Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)

Badger Basket Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)

Children will love to tuck their doll into bed at night in the Badger Basket Doll Crib, Royal Pavilion. This elegant Badger Doll Crib is designed for dolls up to 18" long and comes with canopy and bedding. The included full bedding set has a fancy canopy with attached gossamer drapes, a ruffled skirt and a padded mat. The Badger Basket Crib features wheels for easy mobility. The crib bedding is decorated in pink and white and will look appealing in a child's bedroom or playroom. Children can tie the drapes on the Badger Doll Crib with canopy and bedding to cover the crib up for privacy for when their doll is sleeping. The Royal Pavilion Badger Basket Doll Crib will have your child's imagination running wild as they play. The Badger Basket Crib has a sturdy bottom base made with hardboard. The steel metal and plastic frame of the Badger Basket Crib is also easy to clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)

Granddaughter loves it!

07/18/2012
By ,
salt lake city, ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sent this to out of state granddaughter for her birthday. She was thrilled! Good price and very pretty-perfect for a baby doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)

Beautiful Doll Crip

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girl loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:Yes
Free sample received:Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)

Adorable

02/27/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This doll bed is just precious! I love that it has wheels that roll so easy. My 3 girls all love to play with it and fight over who gets it first. I do wish that wires that hold the canopy fit more securely. When they get the dolls in and out of the bed they inadvertently knock one of the wires loose at the top and has to be constantly put back in. I plan on hot gluing it in place eventually. Overall very fun product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)
10/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bottom base of the basket was very sturdy. I had a problem with the bottom skirt and two of the snaps and fitting correctly. I contacted the seller directly and they promptly sent out a replacement. The doll crib is adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)

So Cute!

11/22/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our 3 year old grand-daughter. Our five yr old grand-daughter and I put it together. The crib is adorable, solid, awesome and something that will be loved and played with for a very long time. YES...consider this item when looking to purchase a "wow" gift!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)

Fun and enchanting first doll bed!

01/02/2013
By ,
Dickson,TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little girl was so excited when she saw this crib Christmas morning. Her crib is round just like it. She plays with it everyday! It isn't as sturdy as I hoped it would be and the sewing on the material could be a bit better but for what I paid it's great! If it lasts a year before it needs replaced I'll be thrilled.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)

good product

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got that doll crib for my daughter she loves it she has all her stuffed animals in it. The size is perfect. And the price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)

my daughter enjoys it.

07/21/2013
By ,
Farmington mo
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband had to fix the poles because they were manufavtured wrong. That was a very hard task. We had to put them together with zip ties so I was upset about that since this was brand new.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Badger Basket Royal Pavilion Doll Crib with Canopy and Bedding (fits American Girl Dolls)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5