Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sceptre Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.232 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(2281 Reviews) 1906
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,224
4 stars
725
3 stars
116
2 stars
69
1 star
147
Customer Recommendation89%2,039 out of 2,280reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
1,224
4 stars
725
3 stars
116
2 stars
69
1 star
147
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

sceptre LED and loving it

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the sceptre was new to me. i always bought Sony or Samsung. in the 70s,80s, early 90s90s it was GE, RCA and MAGNAVOX. i have to say the sceptre is more user friendly, clearer sharper picture and much better color than the vizo i have in the same size and similar specs. i love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

good bedroom tv

12/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is a good bedroom tv
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

its awesome

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There was no waiting to get it. The picture is awesome
And clear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

WORST PURCHASE EVER.

12/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When it first came, it was perfect! It does have a beautiful picture....when the picture came on. Most of the time all you get is sound, no picture. When I called the service number I was told I was told I would need to buy a new 'mother board' they said it would be better to just buy a new tv. So I did a SANYO! and it is perfect, it cost 50.00 more, but you get what you pay for in this case.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Nice TV for the price!

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I plug it in, I turn it on. It works. Nice picture for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

great picture quality

12/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This inexpensive TV has as good of quality as a much more expensive TV we bought last year for our living room. I'm very impressed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

My Second Sceptre in 2 Years...really pleased

12/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My first 40" has a great picture and was VERY easy to set up so naturally I bought another as a gift for my daughter...the 32". Clear, easy to read on screen instructions help you set up the channels. The picture nearly covers the whole screen, it's clear and bright. The base is a good, small size to fit on narrow shelves or table tops. There is about 20 degree swivel to make the picture even more visible from an angle. I am so glad I chose it...it's easy to afford and I would really consider it a "throw away" if it breaks down. The reasonably priced warranty purchase will keep it going at least 4 years. Read my warranty review for more detail.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

junk

12/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wow i bought this Tv just a year ago. and the TV went black today with sound just like all the other bad reviews on here wish i would have seen them before. i talked to a tech online all he could tell me is send it in to them for repair it might be the inverter board what garbage.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Excellent TV

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this TV for our son for Christmas and gave it to him early. He really likes it. Great picture quality for the price. Contemplating buying one for our bedroom. Would highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

quick and easy

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of the box and playing in 15 minutes. Lots of inputs. Great picture.
Thinking about buying one as computer monitor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Equal to if not better than more pricier brands.

12/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far I have no regrets..This is my second purchase of a Sceptre Television.
My first was a gift for my son(42" or 46").
I also own Sony, Sharp and Phillips , that are newer flat screens. This TV is
as good (in my opinion) as any of them.
I have no regrets at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

perfect gift

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my mother as an early Christmas present, and she loves it! It makes watching Blu-ray movies that much better. And i enjoy playing my fakes on it because of the hi def, and wide aray of customizable options for sound and picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Excellent TV for the cost

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is made in the USA and it has good color and reception is excellent
and it shows the complete screen without having seek the size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Unstable for PC HDMI monitor

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colors are good and the picture is good. However when switching from TV to HDMI (for computer), the icons are often scattered and relocated. Sometimes they are barely visible on the outer edges of the screen. It took me a while to find a way to make the icons stay on the screen after rebooting or switching input sources. Window sizes don't stay the same or stay in the locations I put them. I contacted tech support about it. They say there is nothing wrong with the monitor. They say something is wrong with my windows settings. I had a smaller but the same configuration monitor before this one. I never had any icons to move or any windows to relocate with that monitor. I think there is something wrong with the computer's identification of the monitor and makes it think I am running something besides 1920x1080 screen size.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

You get what you pay for . . .

12/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The picture is terrible. No matter what adjustments I make, the color and sharpness are a huge disappointment.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Spectacular spectre

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tv, great picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

good deal

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
picture and sound are great - especially for football!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

price reflects quailty

12/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
picture is good - not great- sound is good- not great .................I think you get what you pay for.................even HD is not the best picture............
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

XMAS SUPRISE

12/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered two one each for my grandsons I plan to give them at xmas Great value for a LED !080 p roku ready tv perfect size for the bed rooms nice looking unit great picture
I like the fact I can order on line pay on line and pick up any time the boys will have a great surprise this Christmas
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD
This review is fromSCEPTRE X325BV-FMDR 32" LED Class 1080P HDTV with Ultra-Slim Metal Brush Bezel, MHL.

Excellent

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was quick, set up was easy, picture and sound are outstanding. What more could you ask for?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,907 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  96 Next