Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Depend Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Depend Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Depend Real Fit Briefs with Maximum Absorbency gives you the look, fit and feel of real underwear - and our best incontinence protection*. Depend Real Fit incontinence briefs provide cotton-like fabric is soft against your skin and gives you underwear-like comfort throughout the day. Real Fit incontinence briefs have a slim side profile that provides great protection with a discreet fit, while the all-around leg elastics help protect you from leaks. *Our best protection vs. Depend for Men Underwear
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(206 Reviews) 186
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
122
4 stars
50
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation90%181 out of 200reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
122
4 stars
50
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Can't Tell

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this item for my elderly father. He seems to be getting along famously with them with no complains I am aware of. I would recommend these to anyone that is having trouble with incontinence. Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)
12/27/2012
By ,
larchmont,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with the quality of service and pricing from Walmart, but very unhappy with the delivery service. Walmart uses Fed Ex,and doesn't require a signature.At two different times Fed Ex has left very large packages in front of the building. If I was not notified by neighbors ,I wouldn't
have known that the package was delivered. I'm 68 years old and had to pick up these large packages myself, which defeats the purpose. I do it because I can't carry heavy things or large packages. I won't be purchasing from on line sites unless I'm assured that the delivery wll be to my door.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Supportive

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Depends where you go

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy mens depends to take on trips. My wife and I travel a lot and I hate packing dirty underwear or having to do laundry on trips. I use these and just toss them out. I don't care what the room stewards or maids think because I don't know them and they don't know me. When our trip is ending, it is that much less I have to pack for the trip home.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Works

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works reasonably well and looks good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)
08/07/2013
By ,
Bradenton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used many different brands of incontinent pants for my husband with dementia, Real Fit seem to do the best job. There is less leakage, they are more comfortable (so he doesn't take them off as often) and are easy to order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

The S/M size's snug fit is great for slim thighs

02/06/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pull-up pants look better, less bunchy under jeans, sweats, dress pants, whatever, than the standard ones. And they are more efficient at doing their job because the legs fit more snugly than the old bulky pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Great product

01/04/2014
By ,
Windsor,Ct.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelllent product,fits better than the pads much tighter fit in the groin area
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Good price and shipping.....

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a basic item from Walmart - and price and shipping was all good - as usual.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)
10/26/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and product. My dad said they are so comfortable not plastic feeling. They hold the liquid really good. highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Too tight

05/17/2013
By ,
saratoga,ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not large enough for the size stated on the box. Also causes excessive sweats
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)
11/05/2012
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huge improvement in size and fit...husband is no longer reluctant to use these briefs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)
08/18/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely more comfortable than plastic Depends. No sweating or odor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Much better fit than the regular Depends

04/06/2013
By ,
Longmont, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband tried these and really likes them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Great Value

07/07/2012
By ,
San Antonio,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product value and excellent customer service
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Well known product

06/18/2014
By ,
Utah
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was somewhat disappointed with this purchase. The briefs were obviously old stock from the packaging. The boxes had all been beat up and one had obviously been opened with one brief stuffed in the box that was not in place nor folded like the other briefs. I think it's pretty cheesy that Walmart sells old store stock that has been pulled from store shelves as front line merchandise with no statement of that fact when you buy the stuff online. It is a little cheaper but if the customer was presented this kind of stuff in the store at the price charged by Walmart online, they would not buy the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Good / Hope they'll continue to improve

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fit is good when compared with alternatives. Overall quality of product very good. Will continue to buy these for my husband until something with a slightly better fit comes along.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Absorbant, durable undergarment

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garment can contain a lot of moisture if necessary, but can be pulled down multiple times without loosing its strength. It is soft enough that it does not irritate, dry, sore skin. Well worth the price when it saves bed linens and or outer garments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

L/XL size not right

07/09/2012
By ,
wilmington, nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Real Fit L/XL size not the same size as old depends L/XL, they're too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Depend Real Fit for Briefs for Men, Maximum Absorbency, (Choose Your Size)

Does what it is supposed to

09/22/2014
By ,
Hudson county, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband says they are comfortable, do the job perfectly and he is not embarrassed to wear them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 68 total reviews