Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Six Star Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Six Star Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Six Star Pro Nutrition Testosterone Booster is a scientifically formulated dietary supplement that effectively increases free/active testosterone levels in your body. Using a professional strength testosterone booster, according to researchers, helps trigger muscle growth, increases strength and boosts athletic performance. This easy-to-use testosterone booster supplement, with its clinically researched ingredients, is safe and effective when taken as directed.
Average Customer Rating:
3.969 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation87%55 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

I Cant believe Im saying this but...

06/21/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Listen up folks, I have degrees in the Nutrition and Bio-chem field. I thought to myself this stuff cant work, it has Boron in it. Boron has been around for a long time and touted as an anabolic stimulant. I said to myself, what the heck for 10 bucks ill try it anyway. I have to say I'm actually impressed. It's worth the 10 bucks. Let me break down what I'm seeing after 7 days.
Work out Pump: Yes
More Energy: Yes (As expected since this has Guarana in it, which is a natural caffeine)
Non workout day Pump: Yes
Overall Muscle hardness: Yes
Work out strength increase: Yes to a degree
Feeling of being bigger: Yes
Actual increase in muscle size: Yes I have seen some after 7 days
The bottle itself wont break down the complexes contained in it. I'm thinking that is where these noticeable results are stemming from. Bottom line: You should try this out. I will be buying another bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
atlanta, ga
Posted 06/27/2013
Does not contain Guarana! Is the review for the six star test booster?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

6-* Test boosteR

10/07/2014
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
could not wait to purchase, took 2 pills in the Wal-Mart parking lot (which has the best price for this by the way) but knew all pills take time...went through mild headaches, not bad, but def increased my s-count, a.m. wood. I don't work out and only take a pill about every day, satisfied w/results. Contains Boron which is supposed to boost testoterone, works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

I recommend this product

11/12/2012
By ,
La Place, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this testosterone booster my first bottle to see if it works, for $9.99 it was worth to try... and I tell you, this testosterone booster really works, I can feel much better than before, my strength increased a lot and my muscle mass too, I also noticed some fat loss but I can't tell if it is due to this product or because the product is giving me more strength to exercise more. Try it and you are going to remember me. Just take it as it suppose to. Some people don't see results as described because they start a diet together with it, just keep with your regular life and take it. You will see.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct
03/06/2013
By ,
Elmore MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I do feel some increase in energy and in sexual drive. only been using 10 days. will continue and see overall effect
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
Posted 10/10/2013
Why did you rate it four and not five stars?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Wow!

09/27/2014
By ,
Waipahu HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First dose gave me a nice boost. I'm 270 2 pills bang I'm very impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Great Product.

07/25/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never come across a supplement that actually works like it says it will. Its so easy to take, 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon and after 7 days I felt the effects. Increased energy and better mood. The price is right as well. Love this Supplement!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+147points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sample other products
Posted 10/25/2012
Hey Auburnfan,
If you interested sampling Six Star products, please private message our Facebook page www.facebook.com/sixstarnutrition. We'll hook you up. Thanks for the kind words. Keep making those gains!
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

just as good as the more expensive kinds!

04/02/2013
By ,
Clearwater, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband got this product because his testosterone was low (and he's only in his mid 30's go figure). The number one issue was low drive. It says it should start working within 7 days. He has been taking it for about 10 days & he says it seems to be working. I was looking at a different product online that costs b/w $50-$60 and this product seems to be working just fine. I would recommend this for the effectiveness & the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Good stuff at great price

12/20/2012
By ,
Glenside,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used other test boosters because of their price. I feel this product has worked for about a third of the price of other test boosters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

amazing

05/03/2013
By ,
MESA, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff really does work. Hubby is like a whole different person. try it. It works for him
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Pretty Good Boost!

11/10/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can notice after taking this product for about a week. I have an increase in my energy and my workouts seem to be more enjoyable and rewarding. I feel more alert and I think this boost is something that I have needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Works better than expected

09/02/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After 7 days I could really feel a difference in my workouts and recovery. Works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

this product does work and reasonably priced

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have been on this product for around 10 days now what i first noticed in first couple days was my energy levels had increased my mood also increased and some muscle mass had increased looking forward to see how it continues over the next month only thing i wish was it was a months supply instead of 15 day supply but still 20 dollars a month isn't bad
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

GREAT FOR THE PRICE!

08/27/2013
By ,
PWORLD, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'VE GOTTEN GREAT GAINS. FEEL BETTER AND MORE ALERT. I'M 6 YEARS OLDER THAN THE WIFE AND SHE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT SHE'S UP AGAINST. LOL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct
07/24/2013
By ,
Chattanooga Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I experienced a slight headache for three days. The headaches stopped. Hardly ever have headaches. I believe it was Testosterone Booster. I have more energy. I am 78 years old.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

It works as advertise.

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works as advertise. If it doesn't one must have problem.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct
08/05/2012
By ,
Boston Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome product great price too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Does the job

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product gives me extra strength during my workouts and the price can't be beat!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

Seems to work!

07/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 35 and have noticed a lack of energy and happiness lately. After a couple days of taking this my self confidence has improved and I have more energy. I'm always skeptical when reading these reviews, but I like this stuff. I'll buy again and I've added it to my vitamin regime.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

GREAT Value for an AMAZING Product!!!

05/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't even say how many times I've gone into a supplement store and have seen every test booster on the shelf being over $100 and then they never quite meet my expectations. Well, consider your search for a quality test booster officially over! Six Stars Testosterone Booster is INCREDIBLE!! I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw how affordable it was, and once I tried it I was hooked! There's no gimmicks with this product. It WORKS! Within a week I was already seeing noticeable increases in almost all of my lifts and I felt considerably better during my workout sessions. This is a solid quality product and I highly recommend everyone give it a try!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Six Star Pro Nutrition Professional Strength Testosterone Booster Dietary Supplement, 60ct

No effect

10/05/2012
By ,
Dave
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Most reviews I read myself seemed postitive with this product. I've been taking this now for 17 days at 4 pills a day. Absolutely no change in how I feel. I really doubt this stuff does anything at all but make you think you will feel better. I don't feel worse but I didn't expect to. As far as having extra energy or having better workouts, nothing has changed. I will finish up using the 2nd bottle but after that I will not buy anymore. Just not seeing the point of this, most likely just a placebo pill.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
nay sayers
Posted 05/29/2013
To everyone who says this product doesn't work...
If you take this product and notice no difference whatsoever, it means that you're not testosterone deficient. This goes for all other vitamins and supplements in general. That is all!
+3points
Customer Avatar
La Place, LA
Posted 11/12/2012
You got to be doing something wrong, change your exercise routine.
+5points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next