Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Marvel Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

Marvel Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

Pack of 7 100% combed cotton Elastic waistband and leg holes Assorted colors and prints
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

CUTE!

03/28/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my 2 year old and he loves them! They are super cute. Good quality. They do run a little small in my opinion. I got the size 4T and they fit my 2 year old perfect/ just right, so if you're looking for a little room, you might want to go a size up (kids size 4)... I kinda wish I would have. Other wise they're great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set
07/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this underwear. As an almost 4 year old, he is rather small for his age (32 lbs, 38"). He wears a 3t/4t in street clothes, and the 2t/3t underwear fit him perfectly. They would probably be small for an average 3 or 4 year old. The colors are vibrant and fun. There is a good variety of heros, although Iron Man and Wolverine are slightly more prominantly featured. Beware, these will shrink, so if yo're wavering between two sizes, choose the larger. This underwear is well stitched and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

Great fit, vibrant colors

04/25/2012
By ,
Missouri, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My just turned three year old weighs 36 lbs and is 38 1/2 inches tall. I purchased the 4T size and they fit perfect! He loves the charachters on the underwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

Nice

03/28/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

Underwear for the right size

01/17/2014
By ,
East Peoria, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear are great. My son doesn't fit 2T/3T anymore and size 4 is too big. 4T fits great and he loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

make the kids want to go to the poty

06/24/2012
By ,
BAYONNE NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought these for my 2 yr. old nephew cause hes a big boy now an he was thrilled. and you just can never have enough underware for little ones, but hes been great and has even helped to train him faster.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

Love these~!

06/29/2012
By ,
Langhorne, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves anything Marvel!~ He was ecstatic when these came in the mail. They are cute lil kid versions of the superheros. Great value, quality, & fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

Buy these!

11/24/2012
By ,
utica, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 3 1/2 he loves super heroes I bought these and he LOVES them! Ty walmart :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set
06/09/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, great quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set

bought for my potty trainer

06/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bright colors, nice quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marvel Heroes - toddler boys 7 piece underwear set
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5