Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

Faded Glory Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

Good value..good fit

12/13/2012
By ,
Weatherford, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were just what I expected. Good value. They do have adjustable waist. 14H fit my husky 12 year old just fine. He is 5'0 and the length was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

Little Britches

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is 9 and very hard to find jeans for him. This is the only brand that I have found that fits his waist and length. Sad part is the Walmart stores carry very few sizes in store if you can even find them at all and on line only carry 1 color. Little boys like a change in color just like adults. Please carry more sizes and more colors. These jeans are a great product and the price can not be beat and at 9 he changes in size about every 6 months!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

too baggy

11/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
they fit funny, too baggy
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

Perfect!!

09/22/2012
By ,
rockland county ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the faded glory jeans/ pants etc. I got the size 8 husky for my 7 yr. old. They are a little big in the waist, but will probably shrink after washing . The price is great and so is the value on these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

Good Value

10/24/2013
By ,
Rocky Mount, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are the only ones that I can find for my ten year old son that are not way too long. After one wash they are just about perfect in length and they have an adjustable waist which is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

perfect

02/07/2014
By ,
chemung,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very hard to find jeans that fit my son correctly and are not to long for him these fit perfect and amazing value i usually have to spend twice that for one pair for him! Will be buying more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean
10/11/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for the kind of shape that is more than just a little extra weight but the kind that is straight from chest to hips. Not the classic small waist, wide shoulders. We are happy with this fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

Jeans for a rough boy

10/21/2012
By ,
Hudson, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these pants for my son. He is very rough on clothes and I have only had these pants for 2 weeks so, I can't say if these will hold up. I will post comments in a few more weeks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

12/29/2013
By ,
matthews, nc
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these run very very large!!!! ordered 10 husky and they size out to an actual 12 husky
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean

Good Jeans

11/23/2013
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have bought several pair of these jeans for my grandson & they fit nicely. Long lasting material. Don't wrinkle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean
06/15/2013
By ,
mtm grove missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the jeans were very on target for what I ordered and wanted. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean
09/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good. We will see how well they hold up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Husky Boys' Carpenter Jean
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5