Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Safety 1st Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Safety 1st Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

The Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat is easy to use and simple to clean. This Safety 1st booster seat, in a neutral color, features a swing tray that lets you get your child in and out of the swing booster seat easily and comfortably.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(125 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation93%116 out of 125reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Perfect for grandparents!

12/06/2012
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a grandmother and I've had two of these. I bought the first when my granddaughter was born, five years ago. We loved it but one day my youngest daughter got impatient taking the tray off and broke the little piece that holds it on. That is the only reason I didn't give it five stars. It was still usable as a booster seat, up to the table but, when my second grandchild was born, I wanted one with a tray, so I bought a new one. He is 21 months old and still using it and I also have a 6 month old grandson who is starting to use it, too.
The way we use it the most is on the center of the kitchen island. It puts the baby at eye level with whoever else is in there, which really helps keep them happy, whether they are eating or just playing. It sits pretty sturdily but, of course, we don't leave them unattended, even for a second. It can also be sat right on the floor, or strapped onto a chair. It is easy to take with you to a restaurant, the home of someone else, on a picnic, etc. It's perfect for a grandparent or anyone else who has a little one who visits from time to time.
I also love the fact that the tray is so easy to put into the sink and wash thoroughly. Just be sure to take care when removing it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great & serves the purpose.

06/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this product to save space in our dining room. The high chair we had was to bulky for the space. It was good for our needs back when our little man was an infant but that was it. My mom purchased this booster for her home and our little guy seemed to like it so I decided to purchase the same for our home. It is definitely no frills compared to other booster chairs on the market. I still like it though. It's small, simple and serves the purpose well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Easy to assemble and use. Perfect for my grandson.

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great chair

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little guy loves his "big boy chair". I put it on the floor for him and he goes straight to it and gets himself ready to eat!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great little seat for grandma's house.

06/09/2012
By ,
Muskegon, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little seat for grandma's house. Not as bulky as a high chair, yet keep's baby at the table with us at supper time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

suerae

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great. I've only used it on a 2-year old so far but he likes it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

great product

07/29/2012
By ,
Holden, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This booster high chair worked out really well for us. Its simple to assemble and a good price. It was a good choice for us because we don't have a lot of space any more for a high chair. Our 2 year old is big enough to sit with us at the table now and this works out really well. We can use it with the tray or without.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

excellent and so affordable and durable

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing tray booster for my grandson, i needed something for my grandson and nothing real expensive, this was perfect for him and very easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

works well at the table

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried if it would work well pulled up to the table and its just perfect
now our grand daughter feels like she is joining right in and very happy with it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Works perfectly for visiting grandchildren

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish someone had told me that once you attach the back, you can't take it apart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Inexpensive and great Booster

03/21/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted something simple for our son who's outgrown his highchair. This is perfect! The height is adjustable. Although, it is a bit hard to readjust the height... which I guess is good because you don't want it to slip while your kid is on it. It secures nicely to the chair. Our kid is a wiggle worm and he's all over the place. This booster stays put on the chair and he stays put in the seat. So glad we got this!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great seat

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great. Is a wonderful product, especially for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Good buy

10/19/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed this to help my daughter sit upright and this definitely did the trick.She can sit on her own now because of this chair. She can even sit with the family at dinnertime on her own. It could've had 2 more height adjustments but all in all, it's a keeper!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

would not be my primary highchair.

12/04/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to serve the purpose of bringing a highchair that is portable to use at family house that did not have a highchair. My child is one, about 24lbs and barely fits in it with the tray on. It serves the purpose but would not be a chair I would use everyday. Very lightweight, easy to put together. Tray is also very small, not enough room to fit a plate on.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Re-designed

05/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have an older model of this chair that I like better. The tray has been re-designed and is a little smaller. Had to buy the new model because the hinge on the tray of the old one broke off. All parts are plastic. My grandson loves to sit in the chair to eat his snacks & watch TV. Inexpensive and useful as a booster seat at dining table. It's a good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Perfect for Meemaw's house

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is all we need for my grandson when he comes to visit. It secures nicely to my kitchen table chairs. Easy to get him in and out of. Price is good. Nice color. Sturdy little seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

This is the only high chair you need

10/02/2013
By ,
Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is great for small kitchens and my 11 month old still has plenty of room to grow in it. It is built well and easy to clean. It fits great on a kitchen chair. When your child gets older you can take the tray off and use it as a booster seat at the table. Don't waste your money on more expensive high chairs. The only draw back is I had to replace the one a friend gave me after her girls had used it for years and the latch to close the tray became loose and wouldn't stick. All in all though you will definitely get your money's worth.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Good cheap chair

12/06/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is what I expected. It does the job I want it to. My only complaints are that the straps are really hard to cinch tight and the rubber feet are inadequate, both of which make the seat wonder on the chair. But for the price, not a big deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great Value!

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little booster seat! Does what it's supposed to, easy to clean, and a great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Good value

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little seat for the money. Easy to clean with no crevices for crumbs to get stuck in. Perfect for when grandkids visit.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 115 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next