Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(361 Reviews) 238
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
275
4 stars
57
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation96%345 out of 360reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
66 Questions | 133 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
275
4 stars
57
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Nice

07/25/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to mount & unmount from phone to tablet & vice versa! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

More memory for your Garmin Nuvi 50LM.

12/03/2013
By ,
Salad Bar OR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Garmin only came with 2GB of memory, so when it came time to upgrade the maps I was out of memory because the maps have grown so large in size. They give you the option of downloading a partial map or buying a micro SD card for the complete US map. I chose the 8GB card because of the price, but you will never use it all as the maps are between 1.6 - 1.75 GB in size. It's just plug and play, with no problems. If you want to be cheap, the same 4GB card will work just as well. For a $1.50 for 4 more GB, I went with the bigger 8GB card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Micro sd card

07/11/2014
By ,
Palmetto, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was just as advertised and met my needs perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Does what it's supposed to do.

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems. It works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Good Item

07/06/2014
By ,
Throop, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent, good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

a helpful product for my hTc phone

07/04/2014
By ,
Fort Worth Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Is just an SD card it does it' job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great memory card and adaptor.

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This memory card and adaptor is just what I thought it would be. a great asset to my tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Good price for micro 8gb sd card.

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price for the micro sd card that I am using to update my gps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Good buy

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had to have it to load maps on Garmin GPS. Worked as advertised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

met all expectations

07/24/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Memory card works great in my GPS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great value

06/22/2014
By ,
Tamarac, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

good card for the price

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This memory card meets expectations. Its far more affordable than many other cards and definitely more affordable than anything you can find in store. I will buy other things online when I can and with free shipping site to store its well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great for the price

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked as I wanted and have used for transfers to comptuer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Easy to use

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a very good value for the money and easy to use. It should come with some instructions, though; there are none on the package or online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great product great price

07/14/2014
By ,
MIAMI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy quick service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great little sd card

02/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for our phones and so far they are working great. The price was excellent and the product is as advertised. What more can you ask?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Cell Phone SD Card

01/11/2014
By ,
Flint, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal and an excellent product. It can be used in a tablet also
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
04/05/2012
By ,
Camden, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great card and cheaper online than in the stores!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

didn't work

06/26/2014
By ,
port richey
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I returned it after it didn't work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

My First Time to use one

05/03/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This opened up a new world of opportunities I had heard about but had never used.
It did exactly what was expected and allowed me to experience more of my music and photos with the limited space originally available. Others may already know the benefits, but it was brand new to me and I loved the capabilities of the microchip.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 239 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next