Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.236 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2232 Reviews) 1857
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,198
4 stars
712
3 stars
113
2 stars
68
1 star
141
Customer Recommendation90%1,998 out of 2,231reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,198
4 stars
712
3 stars
113
2 stars
68
1 star
141
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

32" 1080P HDTV

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

32" computer monitor $199

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no opinion of it as a TV. I am using it as a monitor and it is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

both broke same week

11/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought two TVs for my kids for Christmas and a year and a half later one TV wouldn't power on them a few days later the other one did the same thing. spend the extra money and get a good product. i will never ever by anything by sceptre!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

TV didn't last 8 months

11/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this same TV and it only lasted 8 months. I had to ship it back and pay shipping. The TV was unrepairable and was replaced with another TV. Who knows if it was replaced with a new TV or not, but company was not willing to give me a new warranty on this TV. Only had 3 months left on the original 1 yr. warranty.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this TV it shows a great picture and have great features. Bought for my bedroom, now it is harder to get out of bed. Love this and would recommend to all of my friends
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good product for the price

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this TV for my bedroom, and I am enjoying it. Once you adjust the picture settings to your liking, it's a great viewing experience. I hooked up an HDMI cable to mine, which really enhances the HD quality. I would recommend this TV to anyone looking to upgrade from an older model, or to add a TV to another room in your home.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

my tv

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best tv I have ever had.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great PC Monitor

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife has low vision and this TV works great for a large monitor. Plugged it in and it Started up no problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great quality

11/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV is more than what I expected for the price. The picture and color are great. I am looking to purchase another TV from SCEPTRE
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

good bag for the bucks

11/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amazing picture
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Watching

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Computer Monitor

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect very large computer monitor. Make sure you use the HDMI or other HD output from your computer to the HDMI input on the television. Adjust your computer graphics to output 1080p signal and it is the best monitor ever at the best price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Nice picture

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had this tv for about a month now. Very nice picture! We are very happy with it. It shipped very quickly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Zoom out of Focus

11/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems like the the picture does not fit screen. it extends beyond size of the screen
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV for what it costs.

11/06/2014
By ,
Tavares, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third Sceptre TV. I purchased this one for a bedroom. I went with this brand because I am completely satisfied with the previous ones. Picture is great and the sound on this one is even better than the first two. I would recommend this TV to anyone looking for a bedroom TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Best 32"1080p HD TV for the money.

10/26/2014
By ,
Rochester, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my 3rd 1080p HD Flat Screen Sceptre TV. I bought the 40" version about 4 years ago for my room and it worked fabulous right out of the box. Last year I bought the 50" for the living room. It arrived without any sound, but I returned it and got another which worked perfectly out of the box, great pic and all. You can get a lemon in anything or have damage in shipping, but this was easily rectified. All my visitors comment on the beautiful picture these flat screen TVs all have, and cannot believe the very low price I paid for each compared to all the name brands you see at all the big box stores or even Walmart. According to Wikipedia, Sceptre, headquartered in Callifornia, produces 7 of the 10 top selling TVs in Walmart, and supposedly all their televisions are manufactured in Japan by Hitachi, a top well-known electronics maker. My first 13 inch analog color TV was a Hitachi, purchased in 1973. It is still going strong, has a great pic, and has never been repaired in the 41 years I've owned it, which says a lot about their quality. I highly recommend this reasonably priced brand and would buy another in a flash. The one negative thing, which is why I could not give it a 5 across the board, common to many flat screen screens, is that its sound is a little "tinny" in my opinion. But this is easily changed with an inexpensive sound bar, Sceptre makes those, too, for $59 as of this writing from Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good smaller TV great for apartment

10/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup and use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Very pleased, what I expected.

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, you will not be disappointed. Bought it for my office and now my wife wants it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Sceptre 32" 1080p with scads of inputs

10/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My first one came with one dead pixel about 5 lines from the top near the middle. Walmart immediately took it back no questions asked. Second one came and is perfect. I am amazed at how
nice of a unit this is especially when looking at price/performance. It's truly not easy finding a 32" 1080p flat panel these days - much less one that has every input imagineable. I use this as a second monitor on my computer system. VIOLA - it does an outstanding job and is clear and crisp. Movies are effortless and the screen is great. I'd highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great deal with great performance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV. Light and good picture.

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy order. Good shipment. Easy pick up. No problem with packaging and tv works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,858 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  93 Next