and other small items. Keep your desk supplies within easy reach with the Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black

just what we needed!

09/18/2012
By ,
Westerly, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were hoping to only need the 5" risers so my son could also lift his TV stand but the dresser was just too tall to fit under the bed. So he went with raising the bed 8". The only issue is that he and his roommate have to get used to the risers sticking out. They stubbed a few toes but have now learned to walk around the beds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black

Outstanding

11/04/2013
By ,
Cave Junction, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this holder. It takes up less room on my desk but still enough of the things I would need. Very well made & worth the price charged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black

Great Buy!

08/22/2014
By ,
Evergreen Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this desk sorter. It will be very essential for her to place her pens, scissors, etc in a neat and organized manner. Also the sorter was reasonably priced.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black
08/16/2013
By ,
franklin tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchsed two for my cake decorating paint brushes and small fondant tools. I have purchased several Rolodex products over the years and have always been satisfied. Received my Walmart order in 3 days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black

great product with easy access.

01/05/2014
By ,
Sioux City, Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this and had it shipped site to store. It works great for scissors, pens and even my remote. Love the spinning for easy assess. Holds alot.
Love this site to store also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black

Great organizer

08/21/2012
By ,
Indialantic, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and compact for your desk. Holds all sorts of things.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black

Great Size For My Small Desk

04/08/2014
By ,
Hollywood, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for an IKEA laptop desk which has limited space on top. This was the perfect size for the desk--it holds a lot of my stuff in a small space and doesn't take up much of room.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black

Solid unit

03/26/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid unit and came pack well. No damage. Meets expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rolodex Wire Mesh Spinning Desk Sorter, Black
09/28/2012
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very handy. Keeps what I need right at my fingertips!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.