Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2649 Reviews) 2273
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,418
4 stars
834
3 stars
133
2 stars
81
1 star
183
Customer Recommendation89%2,360 out of 2,647reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,418
4 stars
834
3 stars
133
2 stars
81
1 star
183
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great so far

07/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this for the bedroom and so far so good. It was easy to set up but I have to contact Sceptre so I can figure out how to change the way the channels are shown.
The Pictures is good and the sound is great and I was a little concerned when I read some of the reviews.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

bad tv

07/24/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not like TV, very poor sound,no difference in picture 720 or 1080 same. I returned TV to store
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Nice Pic

07/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great 32 incher for the price, great pic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

least expensive 32" 1080 led tv!

07/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV with my fingers crossed. I am using it with a off air antenna and a video surveillance system. The picture is great. The off air high def tuner picked up every channel in my area. Very happy with this TV. I also may be hooking up my ps3 through hdmi. Overall good deal!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV

07/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I have bought . Easy to set up and looks great with a great picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Vey nice for the price good picture

07/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tv i no issures and i am very happy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Ridiculously Fragile

07/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This TV worked out very well for us for about five months. However, in the fifth month I was carrying a box and the corner tapped the tv screen lightly- so lightly that I didn't even bother to check and see if anything had happened to the TV. However, my wife turned it on a few hours later and it was a million different colors and completely useless. Too fragile to risk throwing money down the drain on...
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

poor color

07/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
poor color. should have gone with a 720p tv
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

intermittent sound

07/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had this TV for 2 years now with no problems. Then all of a sudden when changing channels the sound cuts out.
Everytime this happens I need to restart the TV to get the sound again.
Usually it happens once or twice a week, it is very frustrating. It is probably a defective component on the mainboard I am guessing. I imagine I am stuck with doing this until it progressive gets bad enough I throw away the TV.
Unfortunately it is something that if I had known would have got an extended warranty.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good while it lasted

07/12/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
after 7 months light use this tv's display stopped working
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Needed a TV qiuck...Ok buy

07/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I need to replace a bedroom TV... thought I was getting a good price deal, since this purchase have found other 32" tv's cheaper from other stores...Oh well!!! This seems to be a decent TV... Only had it a few days, time will tell..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Sceptre TV

07/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good TV. TV is listed as a 32", by the way, but that includes the frame. The actual screen is 27".
Still a pretty good TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Just what I was looking for

07/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have a 40" Scepter and so far haven't had any problems with it. Bought the 32" for my daughter's room.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

QUALITY HDTV

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading all the reviews on this HDTV, I felt confident to purchase. I also purchased the "extra" warranty period (3 years).
The set was easy to set-up and the picture quality is outstanding, as good or better than my SAMSUNG Smart HDTV.
The sound quality is really bad, but I purchased a Visio Sound Stand that works perfect raising the HDTV up 4" higher and the sound was amazing.
Great Buy - Great Value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

32' Sceptre LED

07/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second Sceptre TV I have own. So I am skeptical about this one to see how long it last. The first lasted about 2.5 years before something went wrong. For the price it definately was a lot cheaper than others sizes with the features. I would have bought a larger one, but it would have been larger than the space available. This one is very light at 17ibs so it would be light enough for the current mount installed. I opt for the extended warranty for fear that something would happen. Glad I did, it paid for this one with some left over. So the warranty was a smart option to get. I like the TV so far. Time will tell if this brand is a reliable, trusted brand to possible purchase in the future.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great purchase

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a TV for the family room which is just off the kitchen so I could watch the news while I prepare a meal. This worked out great. I have had it now for about two months and have had no problem with it. I wish I had read the manual and saved myself some time when trying to program the Comcast remote. This TV uses Sony's codes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Bang for the Buck, Big Time!

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this television. It has excellent color, has great resolution, and an unbeatable price for the quality. An excellent buy, all in all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Stopped working in a year

07/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
A year after purchase, it stopped working. It has sound, but no picture. Spend a little more money and get a brand name, unless you want a TV for only a year.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Sceptre

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Sceptre TV and I really enjoy the clear pictures. I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great picture for price

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV is a great buy! The picture is much clearer than my previous Poloroid. Other reviewers have complained about the sound, but I think it is fine. My only problem is with the setup. I couldn't get the remote and the TV to "talk" to each other to set up the language. My brother "helped" and it is stuck on Spanish, but when I programmed my DirecTv using the Genie remote, there was no problem. It's just a little unsettling to see the Spanish if I don't point the remote at the correct angle to turn both the Genie and TV off at the same time. So, if you use an antenna, be aware of this. Also, the tech service from Sceptre is only available Monday-Friday, regular business hours, Pacific time, which, of course, had already closed by the Friday evening I was putting the TV in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 2,244 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  113 Next