Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2632 Reviews) 2256
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,410
4 stars
830
3 stars
132
2 stars
80
1 star
180
Customer Recommendation89%2,348 out of 2,630reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,410
4 stars
830
3 stars
132
2 stars
80
1 star
180
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Stopped working in a year

07/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A year after purchase, it stopped working. It has sound, but no picture. Spend a little more money and get a brand name, unless you want a TV for only a year.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Sceptre

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Sceptre TV and I really enjoy the clear pictures. I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great picture for price

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV is a great buy! The picture is much clearer than my previous Poloroid. Other reviewers have complained about the sound, but I think it is fine. My only problem is with the setup. I couldn't get the remote and the TV to "talk" to each other to set up the language. My brother "helped" and it is stuck on Spanish, but when I programmed my DirecTv using the Genie remote, there was no problem. It's just a little unsettling to see the Spanish if I don't point the remote at the correct angle to turn both the Genie and TV off at the same time. So, if you use an antenna, be aware of this. Also, the tech service from Sceptre is only available Monday-Friday, regular business hours, Pacific time, which, of course, had already closed by the Friday evening I was putting the TV in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

SCEPTRE 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV -- Great Deal!!!

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only had it for a few weeks, but so far it is an amazing buy. Set-up with my fios was easy. High quality picture. I like how the on-screen volume bar does not cover most of the length of the screen, but rather is just on the lower right corner of screen. The only negative is the sound, which is adequate at best. The speakers point down on the bottom of the frame. For a small room it is probably OK, but if you need high quality sound (gaming, music...) you may need a sound bar of some sort. Sceptre has a sound bar on amazon for about $56. I have not tried it so I cannot speak of its quality. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase at just over $200 delivered to store. I never heard of SCEPTRE before, but I like them now. I will update if any problems arise, but I don't expect any.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

A good product at a fair price.

06/30/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my 3rd TV from this brand. The volume control is the only problem I found on this product, the lowest setting is not low enough.. I would recommend it , if commaparing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

not worth the money

06/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the screen turned black during a movie and will not come back on, I only had this tv for a year and a half
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

convenient

06/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tv works great. It's a very good size for a bedroom. It was pretty simple to assemble the stand and I love that if I need to, I can turn the tv at a different angle.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Decent TV for the price

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my home office and is used to display DirecTV, PC, and PS4. Works great for all of these inputs, which are all (3) HDMI. The only "negative" I can give this TV is that the base is fixed... you cannot tilt it up or down.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Sceptre 32" TV

06/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product was defective. I did some trouble shooting with the manufacturer and it was determined that the set was defective and I was advised to return it. I took it to a local Walmart for a full refund.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Pleased with purchase

06/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with purchase. Good picture quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good Quality

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase this TV for my bedroom. Really nice quality TV for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

So far, so good

06/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks and works well for the money. Feather light. Sound is barely adequate. Had to tweak the picture settings a bit. The tint is off center to get a good skin tone. That is why I didn't give five stars.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

sceptre tv

06/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
very poor picture . remote slow to respond.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

I love this tv...

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no problem with tv...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

THIS IS A STEAL

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE HAD A SCEPTRE MONITOR FOR 10 YEARS, SO WHEN I WANTED TO UPGRADE, I WENT FOR THIS.
AND I CAN TELL YOU, IT'S GREAT FOR TV, PC, AND ROKU, THIS THING DOES IT ALL.\AND THE PICTURE IS UNBELIEVABLE, FOR THE PRICE, I FEEL LIKE I STOLE IT.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Sceptre 32 TV

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy. I went everywhere and Walmart had the best price on line. I shipped it to my sister as a gift as I already bought one for myself. 1080 pics is really important
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

SCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV

06/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TV was used as a replacement for the Sports TV in a exercise room that has three tv's total. Picture quality was okay, nothing to write home about, even after "adjusting the screen size and resolution" reception from Direct TV (HD) was not the issue. For what it is being used for (mindless occupation wjhile exercising) it is just fine. Set up was a breeze, out of box and up on swivel stand in less than 15 minutes.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

vreat tv great price

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome tv! for the price... it cant be beat. It was very easy to set up, i had it all put together and everything in less than 5 minutes. The only tool you need is a screwdriver...and they provide it for you in the package...which I really appreciated. The picture is amazing, the sound is very good but not the best...if I wanted to improve the sound ( which I have no reason to... no need to have theater sound in my bedroom) then there is an optional soundbar which you can add... but its perfect how it is...atleast for my needs! I would highly recommend!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

One of the best buys ever for under $200

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I bought this TV. I watched several reviews about it on YouTube and they all turned out to be spot on honest to goodness true. This is one of the best purchases I've made so far this year, and it's under 200 bucks!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good but could be better.

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use it for gaming and that is it. It is a good tv for the price, but the sound is a little off and 60hz is a little low. I like were the hdmi's are placed and the stand is just right. So far so good nothing wrong that I can see. I was just like you looking at reviews and still was afraid to but it. :) In the end it is worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,227 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  112 Next