Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for QUICK SHINE Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

QUICK SHINE Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Quick Shine Floor Finish restores your floor with a deep, rich, protective glow, and it is quick and easy to use. The Hard Surface Cleaner, 27-oz size, contains a premium product developed from advanced polymer technology, and it is specifically formulated for gloss and durability in high traffic areas such as schools, churches and hospitals. This easy floor cleaner protects and shines a variety of floor surfaces including hardwood, tile, vinyl, marble, linoleum, no-wax and most other hard-surface flooring. It goes to work quickly on the floor surface, and it is also designed to be environmentally friendly. Quick Shine Floor Finish will keep your floors looking like new.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%30 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz
02/26/2013
By ,
Cherryville, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I installed Pergo Laminate flooring about 2 years ago. I noticed after about a year of heavy traffic, cleaners, and small dog the floors began to look dull and had fine scratches. I could not find any wax that was able to be used on Laminate flooring. Mop N Glo huge mistake! After I was able to remove that junk I cleaned floor and used this product. OMG! It covered all the fine scratches, and shined like a professional had done the work. People thought I had real hardwood floors. I applied 3 coats and just began to notice dulling in heavy traffic areas after 6 months, are you kidding me it lasted 6 months and took about 4 hrs. to do whole house. I am on my way out to purchase and do again great product buy it you want be disappointed. Note be sure floors are extremely clean and free of hair and dust before applying because it will be under there until it wears off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Not just for floors......

03/20/2014
By ,
Burlington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw an ad for this on TV and thought, "Heck, if it works on wood floors, I wonder what it would do for my kitchen cabinets??" Well, I bought it and put in on my 22 year old, worn out, hickory cabinets. I used 2 coats and what do you know...it looks like they have been refinished. LOVE,LOVE, LOVE it! I wore rubber gloves and got a soft cloth, poured the product onto the cloth until it was soaked, then applied to the cabinets...easy. No need to refinish now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Great Floor Shine

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a marble floor that has dulled over the years. I used the Quick Shine Floor Cleaner and then the Quick Shine Floor Finish. The result is amazing. My floor looks fantastic; very shinny. I love this product. It is a keeper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Fantastic finish

03/04/2014
By ,
Pasadena, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product if you can find it in stock. Only Walmart handles it. Forget Home Depot, Lowe's, Ace Hardware. They do not handle the product. Walmart has a problem in keeping it in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Great Floor Finish

07/19/2014
By ,
richmond, virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product for your floors. My floors were dull and none of the other products that I tried shined my floor like this. I truly recommend this product if your floors are dull. It really brings back the shine!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Loved it

04/14/2014
By ,
calhoun ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was awesome. Made my floor look so shinny and new and helps to keep them clean. I def will be buying more of this. Used it on my wood flooring and tile.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

QUICK SHINE FLOOR FINISH

05/20/2014
By ,
N.Y.,N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has now become my favorite floor wax. I used to use Mop n Goo. This adds a real shine to my wooden floors. I,steam clean them first; after they are dry I apply this with a damp sponge mop; rinsing it as needed. Great price,great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Excellent Product

03/24/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hardwood floors never looked so good after using Quick Shine Floor Finish. Excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

great product exellence price

09/12/2012
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have years used quick shine always with amazing result I try in laminated ,hardwood, vinyl, tile and river rock have a wet look easy to use and you can not find better price than walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

worth every Penny

01/21/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I messed up my Hardwood Floor in the Kitchen with a cleaner I read on Pinterest. The Floor was dull as it cab be and I thought I had to get an professional to restore that shine. I bought Quick Shine just to see what it will do for me , had nothing to loose after all. This stuff is amazing, it brought back my shine and better then before, still shining after 2 weeks with the other Products like Pledge and Orange Glow never did. Wipe over it with a damp cloth and the shine stays and the dirt is gone. I will buy nothing else and will tell all my Friends and Family to buy this Product :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pa
Excellent product
Posted 03/07/2014
I own a commercial cleaning business and I have Pergo floors in my home, from high traffic and dogs in the house my Pergo floors I thought were ruined. after watching a commercial for this product I went and purchased some Quick Shine and I was extremely impressed!!! I was contemplating going back to carpet but not anymore.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Best hardwood floor wax ever!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried EVERYTHING. Save your money on a steamer and expensive floor polish, if you want your floors to shine. For a little over $5 my floors have never looked so great. That's including my linoleum floors as well as hard wood. I did them last week and they still shine. I'm definitely buying a case the next order. I plan on giving it as a gift to my daughters. I have a 4,000 square ft. house and 1 bottle did almost half of my floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Buy it!!

01/18/2013
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the easiest floor product that I have ever used. The shine it gives looks like a professional wax job. Dries in about 20 minutes. I usually put 2-3 coats on it so it lasts longer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

best floor cleaner ever

05/25/2014
By ,
INDIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had really beat up hardwood floors I put three coat on. its like a brand new floor, with no sanding or staining. I will only use this on my floor now !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Excellent product

10/17/2013
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for years. I really brings life back to hardwood floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
walmart
tony
Posted 03/26/2014
quick shine is great i tryed everything and nothing worked so i brought quick shine and my floors look great my wife loves the way our floors look getting ready to go back to walmart and buy more
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

doesn't work well for me.

06/17/2014
By ,
Plano, tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
several applications do not give a good shine. Nor a lasting one. In a couple of days, it seems to just go away.
It leaves a chemical smell that I am not fond of.
sorry, I am disappointed, and it was expensive, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz
11/19/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product for my laminate floors....it really makes them shine.
And the WalMart price was far better than even the distributor...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Works well

12/01/2013
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because I was looking for something that would put a gloss back on the flooring. I must say that I feel it did a good job. Was the result ultra shiny...no but then this was the first application and it does look a whole lot better than it did. So I am very pleased and it was a great value to boot.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Great product

06/07/2014
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter told me about this and I tried it on old wood floors and was amazed at the results.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Love this product!!!

11/21/2013
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used some other floor finish and this one is the best! It makes my hardwood floor shining like new. Wonderful product, love it! I'm so happy and will recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 oz

Excellent Floor Finish

11/07/2013
By ,
Youngstown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is so easy to apply. It spreads & covers evenly for beautiful results. It is not slippery to walk on. The finish is very durable, it shines & is long lasting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next