Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Simply Irresistible

04/05/2013
By ,
Fl.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No problems with the dvd, in good working condition. It's an okay movie,I saw this a while ago &decided to buy it. It's an okay enjoyable movie. A little hokey in places but a nice story to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 2 for Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Awesome Movie

05/06/2009
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have loved this movie for forever! Its such a good love story and I haven't been able to find it in a store in awhile so I purchased online from Walmart.com and had it shipped to my house. It only took a week to get it and it was in perfect condition, just like I bought it at the store. I have watched it a ton of times since I got it, my daughter likes it too. Great value for such a good movie, well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)

FOR REALS IRRESISTIBLE!!!

06/08/2009
By ,
OCEANSIDE CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am more than satisfied with this movie! I got more than I expected it was so adorable....hahaha. I loved it! I love fantasy and this is just such a good movie and I love the actress, even when she was Buffy!! I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys fantasy and comedy and a good sweet love story!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 4 for Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)

A really good movie.

07/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this movie because of the magic and the romance in it. The actors in it are really good. This movie is magicial and funny too. If you like movies like this you should watch it and you will see what I am talking about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)
09/12/2012
By ,
OAKLAND CAL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS MOVIE IS SO GOOD I LIKE HER AS AN ACTRESS SO I THAUGHT I MIGHT SEE THIS MOVIE,AND I LOVE IT ITS WORTH BUYING,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Fun & fancy free

08/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great lite romantic comedy that doesn't feel the need to go for the gross out or cheap tricks to get a laugh. It mixed romance, comedy & fantasy really well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Simply Irresistible

09/02/2007
By ,
Anchorage, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall a great movie. It's romantic, funny and magical. The crab is cute and the ending is delightful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 8 for Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great love story

10/24/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Love Story, with a very cute witchie twist!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Simply Irresistible (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5