Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Caress Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz

Caress Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz

Get clean and smell fresh with Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz. This Vanilla Body Wash is infused with the rich scent of creamy vanilla and sandalwood. Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz is a silkening body wash that will leave your skin soft and moisturized. It addition, it will leave behind a lingering scent of vanilla and sandalwood. The creamy formula is suitable for every day use to leave skin soft and silky.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz

smells heavenly!

06/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This body wash is fantastic and a great price. My only complaint is the last time it was delivered, it had opened up in the box. I would say they should probably tape the tops of these things before they ship out.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz

Subtle, Sensual Scent for Softer Skin

10/25/2013
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash probably since it first became available at the local Walmart. It actually took the place of my prior favorite: Caress Fine Fragrance Elixirs in Scarlet Blossom. I still love the fragrance of Scarlet Blossom, but Endless Kiss nudged it to close second because it is more moisturizing for my skin. Also, the Vanilla Sandalwood scent is light and sensual and does not "interfere" with whatever scent I choose to wear, it remains subtle.
It has become increasingly difficult to find on store shelves; so, I now have to resort to ordering it online. But, thank goodness I can still find it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz

Switched from Dove

11/26/2012
By ,
los angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm generally pretty brand loyal and used Dove body wash for years. I used to get body pimples so I decided to test different body washes, tried several before trying this one. After trying Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, I was sold and have used this product ever since. No more pimples since the change, skin seems to have improved, and the price is much more competitive than my previous Dove body wash.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz
11/04/2012
By ,
Middle East
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my aunt and she loves it. The fragrance and the feel of her soft skin after her shower. She loves it and now I will order her other fragrances as well. She adores the lather also. It takes less to make suds and she loves that.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz

A+ product

01/01/2013
By ,
Nashville, ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using caress body wash for a while now and I love all the different fragrances they come in.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz

Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla&Sandalwood Wash

11/12/2012
By ,
Malabar,Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love,love,love,the fresh scent and the way it cleans you're body.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz

Caress Emdless Kiss

08/27/2013
By ,
Woodstock, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Caress Creamy Vanilla & Sandlewood Body Wash, not only leaves your skin feeling soft it also leaves a beautiful scent. This is a product I will always keep on hand. It has very quickly become my favorite body wash.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz
09/08/2013
By ,
Dekalb, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how it feel on my body
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Caress Endless Kiss Creamy Vanilla & Sandalwood Body Wash, 18 oz
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5