Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Sceptre Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

The Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD is a stylish, glossy black HDTV that lets you view crisp, crystal clear and sharp images that eliminates all the motion blur for a realistic and enriching viewing experience. Four HDMI ports let you connect all of your favorite devices at one time. Plus, the innovative USB port further expands functionality, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. This stylish 50" HDTV is a perfect addition to any home decor. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 50" HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.172 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(1440 Reviews) 1172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
795
4 stars
397
3 stars
74
2 stars
49
1 star
125
Customer Recommendation88%1,260 out of 1,440reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
200 Questions | 978 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
795
4 stars
397
3 stars
74
2 stars
49
1 star
125
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

worked great then...

09/19/2012
By ,
Fresno
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unit was working fine, then developed a red thick line down at the bottom that came and went. Then oneday while watching it, loud pop... and no tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Realistic Review-Understand Your Purchase

12/03/2012
By ,
Atlanta Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folks, let me give you readers a realistic review on this Sceptre. I saw this 50" TV for $429 for Walmart's PreBlackFriday Deal and had to investigate the opportunity further. This was an incredible big TV for a great deal. I needed 2 new BIG TV's to replace my existing 32" and 37" LG flat screens. My primary TV is the 37" of course, so I knew I could take a chance and buy a bad BIG TV to replace the 32" and if i determined i made a mistake i would simply take it back. I read all the reviews and the worst consistent CON i saw was the bad speaker comments. Well, i will tell ANY SKEPTIC that is also considering this TV that the Sceptre is a FANTASTIC buy for the money and size. Folks, if you are honest, informed, and realsitic on what you are buying- 1. Sceptre is a brand not many people are familar with 2. They are supposedly known for computer parts 3. they are trying to crack the consumer electronics industry 4. Therefore they are trying to offer you more product for less and make a name for themselves.....the story should sound pretty familar just like Vizio, LG, Honda, Hyundai, Kia. You can not expect this TV to blow away at every category like a Sharp, Sony, Samsung, or LG right out of the gate on every feature #But the Sceptre is real close#. If you understand this going in, you will REALLY REALLY appreciate this TV and how great of a performer it is. You must have HD service to first enjoy the picture clarity-This TV's clarity competes with any. Yes the screen is so wide that its possible your screen can tilt lower on one side because of the screens weight. The Sceptre engineers need to use a thicker diameter neck and wider support base to support the screen. BUT IT IS A 50" SCREEN FOLKS. The darn TV should be mounted on a Wall or Entertainment Stand ANYWAY. Lastly, the speakers, i was expecting the sound to be as terrible as the sound you get out of some of these cell phone speakers or touch tablets. The sound is NOT TERRIBLE. In fact, i would imagine most users are placing there Sceptres on low level stands so the sound accoutics are already below ear level. I have found the sound quality to be pretty decent and very functional for those users who have either mounted their Sceptres on the wall or have them high over top a fire place mantle such as myself. The sound quality emits better when high above or at your ear levels since the speakers are on the bottom underside of the tv. LG, Samsung, and others have great sound b/c they invest much energy in the emission of their bottom speakers. But this technology often comes at an expensive price. BUT AGAIN PEOPLE, its a 50inch TV made for Theatre-like viewing.....INVEST IN A SOUND BAR. Most people are connecting their 50" to a HOME SURROUND SYSTEM anyway. Thats the assumed understanding if you are trying to step up to a BIG-BOY product. Sorry to be brash but i wanted the normal skeptical consumer like me to not be scared about this product-I love this inexpenive TV. Lastly, buy the cheap 3year warranty too just to cover your bases, It could be worth it later should you need it. Now i can move on and go spend my money on buying a BIG High Quality LED SMART TV for my primary room or consider buying another Sceptre since my first experience was such a good one! Good luck to you in your search.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+424points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Hatboro, PA
Thank You
Posted 09/15/2013
Being in I.T. I have tried to explain to my wife that Sceptre is well known in the Computer Industry. Plus people believe more in Vizio which has had no experience next to TVs. People don't realize that the Computer Industry was the first to utilize flat panel technology before main stream Tv Companies. Glad to see that finally a Company that has the Assets to sell a TV cheaper and make a good quality. This is a Win for the Consumer and as far as the Speakers, there is no Flat Panel TV that will have amazing speakers that is why the aftermarket on Speakers is still alive and thriving. I say grab this TV and Bose sells a Sound Bar that you can pay monthly with no interest and I am sure there will be no complaints about Sound.
http://www.bose.com/controller?url=/shop_online/home_theater/simplified_home_theater/cinemate_1_sr/index.jsp
+3points
Customer Avatar
04401
Why buy a smart TV?
Posted 08/18/2013
You can turn your Sceptre into a smart TV with a Roku device and having more streaming data available to you. Just a thought is all and save you $$.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 43 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Great product

