Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2084 Reviews) 1710
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,121
4 stars
663
3 stars
105
2 stars
63
1 star
132
Customer Recommendation90%1,868 out of 2,083reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
236 Questions | 1,061 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,121
4 stars
663
3 stars
105
2 stars
63
1 star
132
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

Purchased 6/14/2013

07/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The picture went out today; 13 months after purchase and 1 month after 1 year warranty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great picture!

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV, I was able to hook up by myself (didn't realize, if you have cable TV you have to buy a HDMI cable to hook it up, that was easy enough just didn't like having to spend $20 on the cable), the picture/color is beautiful! The only problem I have is their customer service dept hours are lousy. When I first turned the tv on, I accidentally changed the language to French, so I can't check my settings or other features because it is not in English, went to call Customer Service on Sunday and they were closed, there is nothing in the manual about changing the language. Can anybody help with that. The sound is fine for me for a 2nd bedroom tv, why do people need their tv's blasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Excellent product at an excellent price

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellnt LED TV at a very good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

As expected

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my purpose
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Aweful

07/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was the worst TV I ever purchased. The frame was off so that you could see a bright line at the top of the screen. Shoddy workmanship. Pay a little more and buy better quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Perfect TV for small budget people.

07/19/2014
By ,
Jersey city, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is really good. IT fits in my budget.
Good sound quality and picture.
Another thng that impressed me is the packing. Every object is packaged neatly and in bags.
I would definately recommend to all
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

So far so good

07/19/2014
By ,
Saratoga Springs, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't watched much TV since purchasing 2 of these but so far I'm very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

very nice TV

07/17/2014
By ,
sc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tv
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good value

07/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good picture, good sound, good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great product.

07/16/2014
By ,
Burlington, vt
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Regular shipping showed up in 3 days!!! Great job Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great picture.

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have more than one of the Sceptre brand and are very pleased with the picture and easy navigation of the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Happy

07/14/2014
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy with the choice I made with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Perfect TV

07/14/2014
By ,
Concord CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up. Great picture quality! Great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

GOOD HDTV AT A VERY GOOD PRICE

07/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS OTHER THAN THE SOUND QUALITY IS ONLY FAIR. SOUND IS FULLY ADJUSTABLE BUT CAN NEVER REALLY PRODUCE DEEP, RICH TONES. PROBABLY USES SMALL SPEAKERS WITH LIMITED RANGE.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV for a great price!

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is an amazing deal for the price I bought it. At $194 it is one of the cheapest yet highest quality 32" televisions on the market. It has a swivel base which makes it easy to move around a room and still see the full view of the screen. The surround sound that is built-in also makes quite a difference. If you flip between both the surround setting and the normal setting, there is a big difference. It has really nice picture quality and I cannot complain about a thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Excellent TV for the price.

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical about buying the TV after reading the issues with the color and the speaker issues.
After having the TV for a couple of weeks I am pretty impressed. Initially I had the TV connected via a standard coaxial connection from my HD receiver and it did have coloring issues other experienced. But that's to be expected off a coaxial connection. I then connected it through HDMI and the colors were brilliant and there was no need to adjust the color after I moved it to HDMI. so, I am not too sure why people are stating the colors are off but they look great. IMO.
As for the audio, yes it does sound tinny. I fixed it by going into the menu and go into sound and adjust the user EQ to have more bass and less mids and highs. So, in the EQ there are 2 bass, 2 mids and 2 treble sliders. The bass sliders are on the far left and the mids are in the middle and the highs are on the far right.
I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

love it

07/14/2014
By ,
Idaho falls,Id
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tv sound is amazing and video quality is on point this is well worth the money that i spent on it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great Value

07/13/2014
By ,
Falling Waters, Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lot of bang for your buck. I bought this tv for my bedroom. I replaced a smaller tv that I bought a couple of years ago. I paid less for this tv than I did for the smaller one, and got a lot more features. The picture is great, the reception is great, it was easy to set up and program. I live in a rural area of West Virginia, I don't have cable or dish I have two antennas, one aimed at Washington DC, and one aimed at Pennsylvania. Because the tv did not have the digital add on feature, I had to manually add stations from one antenna, because a new scan would delete the stations from the first scan. I found it was easier than expected to manually add channels. Overall I am very happy with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV and Monitor

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Searched all of amazon.com's 32" TVs and then checked Walmart's site. This 1080P TV was priced better that almost all of the 720P TVs that I could find anywhere else. It all arrived the next day with the cheapest priced shipping. If using this as your main source for sound you should consider a sound bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

good tv for patio

07/12/2014
By ,
poway
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good tv for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,711 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  86 Next