Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bic BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

Bic BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges will help keep your skin silky smooth. The shaver has three flexible blades positioned to glide over your skin easily. A pivoting head adjusts to the natural contours of your body for a close shave. The shaving surface of the BiC Soleil Shaver Handle & Cartridges has lubricating strips enriched with Vitamin E. This BiC Shaver also has a rubber grip for easy handling. The BiC Savvy Women Shaver comes with one disposable handle and four cartridges.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

Best In The World!!!!

12/21/2012
By ,
Greensboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These razors are the best i started using them three years ago and have stuck with them ever since. Its the closest shave and smoothest skin after your done shaving. Best of all NO NIC's, CUTS, OR RAZOR BURN. These razors are awsome.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

BiC For Women Soleil

03/28/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is right for this product and in my honest opinion works better compared to disposable razor blades and more expensive trendy razors currently on the market. I love the lubricating strip with vitamin E. It leaves my sensitive skin feeling smooth and with noticeably less razor bumps or burns. Even my husband uses it for his extremely sensitive face and prefers it over his more expensive razors. Luckily I can post this anonymously, he'd be so embarrassed if he knew I wrote that! It just proves expensive doesn't necessarily mean better. The Soleil is a quality razor at an affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

Great!

11/01/2014
By ,
princeton, nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used other razors that cost more and this one is great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges
12/05/2012
By ,
Moscow, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product. Blades don't stay sharp for very long but it's cheap enough to buy frequently
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

Great Razor

09/15/2014
By ,
Zanesville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this razor, was inexpensive and did a wonderful job. The only problem is that they stopped carrying it in my local store so I now have to do Site to Store Shipping, but well worth it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

Great shaver

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shaver for the price! I would consider buying this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

Good product

07/22/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

Excellent product

06/24/2014
By ,
Humble, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this for over 1 year. The blades remain sharp. I just change them regularly for hygiene purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges
04/17/2012
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love soleil razors, at least i used to until i could no longer find the one i used in stores or online anymore. This new razor by soleil is the closest i have come so i am very happy with this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

The handle part broke when I tried to attach razor

12/09/2013
By ,
Lakeland
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I really did not have good experience
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges

I love 'em!

02/10/2014
By ,
NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They do an extremely smooth job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BiC For Women Soleil Savvy Shaver Handle & Cartridges
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5