Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2141 Reviews) 1767
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,153
4 stars
679
3 stars
108
2 stars
66
1 star
135
Customer Recommendation90%1,918 out of 2,140reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,153
4 stars
679
3 stars
108
2 stars
66
1 star
135
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good for College Dorm/Desk

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for a 1080p use a tv/PC screen and works great. It's on my desk and is the perfect size for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good value for price.

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great 32" for the price. Arrived exactly on time. Set up for elderly mother. Easy for her to use. Have 3 Sceptre products and satisfied with all of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great tv especially at a discount price.

08/25/2014
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, totally satisfied with purchase. TV does not have all the bells and whistles of those top named brand TV's but serves our needs just fine. Picture quality is very good as it has the 1080p.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Fair product if one is not techy.

08/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew what I was looking for. This product had a good price, however, for what I needed, the cost was too high for me. I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

great tv for the price.

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I put my new tv in my bedroom and am very happy with it. Great picture and very good sound. No complaint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great price, great picture

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice 32" 1080p tv, this is my third Sceptre! Great price, but more importantly a real nice picture and features! Have no complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

great tv

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome for the price, we purchased this tv for a guest bedroom and it serves the purpose great picture and sound quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great TV, good value & very good picture
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

SCEPTRE

08/23/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great TV for the price. We have a PS3 hooked up on it. Graphics / HD is good! Sound speakers could be upgraded; however, if you get a good set of headphones, it rocks! I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

love it

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The images are very sharp.I love this TV
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Read the fine print, if you can find it.

08/22/2014
By ,
Tennesse
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TV was excellent as far as TV. the one thing that disappointed me was the fact that the UBS plug will only play MP3 files, it won't play DVD of any other video file types except MP3.
I would expect a USB plug on a TV to play more than one type of file, video or audio.
If I had know this, I wouldn't have purchased the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY

08/21/2014
By ,
glade spring,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE BOUGHT THIS TV TO REPLACE AN OLDER ONE AND RIGHT AWAY IT PROVED TO BE A GREAT VALUE. THE OLD ONE WAS BULKY AND WEIGHED NEARLY 100 LBS. THIS ONE WAS LESS THAN 18 LBS AND I COULD CARRY IT BY MYSELF WITH NO PROBLEM.
THE OLD ONE HAD A CABLE HOOK UP WITH ONE VIDEO INPUT IN ANDONE OUT. THIS NEW ONE HAS SEVERAL TYPES OF HOOK UPS INCLUDING HDMI.
THE COLOR QUALITY AND OVERALL FEATURES OF THIS FLATSCREEN ARE AWESOME. AND, THE WARRANTY OFFERED BY WALMART ALWAYS BRINGS MY FAMILY BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN, BECAUSE THEY STAND BEHIND THEIR PRDUCTS.
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

great tv for the money

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV was easy to set up, the picture is very good, the sound is good and the price was great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Easy set up

08/21/2014
By ,
thomaston,ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second Sceptre I've purchased and I an happy with my decision. It is a great tv and the price can't be beat. I did add external speakers to give more depth of sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

AWESOME TV...AWESOMER DEAL!!!!!

08/21/2014
By ,
Pleasanton, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seriously, this little beauty is a million times worth the VERY low cost of $198...PS...Walmart has it for the lowest price.
The HD picture is amazing and even the non-HD channels are great. The ONLY issue I would have is the sound...it could be much better BUT for the price you can afford a sound bar w/built-in sub-woofer (which I bought from Walmart for $99) that will fix the problem straight away.
It arrived super fast and undamaged.
I love this brand so much that I purchased a 40" for my niece's college apartment for only $275...WHAAAAAATTTT!!!!!!
Cheers,
One Happy Customer
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV

08/21/2014
By ,
Bowman, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV has great picture quality, seems to be a real good TV. Had to use a S Video switch to run other components. Has only one video hookup, but other than that it's a great TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Fantastic HDTV - Ultra Modern Features!

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I set up this HDTV in our home office. Resolution and sound is great! Remote control has integrated ROKU capability with three HDMI ports, One of the ports (HDMI/MHL) is primarily designed for the ROKU stick which allows instantaneous access to many Movie, Video and TV applications. So naturally, I bought a ROKU (for MHL) stick (cost me only $49.00 with discount included with TV purchase). Could not be happier with this SCEPTRE LED HDTV. Was fortunate enough to purchase it on sale for less than $200.00!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great tv for the money

08/19/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second sceptre tv we have purchased. Good overall tv for the money. has hdmi hookups and old syle yrw rca hookups to utilize older dvd players, etc. First sceptre was 40 inch, son's room, lots of gaming for almost a year now, great picture for tv and gaming, good sound. Both TV's used every day for multiple hours...so far so good.
'
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good value for the price ($189.00)

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Setup was very easy. They even supplied a screw driver to assemble the base. Only weak area is the sound quality. Somewhat "tinny" sound. A inherent problem with modern flat panels is the inability to install full size hi-quality speakers in such a thin space. Overall a decent TV. Actually I bought two TVs, one for a Den and one to use as a computer monitor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good set

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great buy for a 32 inch TV. It has good clear picture and sound is ok.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,768 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  89 Next