Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(325 Reviews) 202
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation96%310 out of 324reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
60 Questions | 126 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 101 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
01/12/2013
By ,
Tucson Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and satisfied. Online delivery to store does take too long to arrive in my opinion.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 102 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great price--Good adapter--Works with everything

01/15/2013
By ,
Glen Burnie, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price! Very versitle. Not only do you get the storage card, you get the adapter. Works with both my Android tablet and Windows laptops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 103 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great memory card for cell phone.

01/18/2013
By ,
Cherryville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good. I take a lot of pictures with my phone, so I'm glad they are on the micro chip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 104 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

V7 8GB Micro Sd

01/19/2013
By ,
Baltimore, Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product, I have had no problems. I am using it in a scanner, no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 105 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
01/27/2013
By ,
Richmond,In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems.. works like it should
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 106 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great price and a great product

02/16/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item was shipped quickly and was exactly as described, a great price for a great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 107 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Seems to be good

02/18/2013
By ,
Newark, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't had the opportunity to use it enought to give a fair acessment.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 108 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
02/20/2013
By ,
Anderson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 109 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Needed accessory!!

02/21/2013
By ,
North Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was needed for my camera. Has well enough space if I'm not mistaken it can hold up to about 2,000 pictures
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 110 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great price for this card

02/21/2013
By ,
Harrison, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price around for the micro SD card
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 111 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
02/21/2013
By ,
moorefield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 112 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Got the camera before the memory card.

02/22/2013
By ,
Tallassee,AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Had to use another card for the camera when I went on a trip. I've not used a small card like this before. Why did you send both sizes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 113 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Needed it for the camera

02/23/2013
By ,
Arab
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 114 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
02/26/2013
By ,
Olla, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 115 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

nextbook won't recognize chip

02/27/2013
By ,
Del Rio, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My "nextbook" tablet won't recognize the micro chip. I don't know if it's a problem with the chip , or the tablet, or the "klux" me.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 116 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Swift shipping and great price on a good product.

03/06/2013
By ,
Pulaski, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After receiving this item, about a week ago, it has performed flawlessly. I have both stored and removed data, without a problem. This card has a solidly made feel to it, indicating what I beleive will be a long lasting product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 117 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great buy on storage

03/14/2013
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As far as my experience goes, there is no real difference in memory cards, at least for the uses I have (storing music and videos for my tablet and MP3 player). This one works great, and is the lowest price for 8 gig storage I found. Grab it while you can.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 118 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Cheap Upgrade

03/16/2013
By ,
Cheney, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A few years back this would have been like 40.00, now like 7.00 lol. My only complaint was for the few bucks I saved it took forever for it to ship(vs just buying it in the store). It was kinda funny too, the packaging was a little bigger than a credit card and it was shipped in a huge box full of packing paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 119 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

good for the price

03/26/2013
By ,
Tucson
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for the price its good and viedo is allright clean and for being 4x thats good wish I would have poped for the 16GB
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 120 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Product was defective

03/28/2013
By ,
Atlanta, ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The mini memory card was unreadable when placed in the SD adapter. It appears the adapter was defective as the memory card worked well when placed in an adapter I already had. I returned the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
101-120 of 203 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  4 5 6 7 8  ...  11 Next