Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2568 Reviews) 2192
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,371
4 stars
814
3 stars
131
2 stars
78
1 star
174
Customer Recommendation89%2,292 out of 2,566reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,371
4 stars
814
3 stars
131
2 stars
78
1 star
174
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

happy

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great with the flatwave antenna.
Should have turned pay TV off long ago.
If you are like me and watch local news and a few shows on local stations ---this is great. Hope to save lots of money and still be able to watch local stations when pay TV turns them off for days and weeks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

good TV

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good TV four the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Sceptre 32' 1080p LED class

05/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Sceptre 32" Television for my daughter.The picture,color and size is excellent for her room. I would recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great product

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is great works perfectly and has a great picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

I needed a TV in my price range;

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is fine,right now. I'll let you know more in 5 years.,since it is brand new. It shows a very nice and clear picture. The sound is very good. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to set it up and adjust what you do or don't like about the picture. If followed,the guide is excellent and no problems should be encountered.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

disappointed in sound quality

05/20/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not so good and wish i would have heard the sound first
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Scepter T.V

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good picture, not the best sound.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV for a great price

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV was easy to set up and I didn't have to adjust any settings. I love the picture clarity. It actually has a good sound, but I'm using the sound bar that came with the bundle I purchased. I would definitely recommend this TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Kay Gentles

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's OK.... But the stand is not firm
It wobbles so much I am afraid it's going to fall
Off the table
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

great picture

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only thing I don't like is, that we got to use two remotes now to switch on and off, since we have dish network. Our dish remote does not work with this TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great T.V. The picture is really beautiful!

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this brand T.V. You really can't beat it for the price.. The picture is always beautiful! We have a very expensive Samsung, and even though you can never beat a Samsung these Sceptre T.V s are seriously not generic.. We have bought 2 for our business and 3 for our home.. Cant go wrong.. The ONLY negative is the sound.. We have to turn them almost all the way up. Just doesn't amplify like a Samsung .. What is about a 4 on a Samsung would be up to like a 10 on a Sceptre for volume .. But for the savings it's not a big deal.. Love these T.V.s
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

So far it works great

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't complain works as good as my LG Tv
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Sceptre X325BV-FMDR32 32" TV

05/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although this dropped in price shortly after I purchased (thanks walmart!), I feel it was a good purchase for the price. Easy set up with a nice clear picture. The only thing I didn't care for, as with most flat panel t.v.'s, is the audio. I would strongly suggest hooking up a sound bar or speakers
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

love this tv

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
after all the review reading and youtube unboxing i decided to get this tv and use it as a monitor for a new system i built and i must say for the price point its more than be asked for does everything i need it too picture is very nice only had it 3 days and have no issues so far
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Catchy review and all true

05/12/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the tv for the price. The sound is not strong but again for the cost I would recommend it. The picture is good. If you don't have a lot to spend but want something you won't be embarrassed by this is for you.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Poor performance

05/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Before ordering this TV, I look at the many reviews in the negative. My new Sceptra 32" set went INOP in only two Months. WallMart has a 90 day return warranty. Recveived a full refund and purchased another Brand. Was told by Employee that the Sceptra was a piece of junk.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great price, great product

05/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great niece's bedroom who is 6 and spends the night frequently. This TV was a great price and has a great picture, very clear and sharp with vivid color!! I am very happy with this purchase!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Awesome

05/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IWe are totally satisfied with this tv. It was easy to hook up and the instructions were clear The picture is really great and there's been no problems with it and it is almost always on. The style is modern and has a clean look to it. I would highly reccomend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

hal

05/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product did not bring on HD cable channels without a cable box. My lg TV was able to do this? TV does however work well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV, looking to buy another SCEPTRE

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have had this TV for just over a year, and ZERO problems. For a 1080 at this price, it cannot be beat. I believe SCEPTRE is actually a SONY product. As with any flat screen TV, regardless of brand, external speakers, or a sound bar is needed for better sound quality. I am back Walmart.com today looking to buy another SCEPTRE TV, due to my experience with this one, and felt I should write a review.
Excellent value for a Quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,165 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  109 Next