Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(385 Reviews) 262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
291
4 stars
64
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation96%367 out of 384reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
68 Questions | 138 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
291
4 stars
64
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

More memory for your Garmin Nuvi 50LM.

12/03/2013
By ,
Salad Bar OR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Garmin only came with 2GB of memory, so when it came time to upgrade the maps I was out of memory because the maps have grown so large in size. They give you the option of downloading a partial map or buying a micro SD card for the complete US map. I chose the 8GB card because of the price, but you will never use it all as the maps are between 1.6 - 1.75 GB in size. It's just plug and play, with no problems. If you want to be cheap, the same 4GB card will work just as well. For a $1.50 for 4 more GB, I went with the bigger 8GB card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

It is worth it.

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price that o pay this is a good deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
04/05/2012
By ,
Camden, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great card and cheaper online than in the stores!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great Deal works with Linux OS, Toshiba Laptop

04/12/2012
By ,
Galax VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can you beat this! I bought it on April 9, 2012 it came in Site to Store on April 11, 2012. Price was $5.88 when I made the purchase and today it is $4.88. This card works just great in the SD slot on my Toshiba Laptop running Ubuntu Linux 12.04. For $4.88 it makes sense to own a few.
Thank you Walmart! for all that you do. Be happy! Life is good! And with Site to Store it's even gooder!
tlcstat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Cell Phone SD Card

01/11/2014
By ,
Flint, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal and an excellent product. It can be used in a tablet also
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great little sd card

02/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for our phones and so far they are working great. The price was excellent and the product is as advertised. What more can you ask?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great

05/03/2012
By ,
batesville ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! Great price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great memory card and adaptor.

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This memory card and adaptor is just what I thought it would be. a great asset to my tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

So good deal by the price

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So good deal by the price if you need some thing more fast you most spend more money. For me is exactly right. More I pickup at store It is better . I used in two smart phones, Samsung and Lg I feel them so fast. I Don't select 5 stars because the time that I test them has been so short. Don't forget that Memory is coming w/adapter you can use too in twist side SD cards. Thanks Walmart on Line. The Shipping was so good any problem in time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Micro sd card

07/11/2014
By ,
Palmetto, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was just as advertised and met my needs perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great card for a smart phone

07/06/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this micro-sd card for my smartphone. Ran out of room on my smaller 2GB card so I purchased this one because of the size capacity & price. Works great so far. But I've only had it for a month, let's hope it holds up & lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Works great in my Garmin Nuvi GPS

08/07/2014
By ,
Fox Lake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed more memory for my Garmin GPS. This V7 8GB Micro SD Memory Card Class 4 Fast Speed does perform very well. Ive had the card only a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Wonderful memory card

11/04/2013
By ,
Gallitzin,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good Sd card for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Nice

07/25/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to mount & unmount from phone to tablet & vice versa! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Works Great

06/08/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have it in a non smartphone with photos of my granddaughter and a few music files. no issues.
price was low. it works. the class 4 does not write very fast but in the device i am using it...it is appropriate. oh and did i mention the price was low. whats not to like?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

You get what you pay for

05/25/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The old adage "you get what you pay for" is certainly true with the ADATA Micro SD cards. They're not the greatest, by a long shot, but hey, I paid 4 bucks for a 8GB card. It works . . . most of the time. It doesn't work in all the SD readers I've tried, but most. I wouldn't keep anything on it that you don't plan on backing up right away, but it's a good bang for the buck.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Two cards in one

12/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works in cell phone or camera with adapier.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Good value.

04/23/2012
By ,
Rockingham , NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant product , great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

so far so good!

06/04/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my phone as I take lots of pictures and have lots of games on there it had done well so far and I have not had any problems with it !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
05/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good product. Great for the price, perfect for my Smart phones. I bough 2. I highly reccomended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 263 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next