Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Every little girl will feel just like a real princess in this Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car. This Princess 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On is designed to go up to 2.5mph and features authentic Disney Princess graphics with a sleek racecar look. The MotionTrendz tires add extra traction, so your little one has better grip, safety and control against the road. The convertible Disney car ride-on even features push-button sounds that will make her giggle with delight. For hours of play time, this Disney Princess ride-on will have your little princess riding the road in adorable style. The Disney Princess 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On already includes the rechargeable battery — after some assembly, simply stick in the batteries and your precious princess is ready to ride.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation73%46 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

GREAT!!

04/07/2011
By ,
INGLEWOOD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby girl just turned 3yrs and we got this for her birthday and she just loves it; especially since she think she's a princess. Love the little music that plays in side, the side mirrors do turn in and it was very easy to put together. Just if you plan on giving it as a gift after you pick it up or its delivered remember you have to charge the battery for about 18hrs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 22 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
09/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That's really what I want. Only worry about the battery. Anyway, so far so good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 23 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
07/31/2012
By ,
Livermore, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Granddaughter's 2nd Birthday which was done in Disney Princess.
This was the hit of the party.... everyone thought ....oh she's too little for this... but
boy did she prove them wrong... she jumped right in and away she went!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 24 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Awesome car!

12/31/2010
By ,
Claremore, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our 2 year old and she loves it and it was really easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 25 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Great Toy for Little Girls

02/05/2012
By ,
East Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this car for my 2 years old granddaughter. She just loves riding in it but the weather is not very accommodating right now. She doesn't quite understand that turning the steering wheel makes it go in the direction she wants but she is getting there. Hopefully by summer she will get to spend more time in the car and get the hang of it. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 26 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Very Happy!

03/12/2011
By ,
Roseville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This car is good quality for the price. Very easy to assemble. My 2 yr old daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 27 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Excellent on flat surfaces

08/05/2012
By ,
Olean, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took one time for my 3-year-old to get the hang of driving the car. You can't turn too much one way or hte wheel gets 'stuck' and doesn't turn. She does love it though!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 28 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
10/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter was given this for Christmas last year. She really has enjoyed it. Great for the price. Only problem I have with it now is that the motor that runs the back wheels has gone out and it is going to the trash pile now. Kind of upset that it didn't last longer than a year. My daughter hasn't even really gotten to use it that often and it is already junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 29 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
12/29/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for our granddaughter for Christmas 2011.
She loves it. Her parents?
Grandparent's job - spoil grandchildren. Parent's job - deal with it.
Our job is on track with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 30 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Did not last long

11/22/2012
By ,
Moundville, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought this for my grandaughter back in August and never worked to good but not 3 short months later it does not work at all - checked the battery and it is fully charged. Just quit working it is very disappointing in the this day and time that people take their money to buy a child a gift at this price and it only lasts 3 months.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 31 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

A great gift to young kids

03/25/2011
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product online and had it shipped to my Niece for her birthday. She loves it and her parents told me that she enjoys driving it outside. My Niece loves Disney, and this is her first CAR. Very easy to assemble and odering online is very convienent for me since I do not live near family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 32 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Good value with a few compromises

06/17/2012
By ,
Chicago
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This little car was ok to assemble with the wheels just needing fasteneing to the hubs with a nut. The tools are included which is a nice touch. The assembly instuctions were inaccurate in some places and needed some thought as obviouly changes had been made to the design, not included in the docs. My 3 year our daughter really likes this car but I feel the play value is limited to the attention span of a toddler. The downside is that you have to take the seat out to charge the battery and there is no charging socket. Therefore some use of tools and electrical skills are helpful. The build quality is average and the forward/backwards shift lever is poorly attached and rocks up and down when used. But overall good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 33 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

Bought for my grand daughter

10/06/2012
By ,
Cypress, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my two-year-old grand daughter. She loves it! It was easy to assemble. It isn't too fast which is good. Perfect size for several years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 34 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
12/12/2011
By ,
West Long Branch, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 17 month old granddaughter for Christmas. Put it together myself, didn't need my husband's help. Very easy to do. I'm sure she will get many years of enjoyment from it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 35 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

birthday gift for 3 yr old

09/08/2012
By ,
pottstown, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom bought this car for my daughter who turned 3 this august and she loves loves it its so cool love it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 36 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

cute

01/02/2011
By ,
Hattiesburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this car is to cute my two year old loves it!! it drives forward and reverse and the assembly was a piece of cake!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 37 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

An Excited Three Year Old

03/16/2011
By ,
Chester, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this product for our daughter for her third birthday in February 2011. She has been riding in this car ever since. She is anxiously awaiting for the weather to become nicer so she can "drive her car to the supermarket."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 38 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
12/13/2011
By ,
Rialto, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this item very quickly. It was exactly what I expected and Im very pleased with my order(both product and service). I have no regrets here.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 39 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On
04/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item for my granddaughter and she loves it!!! She tells me everyday "Thank you Nana for my car!" I originally had a problem with the battery but when we replaced the car we haven't had anther problem since.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 40 for Disney Princess Girls' Convertible Car 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On

She Loves It

02/08/2011
By ,
Jasper,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was the best gift for a 3year old birthday prsent and she loved it, once she went home and saw it she forgot about all the other gifts. easy to put together and its working with no problems. I wouldn't take it back or change it for anything else. This produts was a great gift for a 3year old and a great size not to big are to small. If she could ride it everyday she would but we dont on cold days so she gets sad.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
21-40 of 58 total reviews