06/11/2012
By ,
Searcy, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great experience with Walmart.com and I am very pleased with the product. This is my third Sceptre product and have been very pleased with all 3. This TV has stunning picture quality and has all the features I wanted. I had recently purchased a Sanyo that did not have a program guide and it was very difficult to navigate among the inputs. Unfortunately I did not have a way to know that until I got it home and hooked it up, but this TV is great. Program guide capability and easily navigate among inputs with one button ease. Sound is good, but I have external speakers with a subwoofer which I would recommend to give you sound that is on par with a vivid and excellent picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Wonderful tv for a wonderful price

11/11/2013
By ,
Scottsburg, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This 50" Sceptre is such an amazing deal at $399. The picture on it is absolutely beautiful. If you currently watch football on a tv with a higher refresh rate than this 60hz you will notice a bit of pixelation in pixel transition but other than sports it is hard to notice the slightly hairy picture at times. The sound unfortunately is not beautiful. It is very tinny and you will probably need a sound bar to replace it. It is somewhat acceptable at times but is really just not good. I cannot believe how light this thing is. I feel like I made a very good purchase for my basement man cave tv. Sure can't beat $399 with free shipping before black friday sales!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Great Purchase!

09/29/2012
By ,
UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with this purchase as you can see by my ratings. It is a much lighter TV than the LCD we replaced. We had planned on getting an LED on our next purchase but are satisfied with this one.
The only one negative that I found on this purchase was that all of the adapters on the back are on the left side of the TV when facing the TV so we have to run cords along the fireplace mantle because of where our outlets are. This I am sure would only be a problem to few.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Absoluetly love it!

05/11/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For being my 2nd Sceptre product, I am completely satisfied and amazed. This unit replaced our 6 year old 42" Olevia in the living room. This 50" Sceptre works superb with a PS3, Blu-Ray Player and a Roku player all connected via HDMI. This unit is a definite best buy for those looking to upgrade to a larger size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+409points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Great TV for an awesome price!

12/05/2013
By ,
Terre Hill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just had this arrive yesterday. Got it all set up and plugged in and is a great addition to the living room! I read some reviews stating the sound wasn't all that great, and sure enough, when i turned it on, it sounded alot different from what i was used to. I didn't know if i had to adjust to the new sound i was hearing, or if it was just overall low quality of sound. Fortunately, i had a pair of Laptop speakers and sub i hooked up temporarily until i find either a sound bar, or some other speaker system.
Remote comes with batteries, even comes with its own little screw driver to install the base. Another thing is that you should be careful with how wobbly it is. Even with the screws torqued as much as i could into the base...i think one little push from the back and its game over. My friend has a 40 inch scepter and he says his is the same way.
Other than that, it seems really nice so far! Only had it for a day and have my 360 and cable hooked up to it and the picture is really clear. Its a big upgrade from my 30 inch so i was quite impressed with what i paid for.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Sceptre= junk

08/08/2013
By ,
chula vista
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
doa.. its amazing how Sceptre will answer questions about if it has vga or whatever on this site but if your tv is dead or has other problems they do not respond. by phone email or pigeon carrier. do yourselves a favor and get lg or samsung
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

"Buyer beware"

12/02/2013
By ,
Findlay, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When we got the television. The screen was cracked in many pieces. We noticed this as soon as we got home from work. This would get 0% ratings. Never got to hear the sound or turn the dumb thing on since the screen was cracked. Wow, what a disappointment! I took the television back to my local Wal-Mart and they were great about it though. When I called Wal-Mart at first, they were shocked to find this happened. The customer service rep. at my local Wal-Mart store couldn't believe when she scanned the bar on the box, the original price through her hand-held scanner let her know the television rang up to $799.99 but I only paid $399.99. However, it was no deal at all since it was broke when it arrived.
The t.v. has been replaced with an in-store purchase and thus far I am satisfied after 4 days. Not a Sceptere, but I did have to pay the higher price of the difference of $49.00 since most local stores don't carry that brand. My advice is "BUYER BEWARE" when it comes to purchasing something expensive on the Internet. "You truly get what you pay for!"
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

More than my money's worth.

