Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

V7 V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(380 Reviews) 257
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
290
4 stars
61
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation96%363 out of 379reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
68 Questions | 135 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
290
4 stars
61
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

More memory for your Garmin Nuvi 50LM.

12/03/2013
By ,
Salad Bar OR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Garmin only came with 2GB of memory, so when it came time to upgrade the maps I was out of memory because the maps have grown so large in size. They give you the option of downloading a partial map or buying a micro SD card for the complete US map. I chose the 8GB card because of the price, but you will never use it all as the maps are between 1.6 - 1.75 GB in size. It's just plug and play, with no problems. If you want to be cheap, the same 4GB card will work just as well. For a $1.50 for 4 more GB, I went with the bigger 8GB card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

So good deal by the price

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So good deal by the price if you need some thing more fast you most spend more money. For me is exactly right. More I pickup at store It is better . I used in two smart phones, Samsung and Lg I feel them so fast. I Don't select 5 stars because the time that I test them has been so short. Don't forget that Memory is coming w/adapter you can use too in twist side SD cards. Thanks Walmart on Line. The Shipping was so good any problem in time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Works great in my Garmin Nuvi GPS

08/07/2014
By ,
Fox Lake
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed more memory for my Garmin GPS. This V7 8GB Micro SD Memory Card Class 4 Fast Speed does perform very well. Ive had the card only a few days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

it is what I needed

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needee more memoir.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Micro sd card

07/11/2014
By ,
Palmetto, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was just as advertised and met my needs perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Nice

07/25/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to mount & unmount from phone to tablet & vice versa! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

THE SIZE OF THESE SD CARDS

08/18/2014
By ,
apple valley , ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CARD IS VERY SMALL . A BETTER DESCRIPTION OF SIZE OF ACTUAL PRODUCT WOULD HAVE BEEN HELP FULL! MOST THINGS I LOOK AT ON WAL-MART PRODUCT DESCRIPTION IS THE SIZE OF PACKAGING.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Easy to use has a protect write.

09/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Perfect choice for the job required

09/23/2014
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used the V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB to update my ageing Garmin. Garmin recommended one with no less than 4 GB and no more than 8GB. Worked perfectly without a hitch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

micro sd card at a very affordable price

09/25/2014
By ,
Bradenton, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a micro SD card! There isn't really much to say about it except the price point was perfect on this card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

happy phones

09/24/2014
By ,
Austin Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All smart phones in the house are happy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

great memory card and adaptor.

05/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This memory card and adaptor is just what I thought it would be. a great asset to my tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

pleased

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product good price quite pleased
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

items were exactly as described

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only issue i have is that i received a box about 12" x 8" x 4" with a strip of blown up plastic packets as "packing" and both of the 1" x 2" tiny Microcard packets were at the bottom under the box flaps, i think a padded envelope would have been much better packing, i receieved a 32GB MicroSD card also from Walmart in just such an envelope purchased at the same time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

It Works

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works. Some days I wish it was a little larger, but it does what I need it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed
04/05/2012
By ,
Camden, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great card and cheaper online than in the stores!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Awesome!

08/09/2014
By ,
Chapmanville, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't know they made the adapters it makes it so much easier
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great price on good product

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed more memory for my Garmin GPS and this worked just great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Cell Phone SD Card

01/11/2014
By ,
Flint, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great deal and an excellent product. It can be used in a tablet also
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 8GB Micro SD (microSDHC) Memory Card with SD Adapter - 8 GB Class 4 Fast Speed

Great Deal works with Linux OS, Toshiba Laptop

04/12/2012
By ,
Galax VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
How can you beat this! I bought it on April 9, 2012 it came in Site to Store on April 11, 2012. Price was $5.88 when I made the purchase and today it is $4.88. This card works just great in the SD slot on my Toshiba Laptop running Ubuntu Linux 12.04. For $4.88 it makes sense to own a few.
Thank you Walmart! for all that you do. Be happy! Life is good! And with Site to Store it's even gooder!
tlcstat
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 258 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next