Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mickey Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Mickey Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Mickey is ready for a space adventure in the Mickey Mouse Club House Mickey Zero Gravity 4pc toddler bed set!
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%98 out of 103reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Mickey Bedding

12/27/2013
By ,
Cottage Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft and comfortable. Bright colors.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set
02/04/2013
By ,
Selmer, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 yr old son for his Mickey Mouse tent bed! It matches perfectly and it keeps him warm!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Mickey

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it so do I
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great set and quality for the price

05/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost 2 yr old son LOVES Mickey Mouse so I was looking for bedding that would make him actually want to get in bed. I found this set on multiple sites but Wal-Mart was by far the cheapest. I was very pleasantly surprised with the design and quality of the product. The sheets and comforter are much softer than I expected for a set of this price. My son loved it! We had to spread it out on the floor as soon as we got it so he could play on it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

love it

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great value

03/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was happily surprised by this set. Very bright colors and wonderfully soft bedding. Colors were still bright after washing with no evidence of fading. I know a little boy who's going to love sleeping with Mickey tonight.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set
08/08/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my sons 2nd birthday. He loves mickey mouse and loves this bedding set. wish there were more options for mickey mouse stuff
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

awsome !!!

04/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this for my son he loved it the quality is very soft nice its just perfect
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Nice bet set for the price.

12/12/2013
By ,
Seneca, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I expected this to not be very soft, as I figured it was poor quality, but its real soft. The sheets and comforter are quite "snuggly". Good purchase, and I like that the other side of the comforter has a pattern so you can change it up :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

compfy

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love mickey all over it.......comforter is thin not sure if it should be or not
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great Buy!

05/29/2012
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my son as we are transitioning him to a toddler bed. Thought sleeping with his best friend (Mickey) would make it easier. This set is so soft and comfy I want to sleep in it. The colors are nice and vibrant and holds up to washing well. Sheets stay super soft and snuggly. I love it and my son loves it. So glad I purchased it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

kj

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Excellent

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

A hit with my grandson!

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is bright and attractive, and a great compliment to a room whose theme contains Mickey Mouse. It fits the toddler bed perfectly and washes well. My two year old grandson loves the big Mickey in the center of the comforter. Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

SO SOFT

02/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVED this set for my son. The comforter is thin, but it feels like satin. It's so soft and with te bed sheet, it's cozy for my little one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

My two year old LOVES it!

02/01/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding was a great price. It really gets my two year old excited about going to bed now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

like it so far

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish it was wider little bit. For toddler, not very roomy. But overall it is nice bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

mickey mouse

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves mickey mouse so this comforter set was perfect for him.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set

happy lil boy <3

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son absolutely loves his mickey mouse bedding set, up until i purchased the bed/bedding bundle he was still in a crib... he absolutely adores this set!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Mickey Zero Gravity 4 Piece Toddler Bedding Set
09/16/2013
By ,
Cashmere, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The comforter and sheets set did not fit the twin bed I had purchased it for and there wasn't a larger one available. My grandson loves it anyway along with the pillow case that fits fine. I plan on giving the sheets to someone who has a toddler size bed, or turning them into curtains for his room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next