Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.236 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2149 Reviews) 1775
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,156
4 stars
683
3 stars
108
2 stars
66
1 star
136
Customer Recommendation90%1,925 out of 2,148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,156
4 stars
683
3 stars
108
2 stars
66
1 star
136
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Overall great product & great value.

09/01/2014
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV, even though I think it's sound is a little lacking... Everything else is very good & I think with the addition of the SoundBar it will be totally terrific.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

excellent picture and options for the price

08/31/2014
By ,
Asheboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
with three HDMI inputs, a VGA in, component, cable, etc.etc inputs and the 1080p this is a hard to beat price. Only been in the house for a couple of weeks so we'll see how it holds up long term.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great Buy

08/29/2014
By ,
Vinton, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv is awesome! I had a 26" Samsung for my gaming computer and sold that and got this and there is no comparison this tv is so much better in every aspect. I was skeptical about buying it because I had never heard of the brand but after reading reviews I was at ease. It's not as thin as my old samsung but I don't care it just sits on a desk. It has a brushed-finish frame which is awesome. The picture is amazing. Couldn't be happier!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

second one we bought

08/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liked this TV enough to buy a second one. Only drawback is its sound when watching a DVD...at its loudest can not hear it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

There's always that one flaw

08/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent television for the price, the quality is crystal clear and very rich in color, and the sound is actually very good. My only problem is the stand is very wobbly, not sure why. I followed the directions on how to put it on exactly. I tried different things when it was still wobbly but nothing seemed to work... So I would definitely reccomend putting it somewhere it won't get touched or on the wall to get rid of the whole issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good for College Dorm/Desk

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for a 1080p use a tv/PC screen and works great. It's on my desk and is the perfect size for that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

You Simply CANNOT beat this value!

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV I purchased as a replacement for one that went kaput. Excellent value. Thought I was getting a cheap but acceptable replacement but it turns out that I was wrong! Completely Wrong! This television is absolutely top of the line quality and Great Picture, Great Sound, and I just love the preconfigured sound choices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

GREAT TV!!!

08/27/2014
By ,
Wilkes-Barre,Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my new tv! Picture is stunning! I still have to experience since I've only had it about a wk. Still getting used to "surround" sound though that's why only 4 ⭐.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

BUYER BEWARE

08/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DO NOT BUY SCEPTRE.....tvs work great picture is awesome but exactly 2-3 months after your factory warranty expire the tv will go out. you are getting what you pay for with this tv. your going to pay a cheap price for a rental for a year then they want 70.00 just to look at it then you still have to pay for repairs which start at around 200 so spend the extra get a 400 tv and a couple more years out of them
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Good value for price.

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great 32" for the price. Arrived exactly on time. Set up for elderly mother. Easy for her to use. Have 3 Sceptre products and satisfied with all of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great tv especially at a discount price.

08/25/2014
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, totally satisfied with purchase. TV does not have all the bells and whistles of those top named brand TV's but serves our needs just fine. Picture quality is very good as it has the 1080p.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Fair product if one is not techy.

08/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I knew what I was looking for. This product had a good price, however, for what I needed, the cost was too high for me. I returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

great tv for the price.

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I put my new tv in my bedroom and am very happy with it. Great picture and very good sound. No complaint.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great price, great picture

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice 32" 1080p tv, this is my third Sceptre! Great price, but more importantly a real nice picture and features! Have no complaints!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

great tv

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome for the price, we purchased this tv for a guest bedroom and it serves the purpose great picture and sound quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Great TV

08/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great TV, good value & very good picture
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

SCEPTRE

08/23/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great TV for the price. We have a PS3 hooked up on it. Graphics / HD is good! Sound speakers could be upgraded; however, if you get a good set of headphones, it rocks! I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

love it

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The images are very sharp.I love this TV
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Read the fine print, if you can find it.

08/22/2014
By ,
Tennesse
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TV was excellent as far as TV. the one thing that disappointed me was the fact that the UBS plug will only play MP3 files, it won't play DVD of any other video file types except MP3.
I would expect a USB plug on a TV to play more than one type of file, video or audio.
If I had know this, I wouldn't have purchased the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY

08/21/2014
By ,
glade spring,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE BOUGHT THIS TV TO REPLACE AN OLDER ONE AND RIGHT AWAY IT PROVED TO BE A GREAT VALUE. THE OLD ONE WAS BULKY AND WEIGHED NEARLY 100 LBS. THIS ONE WAS LESS THAN 18 LBS AND I COULD CARRY IT BY MYSELF WITH NO PROBLEM.
THE OLD ONE HAD A CABLE HOOK UP WITH ONE VIDEO INPUT IN ANDONE OUT. THIS NEW ONE HAS SEVERAL TYPES OF HOOK UPS INCLUDING HDMI.
THE COLOR QUALITY AND OVERALL FEATURES OF THIS FLATSCREEN ARE AWESOME. AND, THE WARRANTY OFFERED BY WALMART ALWAYS BRINGS MY FAMILY BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN, BECAUSE THEY STAND BEHIND THEIR PRDUCTS.
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,776 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  89 Next