Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2217 Reviews) 1842
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,189
4 stars
708
3 stars
112
2 stars
67
1 star
141
Customer Recommendation90%1,985 out of 2,216reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,189
4 stars
708
3 stars
112
2 stars
67
1 star
141
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good smaller TV great for apartment

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup and use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Very pleased, what I expected.

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, you will not be disappointed. Bought it for my office and now my wife wants it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Sceptre 32" 1080p with scads of inputs

10/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My first one came with one dead pixel about 5 lines from the top near the middle. Walmart immediately took it back no questions asked. Second one came and is perfect. I am amazed at how
nice of a unit this is especially when looking at price/performance. It's truly not easy finding a 32" 1080p flat panel these days - much less one that has every input imagineable. I use this as a second monitor on my computer system. VIOLA - it does an outstanding job and is clear and crisp. Movies are effortless and the screen is great. I'd highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great deal with great performance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV. Light and good picture.

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy order. Good shipment. Easy pick up. No problem with packaging and tv works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Awesome

10/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good Value

10/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed a TV for my office. For the features, price and quality, it was a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great buy!!

10/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Started off bad I received the tv after about three days plugged it in and it worked for 1 week then blank, I called Walmart they had another tv out before I sent the other back which was great customer service. After that it was smooth sailing!! I would reccommend this tv it has nice picture and looks great on the wall!! You still need a sound bar because even at 100 it's not loud!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

ok

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard for someone who doesn't understand a lot of tech talk. But once someone translate is good info. Only wish walmart would carry brand in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

great TV as long as you don't have cable phone

10/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The picture quality and sound quality of this TV was excellant. Unfortunetly I had to return this TV because every time our cable telephone would ring we would lose our TV signal. We exchanged it for another brand and haven't had any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Specture hdtv

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent product, and combined with the Roku streaming stick make an uncompareable combination. Speakers aren't the greatest, turned them off and use external speakers with subwoofer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Septre 1080P 32"

10/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this TV based on the reviews and the price. It is being used in our guest room. So far we all like it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

good

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a good tv for bedroom use at a good price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good Extra TV

10/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value. Easy to set up. Sound is not too good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Awesome Value

10/08/2014
By ,
Willoughby, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The picture on both of these TVs is beautiful. I bought 2. Easy set up. The picture even on the one hooked up temporarily with just coax is great. Sound leaves a little to be desired. Ordered surround sound for them. It has to be around 75 for me to hear voices clearly then action scenes kinda loud. Maybe I should turn off commercial equilizer and try it. Expect to buy a speaker system for it. But for the price you can't go wrong. A 32" 1080p plus Roku stick for $228! Great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

inexpensive TV

10/07/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The picture quality is fine but the sound is terrible even after adjusting it. The stand is totally useless. It is as thin a plastic could possibly be. Guess it is true, you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV for the price!

10/06/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed a TV for the bedroom, and this has turned out to be a smart choice. The picture is spectacular when hooked to an HD cable box using HDMI inputs. As in the reviews I read before purchasing, the speakers are weak and sound is not impressive. I did however purchase a Spectre sound bar which is the perfect compliment to the Spectre HD TV. Great value for the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good value for the price.

10/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had my Scepture television for just over a week now. I'm very happy with it so far, the picture quality is very good, mine is hooked up to my blu ray player ( I don't have cable) and I'm delighted how my blu ray discs look. Mine is in my bedroom fairly close to my bed so for me the sound quality is also very good.
I like the fact that it has 3 HDMI ports as I can have my chromecast, blu ray, and upgrading multi region dvd player hooked up without having to unplug one to watch on another. I also like the fact that the tv swivels.
I do have to say however, when I removed the protective clear plastic from my television the plastic chrome Scepture logo also came off and in pieces LOL. I was afraid I was getting off to a very un -auspicious start, but, the parts that work do work and work well ( frankly the television looks better without it)
All in all I'm happy with this purchase (so far) and it was a nice touch for Scepture to include a small screwdriver to attach the base to the tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

JUST ADJUST COLOR AND CONTRAST AND WOW

10/04/2014
By ,
BANNER, ELK, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS SCEPTRE IS GREAT. AT FIRST I WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE PICTURE, BUT
I REMEMBERED WHAT I READ ON A REVIEW. I PUT MORE COLOR AND CONTRAST
ON THE PICTURE, AND IT IS WONDERFUL. MY WIFE WAS NOT HAPPY WITH OUR
SMALL TABLET, BUT NOW THAT IT IS MIRRORED , SHE LOVES THE SCREEN. NOW
WE ARE USING GREAT COMPUTER SPEAKERS WITH SUB, SO THE SCEPTRE'S
NORMAL SPEAKERS I CAN'T JUDGE. FOR THE PRICE YOU WON'T BEAT IT.
IT ONLY WEIGHS ABOUT 12 LBS, NOT 17 THAT WAS IN PRINT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

nice tv for the price

10/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great gift for christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Lasted a year and a half

10/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My Sceptre lasted a year and a half. Will not purchase this television brand again.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,843 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  93 Next