Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Depend Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Depend Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Depend Real Fit For Men Maximum Absorbency Fitted Briefs look, fit, and feel like real underwear while providing cloth-like fabric for underwear-like comfort. Depend Real Fit For Men Maximum Absorbency Fitted Briefs feature a finished masculine elastic waistband, cotton-like fabric and maximum protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation90%136 out of 151reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

A good choice

08/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work well and stand up to the task well while not looking like what they are under clothing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
12/27/2012
By ,
larchmont,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with the quality of service and pricing from Walmart, but very unhappy with the delivery service. Walmart uses Fed Ex,and doesn't require a signature.At two different times Fed Ex has left very large packages in front of the building. If I was not notified by neighbors ,I wouldn't
have known that the package was delivered. I'm 68 years old and had to pick up these large packages myself, which defeats the purpose. I do it because I can't carry heavy things or large packages. I won't be purchasing from on line sites unless I'm assured that the delivery wll be to my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

great product

11/15/2013
By ,
mobile, alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is so much better to order this product b/c i have to buy them every month for my family member and now they can to my door and noone have to see what i'm buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Too tight

05/17/2013
By ,
saratoga,ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not large enough for the size stated on the box. Also causes excessive sweats
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Bought for dad

11/03/2013
By ,
New york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He like them easy for him to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Much better fit than the regular Depends

04/06/2013
By ,
Longmont, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband tried these and really likes them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

The S/M size's snug fit is great for slim thighs

02/06/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pull-up pants look better, less bunchy under jeans, sweats, dress pants, whatever, than the standard ones. And they are more efficient at doing their job because the legs fit more snugly than the old bulky pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
10/26/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and product. My dad said they are so comfortable not plastic feeling. They hold the liquid really good. highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
11/05/2012
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huge improvement in size and fit...husband is no longer reluctant to use these briefs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
08/18/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely more comfortable than plastic Depends. No sweating or odor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Great Value

07/07/2012
By ,
San Antonio,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product value and excellent customer service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Great for alternative underwear and great fit!!

08/24/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for a friend that had life altering surgery. He say's they are very comfortable and for a man that does not want to lose his freedom and comfort. According to him, they look and feel like real underwear. I agree and they are not noticeable !! The price you have for them ..... unbeatable worth every penny during his recovery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Not sufficient

09/08/2013
By ,
Cape May, NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these for a friend who weighs 250 lbs. He said that these were too tight and not that comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Best adult product out there

09/07/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get these for my gf who is 96years old. It gives him freedom but also respect in case he has an accident
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Depends Real Fit for Men

09/03/2013
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Run very small. The L/XL are so tight for a waist 42 I am considering making a change for my husband.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
08/27/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Real Fit offers a great fit, but needs to be more absorbent and designed for less leakage. Walmart needs to offer the bags of 20 on the internet verses just the boxes of 10.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
08/24/2013
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little pricey but a very good product!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Premium product at an affordable price

07/13/2013
By ,
Endicott, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disposable undergarments isn't something one talks about. Most products don't do what is needed and you feel less of a person. The real fit feels like underwear, endures well and you feel less self-aware. Thank you for this great product at an acceptable price and letting me feel like the adult I have always been.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Best adult pull up :)

06/13/2013
By ,
Fairmont, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great compared to ask other pull ups on the market. Wish they were a bit bigger though. I got the L/XL and they are a bit too snug around my butt. I have a hard time keeping them up all the way on my backside. As the day goes on they fit better though. Also the waistband rolls down on me but that is because of my being overweight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
06/07/2013
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these for my 92 year old father. The fit is superior to all the other men briefs that he tried, but still a bit brunchy in the rear. The absorbency is limited, and not made for bowel movements.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 46 total reviews