Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets

V7 V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets

The V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets is designed for mobile minimalists who want to keep in touch and informed, whether at work, in a cafe, at home or while traveling. It is no larger than necessary, yet has all the features you need and protects your iPad or tablet PC with eye-catching style. This polyester black iPad case is designed to protect your iPad or tablet from scratches and dust. The V7 iPad case is well constructed with comfortable handles to keep you on the go. This iPad carrying case features a front and back pocket to store your accessories so you can access them easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets

Great for price

10/19/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My ASUS transformer fits perfect. Smooth surface and padded to protect the display.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets

Very Good. Nice Space

10/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product because I have room for my tablet, my phone, and other accessories I use. It has 4 pockets. One of them is for the tablet or iPad. Overall I really like this case.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets
07/11/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Deal!!!.... i like the handles on the case, makes carrying easier, really like the compartments for storage. There is actually a compartment where you can store a charger (a zippered compartment at the top) without it protruding. I use it to store my 7" tablet which is inside it's case along with other attachments I use.....Great for what I needed!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets

Lightweight, slim design yet holds a lot.

07/09/2013
By ,
Port Allen, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to hold my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 along with the bluetooth keyboard, portable bluetooth speaker, and all adapters, chargers, etc. It is big enought for all of that, and also holds my Kindle Paperwhite, my Jetpack, and my cell phone while not being bulky at all! Everything in one place - I Love it. And the price is right for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets
07/06/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size for my iPad. It includes space for my accessories. I believe it will stand up to the wear and tear of my usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets

great case for tablets

06/23/2013
By ,
Ft Worth Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this case for my Galaxy 10.1 note and fits perfect inside. Like that it has 2 zippers (pockets) on 2 sides of the case, one for tablet and another for my charger. I can carry it all together now safely
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets

Great case for the loot.

05/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and has compartments for power cable and extras. Fits and cushons my Samsung 10.1 tablet with room to spare. Easy carry with the handles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets
01/05/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product, it stores my samsung 10' tablet, as well as my charger & ear plugs. Made of great quality, at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets
12/25/2012
By ,
Mt Airy, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this was a gift not sure I like it for myself will look for another one
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for V7 Attache Slim Case for iPad and 10.1" Tablets
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5