Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for QUICK SHINE Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

QUICK SHINE Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Quick Shine Floor Finish's ultra-gloss enhancers and state of the art leveling agents give a mirror-like finish to floors. It protects and shines hardwood, no-wax, vinyl, linoleum, marble and tile floors. Quick Shine Floor Finish is easy to apply; simply squirt and spread with a damp mop to give floors an instant deep, rich glow and long-lasting durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation85%35 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz
02/26/2013
By ,
Cherryville, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I installed Pergo Laminate flooring about 2 years ago. I noticed after about a year of heavy traffic, cleaners, and small dog the floors began to look dull and had fine scratches. I could not find any wax that was able to be used on Laminate flooring. Mop N Glo huge mistake! After I was able to remove that junk I cleaned floor and used this product. OMG! It covered all the fine scratches, and shined like a professional had done the work. People thought I had real hardwood floors. I applied 3 coats and just began to notice dulling in heavy traffic areas after 6 months, are you kidding me it lasted 6 months and took about 4 hrs. to do whole house. I am on my way out to purchase and do again great product buy it you want be disappointed. Note be sure floors are extremely clean and free of hair and dust before applying because it will be under there until it wears off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Great product

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I am very pleased with how this product brought back the shine to my dull hardwood floors. I only did part of the floor at first to compare the results. The difference was like night and day. My husband was pleased with the new look as well.
My only gripe was that after following the directions as stated, I had small spots left on the floor where I had squeezed the liquid onto the floor. I am not sure why this happened but the next time I use it, I will be more careful when applying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Not just for floors......

03/20/2014
By ,
Burlington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw an ad for this on TV and thought, "Heck, if it works on wood floors, I wonder what it would do for my kitchen cabinets??" Well, I bought it and put in on my 22 year old, worn out, hickory cabinets. I used 2 coats and what do you know...it looks like they have been refinished. LOVE,LOVE, LOVE it! I wore rubber gloves and got a soft cloth, poured the product onto the cloth until it was soaked, then applied to the cabinets...easy. No need to refinish now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Great Product, Easy to Use

10/15/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used other wood floor shine products, but this one is mistake-proof. There are no streaks and it fills in the shine on worn out wooden floors beautifully. After about 30 minutes, you can easily go over the same area for a more shiny even finish. I couldn't give the durability 5 stars because it's only been two weeks and I don't know how it will hold up to damp mopping, etc. It's a really good product and easier to use (with no streaks) than Rejuvenate Floor Restorer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

worth every Penny

01/21/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I messed up my Hardwood Floor in the Kitchen with a cleaner I read on Pinterest. The Floor was dull as it cab be and I thought I had to get an professional to restore that shine. I bought Quick Shine just to see what it will do for me , had nothing to loose after all. This stuff is amazing, it brought back my shine and better then before, still shining after 2 weeks with the other Products like Pledge and Orange Glow never did. Wipe over it with a damp cloth and the shine stays and the dirt is gone. I will buy nothing else and will tell all my Friends and Family to buy this Product :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pa
Excellent product
Posted 03/07/2014
I own a commercial cleaning business and I have Pergo floors in my home, from high traffic and dogs in the house my Pergo floors I thought were ruined. after watching a commercial for this product I went and purchased some Quick Shine and I was extremely impressed!!! I was contemplating going back to carpet but not anymore.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

great product exellence price

09/12/2012
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have years used quick shine always with amazing result I try in laminated ,hardwood, vinyl, tile and river rock have a wet look easy to use and you can not find better price than walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Buy it!!