12/21/2012
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been waiting for a couple of years now for a truly exceptional buy on a large screen HDTV. Is 'bigger' really 'better'? Well...DUH! I'm retired and watch quite a lot of TV so picture quality and a BIG screen were both very important to me. The Scepter 50" LDC 1080P delivers all that I was looking for (and more) for at a great price - except for sound quality which is a bit lackluster and lacks 'depth'. Overall, this TV is an outstanding value with a picture that is simply to die for. Easy set-up - once you figure out the remote control. I had it delivered (free!) to my home address. It arrived via Fed-Ex in fine condition. Be sure to open up the box from the bottom for easiest removal. A couple of minutes to attach the swivel stand (feels sturdy!), hook up the cables from my satellite receiver and PRESTO, I got a fabulous picture. Rarely now-a-days does one get more than your money's worth, but the Scepter 50" is the exception. BUY IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Great TV for the price

06/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this TV on sale almost a year ago for a really good price! (I mean really good!). First of all it's huge and the picture quality is great. However, the sound isn't the greatest. I find myself turning the volume up to 100 and still straining to hear it (and my hearing is great). It seems to me that volume remains the same essentially from level 30 to level 100. Other than that issue the TV is great, I can connect my Playsation 4 and Apple TV to it with no problem. Great TV for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Great for the price!

07/15/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Could not pass up on this great deal...have had t.v. for a week and everything works great. Picture good quality as well as sound. This is our first 50" and we love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Not worth 1 star, nor is it worth $1.

08/09/2013
By ,
Margate, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought once, returned due to broken base. Tried again, returned for no sound and had pixel burn on left side of screen. There is no third time.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

For $499 it's hard to go wrong.

07/01/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife bought this TV for me for father's day. It arrived in perfect condition despite the box being a little beat up. I like the fact that it's only 60Hz helps it to retain that "film" quality. TVs with higher refresh rates (120Hz, 240Hz) tend to make the picture too clear, which makes it appear flat and cheap. The picture, when connected to an HD source, is very crisp. Standard definition looks good as well. My 7 year old daughter told me that she likes that it turns on and off so quickly.
I have a couple of issues with the TV. First, the sticky residue left after removing the stickers on the bezel is very hard to get off. Not cool. Second, after I finish watching a program from my Direct TV DVR, when I erase the program and my satellite box automatically switches to live TV there is a momentary loss of signal to the TV. Occasionally, once the signal returns, there is no sound. I have to turn off, and then turn back on my satellite box to help the sound return. With that said, this is a minor inconvenience.
All in all, I would definitely recommend this product. It's impossible to beat for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

It was great when it worked.

10/16/2013
By ,
Houston
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The purchase of this product has been a disappointment. My TV was delivered on 10/5/13 and on 10/14/13 it turned itself off and never came back on.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

11/06/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for Man Cave. Nice size, excellent picture and sound quality. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

What a disaster

07/27/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this a couple of weeks ago and it came with a remote that doesn't work and the volume on the tv is awful. The funny thing is that there is a section in the manual that suggests what to do if the remote doesn't work...how about they just fix the remote and volume problem in order to provide customers with a better product. I will be returning this product immediately. This is a hassle. Its a big tv with beautiful picture quality but none of that matters when the other problems exist.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Phenomenal deal!

06/16/2012
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wanting a larger screeen for a long time but was not willing to pay the price, most of which are over $1000 for a 50" screen. I purchased a Sceptre 32" for my office several months ago and have been super happy with it. When I saw the price on this 50" model, I couldn't resist. I ordered it on a Friday and it arrived the following Wednesday. I had it set up and was watching it within 10 minutes. It's truly an incredible TV for the price. I must admit that I was somewhat leary back when I bought the 32" model because I'd never heard of the Sceptre brand before but I'd certainly buy another of their products knowing what I know now. I have two neighbors who have 46" branded name sets and they are jealous because I got this one for a third of what they paid for theirs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Disappointed

06/14/2012
By ,
illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this tv online and received it yesterday. We hooked it up, and the picture quality was decent, but the sound was horrible. No matter how we adjusted it, it sounded very "tinny." Today a pixel burned out. I read the reviews before purchasing it, and it seemed like everyone else had good luck, but us, not so much. I probably wouldn't order one online again. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Sceptre 50" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X505BV-FHD

Very Disappointed!

02/25/2013
By ,
Orlando
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this TV on the last Black Friday sale at the end of November 2012. The TV ran fine for a couple months then the remote stopped working. I called Sceptre tech support and this is when the problems started. First of all no one ever answers the phone at Sceptre. When they do they basically want you to ship the TV back to them for repair in the orginal box which after two months was thrown away. Long story short they wanted me to troubleshoot and fix the TV (disasemble back of TV etc.) and they would send me the part to fix. I don't think its Walmart's fault. In fact they were very gracious in taking care of the situation thanks to a great customer service clerk and manager! Bottom line no more Sceptre products in my household.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 1,173 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  59 Next