Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Suncast Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

Suncast Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

The Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot is a decorative way to store your outside garden hose. This Hose Storage Pot has an 18" diameter, stands 12" tall and has the capacity to hold a hose up to 100'. Constructed of durable resin, the pot also features drain holes that allow water to drain through the bottom. With its decorative design, you can store this Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot in your yard or patio for an added touch of style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation79%11 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

Does the job!

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This certainly does the job at a very reasonable price point. After searching online & finding hose pots ranging from $50.00 to several hundred dollars this was a pleasant find. I was tired of dealing with those kinks, twists & heavy hoses so this hose pot along with the new self recoiling light weight hose works perfectly.
Will probably order another for my second hose.
Will be so much easier to put away come fall.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

Hose Holder

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hose pot is great for the cost and it hides a small hose, a bigger one kind of shows above the pot. It is very well made and looks nice on my patio.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

Hose pot

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great no more tangles .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

hose pot

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is very easily tipped over by weight of hose, but overall it works for what I needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

Awesome buy

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hose pot is a great price and a quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

Great garden hose storage!

04/15/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hose storage pot is great. Lightweight and easy to lift. It looks great in our garden/porch area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

Cute but overpriced

04/19/2014
By ,
East Coast
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is cute and large enough for my 75' hose, but it should be sold for no more than $10.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

attractive

09/01/2013
By ,
jacksonville ,nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it is a nice looking item. I think it would stand up better if I had a longer hose. Once you pull out the hose (25 ft.) it wants to turn over. It is about like a plastic flower pot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

Great hose pot!!!

10/07/2014
By ,
Manteca, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This hose pot is perfect for the backyard. Looks good too!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

Cute but small and flimsy

08/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This pot is nice looking but was very flimsy and smaller than I expected. Don't think it's worth $23. I returned it and purchased a hose reel that was marked down and cost only a few more dollars at my local Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot
06/21/2013
By ,
springfield,mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I took this back the same day I bought it.
My garden hose is 50' long, and I was only able to get 25% of it to fit inside.
Looks nice, but too flimsy to hold any length.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot

great

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just right and the price is right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Suncast Resin Wicker Hose Pot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5