Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Six Star Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Six Star Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Six Star Pro Nutrition Testosterone Booster is a scientifically formulated dietary supplement that effectively increases free/active testosterone levels in your body. Using a professional strength testosterone booster, according to researchers, helps trigger muscle growth, increases strength and boosts athletic performance. This easy-to-use testosterone booster supplement, with its clinically researched ingredients, is safe and effective when taken as directed.
Average Customer Rating:
3.973 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation86%62 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
35
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

I Cant believe Im saying this but...

06/21/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Listen up folks, I have degrees in the Nutrition and Bio-chem field. I thought to myself this stuff cant work, it has Boron in it. Boron has been around for a long time and touted as an anabolic stimulant. I said to myself, what the heck for 10 bucks ill try it anyway. I have to say I'm actually impressed. It's worth the 10 bucks. Let me break down what I'm seeing after 7 days.
Work out Pump: Yes
More Energy: Yes (As expected since this has Guarana in it, which is a natural caffeine)
Non workout day Pump: Yes
Overall Muscle hardness: Yes
Work out strength increase: Yes to a degree
Feeling of being bigger: Yes
Actual increase in muscle size: Yes I have seen some after 7 days
The bottle itself wont break down the complexes contained in it. I'm thinking that is where these noticeable results are stemming from. Bottom line: You should try this out. I will be buying another bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
atlanta, ga
Posted 06/27/2013
Does not contain Guarana! Is the review for the six star test booster?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

the product does nothing no affect

05/20/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
it dont work and my order today 8 items were out of stock why. dont u have trucks delivering daily. some one needs to keep up with inventory . and when can i get groceries delivered from store to me .30907.i can not drive so hurry i have not had bacon and eggs for i yr hurry plz ha ha all my cans were dented on my last order salmon fillets were open had to cleans all items and trow away salmon.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Professional Strength Testosterone Booster

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product it works great for me. I can tell the difference when I do not take it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

I recommend this product

11/12/2012
By ,
La Place, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this testosterone booster my first bottle to see if it works, for $9.99 it was worth to try... and I tell you, this testosterone booster really works, I can feel much better than before, my strength increased a lot and my muscle mass too, I also noticed some fat loss but I can't tell if it is due to this product or because the product is giving me more strength to exercise more. Try it and you are going to remember me. Just take it as it suppose to. Some people don't see results as described because they start a diet together with it, just keep with your regular life and take it. You will see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct
03/06/2013
By ,
Elmore MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do feel some increase in energy and in sexual drive. only been using 10 days. will continue and see overall effect
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Posted 10/10/2013
Why did you rate it four and not five stars?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Great Product.

07/25/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never come across a supplement that actually works like it says it will. Its so easy to take, 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and after 7 days I felt the effects. Increased energy and better mood. The price is right as well. Love this Supplement!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+172points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sample other products
Posted 10/25/2012
Hey Auburnfan,
If you interested sampling Six Star products, please private message our Facebook page www.facebook.com/sixstarnutrition. We'll hook you up. Thanks for the kind words. Keep making those gains!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Seems to work!

07/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 35 and have noticed a lack of energy and happiness lately. After a couple days of taking this my self confidence has improved and I have more energy. I'm always skeptical when reading these reviews, but I like this stuff. I'll buy again and I've added it to my vitamin regime.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Pretty Good Boost!

11/10/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can notice after taking this product for about a week. I have an increase in my energy and my workouts seem to be more enjoyable and rewarding. I feel more alert and I think this boost is something that I have needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

what it does

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It helps get bigger muscles.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Good stuff at great price

12/20/2012
By ,
Glenside,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used other test boosters because of their price. I feel this product has worked for about a third of the price of other test boosters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct
07/24/2013
By ,
Chattanooga Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I experienced a slight headache for three days. The headaches stopped. Hardly ever have headaches. I believe it was Testosterone Booster. I have more energy. I am 78 years old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct
08/05/2012
By ,
Boston Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product great price too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

just as good as the more expensive kinds!

04/02/2013
By ,
Clearwater, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband got this product because his testosterone was low (and he's only in his mid 30's go figure). The number one issue was low drive. It says it should start working within 7 days. He has been taking it for about 10 days & he says it seems to be working. I was looking at a different product online that costs b/w $50-$60 and this product seems to be working just fine. I would recommend this for the effectiveness & the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Does the job

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product gives me extra strength during my workouts and the price can't be beat!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

GREAT FOR THE PRICE!

08/27/2013
By ,
PWORLD, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'VE GOTTEN GREAT GAINS. FEEL BETTER AND MORE ALERT. I'M 6 YEARS OLDER THAN THE WIFE AND SHE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT SHE'S UP AGAINST. LOL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Ok for the price

01/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For 10 bucks it's not bad but nothing like a real natural test booster (bioforge, testfreak, anabolic freak, activate xtreme etc.). I'm halfway through my second bottle and libido is way up (must be the tribulus). I would say if your looking for approved libido this is your product. It's better than just taking regular old tribulus IMO. Again I can go two times a day with no problem...it's great.
As far as strength and physique, I haven't noticed anything other than maybe a little leaning out but not much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

A++++

05/23/2013
By ,
Toronto, ON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Got some good gains in the gym and in my love life! Found my youth again! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

amazing

05/03/2013
By ,
MESA, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff really does work. Hubby is like a whole different person. try it. It works for him
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

It works as advertise.

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works as advertise. If it doesn't one must have problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

works great

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is reasonable and the product is great. I would recommend this to anyone
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next