Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Safety 1st Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

Safety 1st Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

The Safety 1st - Easy Care Booster Seat With Tray is easy to use and simple to clean. The pink Safety 1st booster seat features a swing tray so you can get your child in and out easily and comfortably.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

Liked the price.

12/20/2012
By ,
Lexington KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked the Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat. Got it for my grand daughter. She likes it too.
So handy. The seat belt really works, had it on her and she lounged forward, it held her really tight.
Or she would have fell and hit her head really bad. Really liked the price as well. I would recommend this to a friend for sure.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

Tray too small to be useful

01/25/2013
By ,
Schenectady, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The chair is nice and put together easily. My only complaint, and the reason I took it back, is because the tray is ridiculously small. I had read other reviews of it being small, but I didn't realize how small it was. I couldn't fit a child-sized plate on it. What's the point of having a tray if it's too small to use?
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

Great seat for my 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter!

02/23/2014
By ,
Phoenix, Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the fact that it has gripper feet on it. Doesn't slide off the chair when she climb up! Have not used the tray portion but looks like it would work very well and make it very easy to place and remove the child.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

Love!

05/10/2013
By ,
Bastrop, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband works out of town and we stay in our camper and with a baby your limited on space! I ordered this product for my 4month old and I love it! She can sit up in it just fine and it's small so easy to store! Also love the way the tray swings open so easy to get her in and out of it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

Easy use for anytime

05/12/2013
By ,
Atlanta, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9m old daughter enjoys being in her seat whether it is for eating time or playtime. It is also a huge weight off my shoulders when i need to keep her still for a moment so I can get things done around the house. :) I love it! --1st time Mom
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

Practical!

04/29/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my dad's house bc I visit there often and wanted her to have something I could put up easily. It works and she loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

great booster seat

02/15/2014
By ,
monticello,ky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love just the right size and plastic you can just wipe it off
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink
01/27/2013
By ,
SE Wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works fine for my 6 month old Grandaughter. Though I have a lil trouble adjusting the seat belt. Otherwise great for visiting Granddaughter. Not used daily.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

Great for small spaces

11/16/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and set up. Easy clean up. Perfect for space saving and traveling for the holidays.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

Swing Tray Booster

02/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice chair. Tray too small.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

great buy

10/14/2013
By ,
muskogee, okla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my house when my great g-daughter comes to visit, she weighs around 30lbs. and she likes sitting in it. Great buy for the money, I like the fact that the tray swings out and it comes off for easy cleaning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink
10/03/2013
By ,
Austin, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for to transition my daughter from her highchair. It's easy to clean! Fits under our table perfect when we push her in and has 3 levels as well! Great booster seat!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

perfect for the price

11/19/2012
By ,
yuba city
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the eating tray is smaller than most booster seats but I still like this product and glad I purchased it. such a great price and simple easy to use & clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Pink

You get what you pay for...

12/17/2012
By ,
Benton.Ar.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The tray is very small and the straps are really difficult to adjust. My 9 month old is able to push the tray out if she pushes hard enough.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.