Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fashion Street Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

Fashion Street Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

Spring is here! With vivid oversized flowers and two-tone embroidered leaves, this comforter set adds a touch of life to your bedroom instantly. The Fashion Street Eve Bed Bedding Comforter Set includes a comforter, two shams, a bed skirt, two Euro shams and two decorative pillows.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

Not what I payed for

09/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wanted exactly what the pictured show of the bedroom set but instead I got something different. The colors was totally off. There was no white on the set and the material was shiny. Im returning the item. It was not what I expected at all.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

Ivory is more the color

12/11/2012
By ,
Vivian,Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful and perfect comfort for my bedroom. I looked around in other store and this set cost $175.00. Always try Walmart for prices before ordering somewhere else. It also was delivered on time. I got mine from Walmart for $87.47 for a king size that fit my bed perfect. Everyone who has seen it loves it as I do.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

Beautiful product

04/07/2012
By ,
Victorville, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This comforter is beautiful!! The picture doesn't do justice. The colors are earth tone, and it gives the bedroom a touch of elegance. I am very happy with this product, and would happily recommend it. Also the price is just right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

Darker that pictured

09/13/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed set is beautiful and comes with a lot of items for the price, but looks almost white in the picture and what I received was a darker cream that was almost a light gold. Was gorgeous, but not what I needed for the room and had to return. :( Also, I expected for the flowers to be printed on the fabric, but were embroidered with thread. It made it prettier and more expensive looking than I expected, but it looked very delicate--might rip/fray after washing???
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set
08/08/2012
By ,
Mannning, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only issue I have with this comforter set was the color. The picture on website as well as on the packaging represented red and white colors which turned out as more peachy red and ivory.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

very poor material

09/02/2012
By ,
Oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This blanket is nice to look at, but is made of a very scratchy, very synthetic-feeling polyester. Some blankets made of polyester are still soft. This one is NOT. I returned it as soon as I opened the bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

Very nice but the colors are not as they appear

03/16/2013
By ,
Ellendale, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this set, it is definitely worth the price. I had read in other people's reviews that the colors are not true to this picture, so I knew going into the purchase. The comforter color is more of a champagne color, the bedskirt matched up to Valspar paint "posh red" and the flowers are more in the coral/orange line. The comforter also has a shine to it. It would recommend this, as long as you know you are not getting a white comforter. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

Great comforter

01/08/2014
By ,
Ocean City, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bed now looks like those you see in the decorating magazines. It is stunning!!! Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set
07/15/2012
By ,
VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this set thinking it would be an light ivory colored background but it is a light coppery color and shiny. The flowers are a very pretty rust color and the comforter is pretty but just not the colors I wanted so I returned it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set
05/20/2013
By ,
New Britain, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love Love Love this comforter set. Based on other reviews, I knew the comforter was more of an ivory color as opposed to the white featured in the picture, thus the reason I purchased it. The set is absolutely beautiful. The colors are vibrant and really brightens up the room. The only downside that I have noticed is that the threading in the pattern has the potential for snagging so you have to be careful when handling.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

I love this set.

03/31/2013
By ,
Redmond, Wa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Set is a creamy,light faint,yellow. Fits my Cal King bed perfectly.
I needed to iron a bit, while on my bed, wrinkles come out easy.
Shams in dryer...perfect. Brightens up my room for summer. And the
Weight is perfect for warmer weather.
Am glad I chose this, and it was so reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

NOT WHITE

02/19/2013
By ,
Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really wanted a white bed spread but with small color detail. instead the color is off-white like goldish-biege color. Great bed spread but not the color i was expecting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set
03/05/2013
By ,
Jackson, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is beautiful. I love it. It was the only one in the whole catalog that attracted my attention as being beautiful. the rest was, in my opinion, ugly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fashion Street Eve 8-Piece Bedding Comforter Set

pupuquinha

07/27/2012
By ,
Simpsonville,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this Bag Bedding Set. It is very pretty, even prettier than I thought. I received it within the time promised and it came well shipped.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.