Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bedtime Originals Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Bedtime Originals Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Complete your little monkey's nursery with the Bedtime Originals Crib Bedding Set. This adorable Curly Tails Crib Bedding includes a quilt, a fitted crib sheet and a dust ruffle. This 3-piece crib bedding set coordinates with a bumper that can be purchased separately. The Curly Tails Crib Bedding include a quilt measures that 35" x 44". The sheet fits a standard 28" x 52" crib mattress and the dust ruffle has a 10" drop. The Bedtime Originals Crib Bedding Set is made of cotton and polyester fabric and is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%52 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Our first Grandchild.

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a good buy and recomened it for anyones little one !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Perfect Fit

11/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wanted to stay with the monkey theme for my son's bedroom so I thought this was perfect. The sheet sham and blanket a good fit for the bedroom and bed that was also newly purchased for my almost 2 month old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

So cute! Great Value!

07/02/2011
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching all over the place, I finally came across the Curly Tails set. Was so excited to get it and find out that it was EXACTLY what I was looking for, and for such a reasonable price. The colors are very to the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Great

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The blanket light weight and very soft. Sheet is cute. I would of rather the ruffle also have monkeys on it but all it all it is fine and will do the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Super cute crib bedding set!

06/28/2011
By ,
Ontario, Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set, it looks awesome on my son's crib and we gave his whole nursery a jungle theme because of it. The only downside is that there are no other matching items to go along with it like a mobile, wall art, diaper holder, etc. Otherwise it's awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Great Produtc

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a great product for cribs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Great beeding for first grandson nursery

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bedding was exactly as pictured and matched the wall paint perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Great Quality Great Price

11/09/2011
By ,
Salisbury, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't used this yet since my first grandbaby isn't due until January but I received this in October and opened the package and felt the quality of fabric which to me is great and the price was affordable. The themed print is absolutely adorable I feel Mommy and baby will be very happy with this :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

cute

06/01/2014
By ,
oroville, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it for my sons safari themed nursery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

So Cute

03/17/2014
By ,
Hillsborough NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this bedding just from seeing it online. I painted the nursery to match it, and it's adorable. The blanket is so cute, and has multiple types if fabric. Once the baby is older I plan on getting the bumper as well,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Nice set for the money!

09/12/2011
By ,
Lebanon, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for the nursery for my grandson in my home. My daughter-in-law had a saffari theme in his bedroom at there home. I searched for weeks to find, what I felt, was the best choice in bedding and what would work with the colors that were already in that room, this was the perfect choice. My only disappointment was with the skirt..I felt it could have been about six inches longer, as I like to store things under the crib the added length to the skirt would hide things. I am still setting up the room for his arrival can't wait to show it to everyone. Overall I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set
02/25/2012
By ,
pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very Cute set made nursery look very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

purchased as a gift

02/16/2014
By ,
Peoria Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looked very nice on the crib
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

great product

01/23/2014
By ,
az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great produce
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Adorable Bed Set

12/14/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable monkeys adorn this crib set. Many monkey items for babies have monkeys that aren't "baby-ish" enough. This set is perfect. The colors are soothing as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Got the whole monkey set for my new baby boy

12/12/2013
By ,
North Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Beautiful bedding set

11/08/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this crib set 2 weeks ago and i just love how it looks...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set
06/05/2012
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product.. This is my second son and i picked a monkey theme for him... I really like the monkey design the only thing I did not like was that it was only a 3 piece set... It did not come with the bumpers but we happen to have other bumpers from another set that went perfectly with it... So over all I am very satisfied with this order.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set
05/11/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is the cutest bedding set. I purchased it for my new grandson and I really like the quality of the set. The comforter is thick as well as the bumper pads. The design was so cute I had my daughters baby shower cake made with the design that was on the comforter. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bedtime Originals by Lambs & Ivy - Curly Tails Crib Bedding 3-Piece Set

Very Cute!

06/12/2012
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the price and quality of this product. The comforter was soft and very colorful. It was exactly like the picture. The comforter comes with the option to hang it on a rod. Love that. I hung a curtain rod above the crib. It is very cute!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next