01/18/2013
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the easiest floor product that I have ever used. The shine it gives looks like a professional wax job. Dries in about 20 minutes. I usually put 2-3 coats on it so it lasts longer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

This is a MUST for dull floors

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never have wrote a review but I had to write one on this product. My floors was so dull I mean DULL. I have tried other products and nothing worked. Well let me tell you about Quick Shine Floor Finish. IT IS THE BEST!!!!! Tile look so good it looks like I paid a professional to come clean floors. I am so happy that my floors look this good. I really couldn't stop walking back and fourth looking at the shine. Its Amazing!!!! You will not be disappointed I know I'm not and defiantly will be purchasing the floor cleaner to maintain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Great Floor Finish

07/19/2014
By ,
richmond, virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best product for your floors. My floors were dull and none of the other products that I tried shined my floor like this. I truly recommend this product if your floors are dull. It really brings back the shine!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Excellent product

10/17/2013
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for years. I really brings life back to hardwood floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
walmart
tony
Posted 03/26/2014
quick shine is great i tryed everything and nothing worked so i brought quick shine and my floors look great my wife loves the way our floors look getting ready to go back to walmart and buy more
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Fantastic finish

03/04/2014
By ,
Pasadena, Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product if you can find it in stock. Only Walmart handles it. Forget Home Depot, Lowe's, Ace Hardware. They do not handle the product. Walmart has a problem in keeping it in stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Excellent Product

03/24/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hardwood floors never looked so good after using Quick Shine Floor Finish. Excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

QUICK SHINE FLOOR FINISH

05/20/2014
By ,
N.Y.,N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has now become my favorite floor wax. I used to use Mop n Goo. This adds a real shine to my wooden floors. I,steam clean them first; after they are dry I apply this with a damp sponge mop; rinsing it as needed. Great price,great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz
11/19/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product for my laminate floors....it really makes them shine.
And the WalMart price was far better than even the distributor...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Loved it

04/14/2014
By ,
calhoun ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was awesome. Made my floor look so shinny and new and helps to keep them clean. I def will be buying more of this. Used it on my wood flooring and tile.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

AMAZING! Makes my floors look super shiny & wet!!

09/21/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honestly, I can't say enough good things about this product! We have hardwood floors that the previous owners had refinished, around 2007. I don't know how many coats of polyurethane they had put down, but it must have been several! These floors shine magnificently! And that is with OUT the Quick Shine Floor Finish.
I started using Quick Shine Floor Finish a couple of years ago on these hardwood floors, and I was shocked at what I saw! My floors not only looked super shiny, but they literally looked wet. Which is exactly what I wanted.
This is no exaggeration: I have had people come in this house, see my floors and remark how much they loved the way they shined and looked wet. I've actually had people ask me, if my floors were wet. And in pictures even, I have had people remark how absolutely beautiful and, yes, shiny/wet, my floors were! They always want to know, what I use and I tell them Quick Shine Floor Finish. I have never been happier and it's worth every single penny. A little goes a long way. Typically, you use this stuff every 3 to 6 months - depending on the traffic in the area. I don't! I have used this stuff every WEEK, at times. And not because it needed it. I just loved using it and truly, it is amazing.
The excellent reviews attest to this! If you're unsure, go ahead and buy some! Get one bottle and see how it works for you. If you don't like it, you've only lost a few dollars. If you do, you'll be doing like me, and buying 5 bottles at the time! Stock up!
And while I think about it, I want to mention that I DID buy their Quick Shine Floor Mop. It came with a nice, thick, large, soft pad. It's actually washable and you can toss it in the dryer to gently dry it! So I recommend not only the Quick Sine Floor Finish, but I also recommend the mop / pad as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Works well

12/01/2013
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because I was looking for something that would put a gloss back on the flooring. I must say that I feel it did a good job. Was the result ultra shiny...no but then this was the first application and it does look a whole lot better than it did. So I am very pleased and it was a great value to boot.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Great Floor Shine

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a marble floor that has dulled over the years. I used the Quick Shine Floor Cleaner and then the Quick Shine Floor Finish. The result is amazing. My floor looks fantastic; very shinny. I love this product. It is a keeper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

THE BEST

06/27/2013
By ,
St. louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried everything and this product by far is the best. Only way to get your floor looking better would be to sand and seal or replace.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Quick Shine Floor Finish, 27 fl oz

Love this product!!!

11/21/2013
By ,
Madison, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used some other floor finish and this one is the best! It makes my hardwood floor shining like new. Wonderful product, love it! I'm so happy and will recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1 2 3 Next