Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Depend Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Depend Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Depend Real Fit For Men Maximum Absorbency Fitted Briefs look, fit, and feel like real underwear while providing cloth-like fabric for underwear-like comfort. Depend Real Fit For Men Maximum Absorbency Fitted Briefs feature a finished masculine elastic waistband, cotton-like fabric and maximum protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.287 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation89%143 out of 160reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
97
4 stars
40
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
09/10/2012
By ,
Bensenville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product, and the price i right. For anyone using this type of product, if you have not tried this style, do so. The comfort is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

A good choice

08/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They work well and stand up to the task well while not looking like what they are under clothing
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
09/17/2012
By ,
Scotts Valley, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much nicer fit for my husband. He says they feel more like regular underwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
12/27/2012
By ,
larchmont,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with the quality of service and pricing from Walmart, but very unhappy with the delivery service. Walmart uses Fed Ex,and doesn't require a signature.At two different times Fed Ex has left very large packages in front of the building. If I was not notified by neighbors ,I wouldn't
have known that the package was delivered. I'm 68 years old and had to pick up these large packages myself, which defeats the purpose. I do it because I can't carry heavy things or large packages. I won't be purchasing from on line sites unless I'm assured that the delivery wll be to my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Great product but a little too expensive.

02/16/2014
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These briefs fit almost as well as regular briefs and the colors are nice. They're fairly absobent but they're a little too expensive for everyday use. I usually use them when I go out.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
08/07/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used many different brands of incontinent pants for my husband with dementia, Real Fit seem to do the best job. There is less leakage, they are more comfortable (so he doesn't take them off as often) and are easy to order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Great product when low

02/09/2014
By ,
Durham, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was great for my dad when his original supply was low.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Great looking tops!

12/19/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My elderly parents are both suffering from incontinence, but my father was reluctant to the use
of "pampers" and since I ordered these for him, he is pleased and like them very much because they look like underwear, not pampers. The funny part is that now my 89 years old mom doesn't want me to order her the ones made for woman, instead, she likes using these too, because she feels she is well protected specially when she has to go out of her home. This is a great product and I hope it is available for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Too tight

05/17/2013
By ,
saratoga,ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not large enough for the size stated on the box. Also causes excessive sweats
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

The S/M size's snug fit is great for slim thighs

02/06/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pull-up pants look better, less bunchy under jeans, sweats, dress pants, whatever, than the standard ones. And they are more efficient at doing their job because the legs fit more snugly than the old bulky pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Much better fit than the regular Depends

04/06/2013
By ,
Longmont, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband tried these and really likes them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
10/26/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and product. My dad said they are so comfortable not plastic feeling. They hold the liquid really good. highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
11/05/2012
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huge improvement in size and fit...husband is no longer reluctant to use these briefs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)
08/18/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely more comfortable than plastic Depends. No sweating or odor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Great Value

07/07/2012
By ,
San Antonio,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product value and excellent customer service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Good fit even for the larger man.

12/12/2013
By ,
Murrells Inlet, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is wonderful and I have purchased them in the store before. I thought by ordering on-line that I was getting a better deal, because the picture shows 12 count but the boxes that came had 10 count. Disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

great product

11/15/2013
By ,
mobile, alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is so much better to order this product b/c i have to buy them every month for my family member and now they can to my door and noone have to see what i'm buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Bought for dad

11/03/2013
By ,
New york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He like them easy for him to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

L/XL size not right

07/09/2012
By ,
wilmington, nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Real Fit L/XL size not the same size as old depends L/XL, they're too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Depend Real Fit for Men Maximum Fitted Briefs,(Choose Your Size)

Great for alternative underwear and great fit!!

08/24/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for a friend that had life altering surgery. He say's they are very comfortable and for a man that does not want to lose his freedom and comfort. According to him, they look and feel like real underwear. I agree and they are not noticeable !! The price you have for them ..... unbeatable worth every penny during his recovery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 53 total reviews