Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Safety 1st Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Safety 1st Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

The Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat is easy to use and simple to clean. This Safety 1st booster seat, in a neutral color, features a swing tray that lets you get your child in and out of the swing booster seat easily and comfortably.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation93%100 out of 108reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Perfect for grandparents!

12/06/2012
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a grandmother and I've had two of these. I bought the first when my granddaughter was born, five years ago. We loved it but one day my youngest daughter got impatient taking the tray off and broke the little piece that holds it on. That is the only reason I didn't give it five stars. It was still usable as a booster seat, up to the table but, when my second grandchild was born, I wanted one with a tray, so I bought a new one. He is 21 months old and still using it and I also have a 6 month old grandson who is starting to use it, too.
The way we use it the most is on the center of the kitchen island. It puts the baby at eye level with whoever else is in there, which really helps keep them happy, whether they are eating or just playing. It sits pretty sturdily but, of course, we don't leave them unattended, even for a second. It can also be sat right on the floor, or strapped onto a chair. It is easy to take with you to a restaurant, the home of someone else, on a picnic, etc. It's perfect for a grandparent or anyone else who has a little one who visits from time to time.
I also love the fact that the tray is so easy to put into the sink and wash thoroughly. Just be sure to take care when removing it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Light and purposeful

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used for being at Grandmas house. Perfect. Light weight. Straps securely. Tray clips in and child out nicely. No need for a huge space maker highchair, this one does as needed just fine. Be nice to have alternate colors. Take what you can get tho.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

perfect little seat

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tray is easy to remove and wash.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Good little seat but....`

01/24/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This seems to be a Good little chair if your pressed for space, but the belt on it is already too tight on our 7 month old that is only 14 lbs.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great Buy

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't want to spend lots of money on a fancy high chair that we would barely use so we decided on this instead. It's great, my LO is 5 months old and sits in it fine. We use it sometimes just simply on the living room floor, or even sit it on the couch (just be sure to watch your LO at all times!), but it did come with straps to attach it to a kitchen chair. Since we spend most our meals at the coffee table rather than kitchen table this was the perfect solution for us.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Perfect for Grandma's House

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 61 with a bit of arthritis in my hands, but I could assemble and install this easily on a sturdy oak chair. Worked like a charm. Super good price for my budget too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great Value

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this booster seat for my 21-month-old granddaughter to use during her family's holiday visit to our home. Worked perfectly and enabled her to join us at the "big table" for every meal. Lightweight, friendly to chair surfaces, and easy to assemble and clean. Highly recommend this item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

great for price

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a great little booster for the price, impressive!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great little seat for grandma's house.

06/09/2012
By ,
Muskegon, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little seat for grandma's house. Not as bulky as a high chair, yet keep's baby at the table with us at supper time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

great chair

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this chair works well for my 8 mo old grandson. he ❤️️it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Grandson Seat for Holidays

12/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Different color from one bought 2 yrs. ago.but same company same design. The straps on this seat wouldn't buckle around chair. We ended up tying them to chair to keep seat on. Wouldn't buy agin.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

great product

07/29/2012
By ,
Holden, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This booster high chair worked out really well for us. Its simple to assemble and a good price. It was a good choice for us because we don't have a lot of space any more for a high chair. Our 2 year old is big enough to sit with us at the table now and this works out really well. We can use it with the tray or without.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

great for grandparenets

12/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great for children visiting grandparents to enjoy mealtime fun. Works fine on a regular dining chair and has sturdy straps for security, plus easy to set up. Definitely recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Includes tray

12/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked that this seat included a large tray. It doesn't fit on my kitchen stools but on any regular chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Inexpensive and great Booster

03/21/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted something simple for our son who's outgrown his highchair. This is perfect! The height is adjustable. Although, it is a bit hard to readjust the height... which I guess is good because you don't want it to slip while your kid is on it. It secures nicely to the chair. Our kid is a wiggle worm and he's all over the place. This booster stays put on the chair and he stays put in the seat. So glad we got this!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Good buy

10/19/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed this to help my daughter sit upright and this definitely did the trick.She can sit on her own now because of this chair. She can even sit with the family at dinnertime on her own. It could've had 2 more height adjustments but all in all, it's a keeper!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great grandson needed a boost.

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With all our children raised and now their children having children all at once I found I needed a booster for my great grandson. Easy to assemble. Takes a little to fasten to chair with the straps.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Great deal!

08/03/2012
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After buying another high chair that laid my grandson way too far back, I purchased this on line and it works like a charm. He sits up tall in and seems to be comfortable in it. The tray is a little small, but I still feed him so it doesn't matter. When he starts feeding himself, I'll just scoot him up to the table. This seat fits securely onto our dining room chair so it is very safe. The belt fits great and it is very easy to open it quickly if I need to. For the price I paid for this seat, I can't say enough good things about it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

Nice design

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the easy to use design and easy to keep clean seat. The price is so fair. I didn't get it to use on a chair but on floor. Happy with it overall.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Safety 1st - Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat, Neutral

would not be my primary highchair.

12/04/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to serve the purpose of bringing a highchair that is portable to use at family house that did not have a highchair. My child is one, about 24lbs and barely fits in it with the tray on. It serves the purpose but would not be a chair I would use everyday. Very lightweight, easy to put together. Tray is also very small, not enough room to fit a plate on.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next