Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stiles Razor Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack

Stiles Razor Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack

Get a professional salon look when you use the Stiles razor for eyebrows. Just apply the razor to new hair growth once a week for a crisp, clean look. Stock up on the Stiles razor 2-pack to keep other areas neat and trimmed. Women can use the eyebrows shaver on their lips and bikini area, and men can use the Stiles razor for eyebrows or goatees, beards, sideburns and even toes. With the Stiles Razor, 2-pack, you'll be amazed at how fabulous your eyebrows can look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%56 out of 58reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Perfect!

03/07/2013
By ,
BVL, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tool was just what I've been wanting for so long. It's great and I will continue using it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
01/01/2013
By ,
Salem, Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great little razors for the eyebrows especially. I can't live without them, I use them every day for my brows. Would highly recommend for people who can't/don't pluck their brows. These are simple and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack

workable bikini/eyebrow shavers

12/21/2012
By ,
Upstate, New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the noxema bikini shavers but cant get them online so I tried these and they work fine except for me I need to see better and like the noxema ones cause they are larger. I use these only for my eyebrows and a little above my lip here and there and they worked just fine.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

love this!

02/01/2013
By ,
north carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This works great! I did take off too much the first time, I didnt realize how sharp it was and I used a shave cream. I now use it will a clear shave gel.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack

Razor????????

09/06/2012
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the perfect little razor so you can be more percise. Love them will order again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Great for eyebrow touch ups

10/17/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For $4.87 it is a great deal. It is reusable. I hate twizzers so this was a great product to try. Be very careful and take your time because once you shave it off with these little sharp razors it's not growing back (for a while). It did a great job shaping up the extra hair I had underneath my eyebrows to help give it back it's curve and thinness. I definitely recommend. You don't need to wet eyebrows or add shaving cream, which is great to have in your travel kit.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Perfect eyebrow trimmer

10/05/2012
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been looking for a cost-effective eyebrow trimmer for a long time. One that ACTUALLY works and saves me money from going to salons. I am very pleased with Stiles Razor and I hope it stays around until the end of time! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is on a budget and wants to look good! Definitely clean the razor with an old toothbrush after each use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

no more waxing

07/17/2012
By ,
Rolla, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these! i bought them a month ago and have only used one of them and have not had to get my eyebrows waxed since! (also great for chin and upper lip)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Excellent eyebrow shaper!

03/03/2012
By ,
Shelbyville,KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot find any drawback to these razors. They make other types seem pointless. They are quick, easy, and best of all, cheap!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

wonderful product

02/27/2012
By ,
Harford,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These razors are so much better than plucking or wax! We have been using them for a couple years for thinning eyebrows and they are really wonderful for the job. So thankful we found them as I can't seem to find them anywhere else!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Best Ever!!!

08/15/2011
By ,
Aberdeen, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish this item was still carried in the stores. I am not one who can stand the pain of plucking or waxing, but this cute little razor is perfect and the results last at least a week if not more. Very bummed that it is no longer carried in the Aberdeen store.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

AMAZING!!

08/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Stiles Razor is so amazing, I am so happy I found this product. Its way better than Ardell's eyebrow shapers because it actually works. I have been trying to locate it for a while but found out its in the cosmetics section not the Shaving area. I recomend this product to every one even men.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Huge surprise - I LOVE this product!

03/15/2011
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never used an item like this before and REALLY love it. Talk about easy! Now I can be lazy and I never have to tweeze my brows. Well... sorta ;) I'd buy it again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

eye brows

02/24/2011
By ,
hasbrouck hts ,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luv this little shaver it really does a great job.So happy i found it. It's just want i needed will be back for more luv luv .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Stiles Razor

02/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very fine blond eyebrows, and these razors are THE BEST to just get rid of stray hairs quickly. No more plucking, I just use this once or twice a week to make my eyebrows groomed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Greatest!

02/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I freak out when I can't find these in my store. They are wonderful. There certainly isn't anything else like it. Perfect size.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

LOVE IT!

02/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say this is by far a awesome item! I use to wax my eyebrows myself and sometimes the wax would get where I didn't want it when I applied the strip to the wax and if you have ever had that happen then you know you don't know it happened until AFTER you rip it off and then there is nothing you can do about it so, when I saw this item @ my superwalmart I wanted to give it a try and I am glad I did! On the package it says its a great way to keep that salon wax in between waxings BUT I stopped using wax all together when I bought this because it does wonderful. I will say that you will for sure know when its time for a new one because it HURTS when your using it and its dull! It lasts for a LONG time before you have to buy a new one. It gives you a smooth "shave" that will last you a couple days before you have to use it again and it does not take long to get the job done with this item. I will continue buying this item for sure!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Must have!

02/05/2011
By ,
State College, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this razor to shape my eyebrows and it works great! I usually get my eyebrows threaded but recently I haven't been able to find anyone who does it around here. So I use this little thing to take off the extras and preserve the shape of my eyebrows. Depending on how often you use it, you have to change to new ones but they're really affordable. I hope they don't stop selling these!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

AMAZING Product!

01/29/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like most other reviewers, I've been looking for a product like this for a long time. Even bought one for my sister as I knew she'd been looking for something like this as well. She loves it too! It's perfect! Very happy and will be buying many, many more!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Stiles Razor for Eyebrows 6-pack
This review is fromStiles Razor for Eyebrows 2-pack.

Good idea, just needs sharper blade

01/25/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this to groom my goatee. For the most part, it works ok. The small head size is great for navigating tight spots. My only complaint (and for a razor, it's pretty much the most important factor) is that the blade does not seem very sharp. Sometimes I'm not sure if it's cutting the hair or pulling it out... :^ )
Unless I can find a similar item w/ a sharper blade, I will probably buy this item again but I don't give it a strong endorsement at this time. Perhaps it's better suited for use on finer hair like eyebrows (vs. whiskers)...
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next