Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Average Customer Rating:
4.589 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(324 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
50
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation96%309 out of 323reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
60 Questions | 124 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
247
4 stars
50
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Cell Phone SD Card

01/11/2014
By ,
Flint, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal and an excellent product. It can be used in a tablet also
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

More memory for your Garmin Nuvi 50LM.

12/03/2013
By ,
Salad Bar OR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Garmin only came with 2GB of memory, so when it came time to upgrade the maps I was out of memory because the maps have grown so large in size. They give you the option of downloading a partial map or buying a micro SD card for the complete US map. I chose the 8GB card because of the price, but you will never use it all as the maps are between 1.6 - 1.75 GB in size. It's just plug and play, with no problems. If you want to be cheap, the same 4GB card will work just as well. For a $1.50 for 4 more GB, I went with the bigger 8GB card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great little sd card

02/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for our phones and so far they are working great. The price was excellent and the product is as advertised. What more can you ask?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great card for what I needed

03/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was my first microSD card, and I am loving it. I wanted something to transfer pictures from my not-smart phone to my computer, so I could share them with friends and family. I mean, who doesn't have enough cat pictures, right?
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great

04/16/2014
By ,
Boca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works as expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

added value to my GPS

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

8GB Micro SD - good value

02/14/2014
By ,
Lynn Haven, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my Micro SD memory card in a timely manner, still in the original packaging, easy to install in phone. Very happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Works great!

04/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for a fast and quick delivery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great Deal...

03/31/2014
By ,
Chaparral, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its Worth The Price...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Positive

03/25/2014
By ,
45342
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great deal. It was cheaper online than in store and I had it shipped to store for free. Needed for GPS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

used on my GPS works very good had enough memery

03/24/2014
By ,
Kerrville Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
used in GPS works great it is faster. Overall rating it did what I needed it for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

SD Micro Card

03/17/2014
By ,
Rochester, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SD Micro card arrived in store quickly as was a substantial savings over purchasing one off the shelf. If you don't need it right away, I would recommend ordering via Site to Store. The card saves pictures and HD video on my new camera quickly and includes the SD adapter for quick data transfer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
04/05/2012
By ,
Camden, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great card and cheaper online than in the stores!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Wonderful memory card

11/04/2013
By ,
Gallitzin,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good Sd card for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Good Deal

03/17/2014
By ,
Wethersfield,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This memory works fine even in an in-expensive camera, for the sale price i should have gotten a spare but with 8 GB it will take a long time to even come close to fill it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

For back up and different photo-shoots.

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were for back up purposes only, however they worked so well that I'm using them for full time usage.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

As Good as a SanDisk Card !

01/21/2014
By ,
Panama City Beach, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I usually buy SanDisk when it comes to buying SD Cards. So I bought this V7, 8GB Card based on reviews and glad I did. Saved over 4 dollars and it works just as good, so far... Bought this card for my "Olympus Voice Recorder VN-702PC" and it increased my recording time from 21 hours to 91 hours per channel. I have 5 channels to record from, A-E , and all channels work fine. Up-loads to my Lap-Top very fast and play back is flawless...! I would have given this V7 SD Card (5 Stars) if the card came with a (Snap Close Case) but it does not...! However, there is a cheap 'Clear Plastic Closure' that contains the 'Adapter Part' for storage... No big deal... Shipped 'Site to Store' and that was GREAT too. I will up-date with any problems I find.. {So Far-So Good !} .......
Good Luck With Yours !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Good item

03/12/2014
By ,
fort smith, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

The SD Card does what it supposed to do

03/11/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The card arrived on time and does what it supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great storage for my camera

03/10/2014
By ,
npr,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spending the winter in Florida , taking lots of videos of wildlife and this card provides the extra memory we need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next