Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(386 Reviews) 263
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
292
4 stars
64
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation96%368 out of 385reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
69 Questions | 140 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
292
4 stars
64
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Good for sports cameras

03/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a sports digital camcorder that's designed to be mounted onto things like helmets, handlebars, bows, trees, etc, and this camera takes the super small micro SD cards. Since it's taking video, I try to use a card with as much storage as I can, and this 16GB card is great. I'm able to take tons of video before I ever need to download it to my computer.
It's super small, not much larger than the size of the finger nail on your pinky finger. So because of it's super small size, it comes with a regular sized SD card adapter. When your're ready to transfer your files, just slide the small micro SD card into the the regular sized SD card adapter. Once it's in, you just plug it into any SD card reader that takes the normal sized SD cards. My SD card reader in my desktop reads it easily, just as it would if it was a traditional SD card.
It works great and it's the perfect little card for sports cameras that need lots of storage in an ultra tiny micro SD card.
A sample was provided for review purposes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

More memory for your Garmin Nuvi 50LM.

12/03/2013
By ,
Salad Bar OR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Garmin only came with 2GB of memory, so when it came time to upgrade the maps I was out of memory because the maps have grown so large in size. They give you the option of downloading a partial map or buying a micro SD card for the complete US map. I chose the 8GB card because of the price, but you will never use it all as the maps are between 1.6 - 1.75 GB in size. It's just plug and play, with no problems. If you want to be cheap, the same 4GB card will work just as well. For a $1.50 for 4 more GB, I went with the bigger 8GB card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
04/05/2012
By ,
Camden, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great card and cheaper online than in the stores!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great Deal works with Linux OS, Toshiba Laptop

04/12/2012
By ,
Galax VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can you beat this! I bought it on April 9, 2012 it came in Site to Store on April 11, 2012. Price was $5.88 when I made the purchase and today it is $4.88. This card works just great in the SD slot on my Toshiba Laptop running Ubuntu Linux 12.04. For $4.88 it makes sense to own a few.
Thank you Walmart! for all that you do. Be happy! Life is good! And with Site to Store it's even gooder!
tlcstat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

It is worth it.

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price that o pay this is a good deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Cell Phone SD Card

01/11/2014
By ,
Flint, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal and an excellent product. It can be used in a tablet also
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great

05/03/2012
By ,
batesville ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great! Great price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great little sd card

02/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for our phones and so far they are working great. The price was excellent and the product is as advertised. What more can you ask?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great memory card and adaptor.

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This memory card and adaptor is just what I thought it would be. a great asset to my tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great card for a smart phone

07/06/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this micro-sd card for my smartphone. Ran out of room on my smaller 2GB card so I purchased this one because of the size capacity & price. Works great so far. But I've only had it for a month, let's hope it holds up & lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Micro sd card

07/11/2014
By ,
Palmetto, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was just as advertised and met my needs perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

So good deal by the price

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So good deal by the price if you need some thing more fast you most spend more money. For me is exactly right. More I pickup at store It is better . I used in two smart phones, Samsung and Lg I feel them so fast. I Don't select 5 stars because the time that I test them has been so short. Don't forget that Memory is coming w/adapter you can use too in twist side SD cards. Thanks Walmart on Line. The Shipping was so good any problem in time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Wonderful memory card

11/04/2013
By ,
Gallitzin,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good Sd card for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Works great in my Garmin Nuvi GPS

08/07/2014
By ,
Fox Lake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed more memory for my Garmin GPS. This V7 8GB Micro SD Memory Card Class 4 Fast Speed does perform very well. Ive had the card only a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Works Great

06/08/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have it in a non smartphone with photos of my granddaughter and a few music files. no issues.
price was low. it works. the class 4 does not write very fast but in the device i am using it...it is appropriate. oh and did i mention the price was low. whats not to like?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

You get what you pay for

05/25/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The old adage "you get what you pay for" is certainly true with the ADATA Micro SD cards. They're not the greatest, by a long shot, but hey, I paid 4 bucks for a 8GB card. It works . . . most of the time. It doesn't work in all the SD readers I've tried, but most. I wouldn't keep anything on it that you don't plan on backing up right away, but it's a good bang for the buck.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Nice

07/25/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to mount & unmount from phone to tablet & vice versa! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Good value.

04/23/2012
By ,
Rockingham , NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellant product , great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

so far so good!

06/04/2012
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my phone as I take lots of pictures and have lots of games on there it had done well so far and I have not had any problems with it !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
05/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good product. Great for the price, perfect for my Smart phones. I bough 2. I highly reccomended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 264 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next