Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Exer-Hides Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct

Exer-Hides Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct

Hartz Exer-Hides 9" Bones Dog Treats are a chewy treat for large dog breeds. The Hartz dog treats, which come in a 3ct package, will give your dog hours of delicious rawhide enjoyment. Each of the natural dog treats is made from durable and genuine rawhide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct

Expensive

09/10/2012
By ,
Montgomery, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very expensive bones for as short of a time as they last. But my dogs love them. I have two black labs and they can each go through one in a matter of a few hours. I'd love to give them one every day but they're pretty expensive to be doing that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct

Dog loves

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of all the rawhides my lab likes these best. I'm happy for that since these are the least expensive I've seen for a good quality chew bone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct

Not Long Lasting But Enjoyable

02/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Returning back to the chew rings as this would have been gone in a few hours if I allowed our only average chewer to consume it. He enjoys it like all things edible and the price was good so we gave it a try--but I'd rather pay more, have it last a few weeks and know that he won't choke. On the positive side it gave him no stomach upset and caused no gagging when he swallowed which does occur with some comes in the past.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct
12/19/2012
By ,
Lakewood colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like these instead of the ones that are colored flavored, they have dyes in them
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct

Great product and great price.

05/06/2013
By ,
Allentown PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not sure why people complain about the cost for a pack of 3 its a GREAT price! Was paying $4-$8 in pet stores and they didnt have 3 packs. Just have to limit them. I have a rottweiler mix and he gets one a week. Sometimes he eats it quicker than other times but overall I am very happy with the prices and how long they last.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct

Great treat

11/05/2012
By ,
Campbell Hall, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boxer loves these. We had to stock up on them. Wish they cost a little less, but cheaper than at pet stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct

LIKE IT ALOT, WAS UNSURE ABOUT THE SIZE

11/09/2013
By ,
VENUS, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I BUY SAME BRAND BUT SMALLER SIZE FOR MY PET. SHE LOVES THEM. IT IS THE ONLY THING SHE WILL CHEW ON FOR HOURS AT A TIME. AND ONLY THE WHITE ONES TOO. BEFORE I COULDN'T GET HER TO SIT WITH ME WHILE I WATCHED TV OR ANY OTHER TIME I WANTED HER TO BE WITH ME TO SETTLE DOWN FOR AWHILE. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT WAS A LITTLE BIT LARGER THAN WHAT I NORMALLY BUY, I SHE WAS ABLE TO HANDLE IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct
04/08/2013
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loved
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hartz Exer-Hides Natural 9" Bones Dog Treats, 3ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5