Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Always Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Always Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

Average Customer Rating:
4.37 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(81 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation91%68 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

Wow!

04/11/2014
By ,
Orange County, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was just at my local Walmart & seen these in a 2 pack for $3 bucks & decided to give 'em a try. I feel really fresh with one on, & I enjoy the fact they conform to any panty style.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 2 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

Beautiful thin liners

02/03/2014
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is thin but does not absorb well to reach my expectation.
Another, It is inconvenient to bring it along with me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 3 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
This review is fromAlways Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 128 Count.

dependable liners

02/27/2014
By ,
San Mateo, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is better than I expected from other brands that I have previously used. It is highly dependable and absorbent as well. I like its flexibility and how thin it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!

09/24/2012
By ,
Yankton, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every bit of the pad sticks to your underwear and stays stuck, no bunching or moving (but no residue is left when you remove). So thin and comfortable, I literally can't even tell I am wearing them. PERFECT! Even great for everyday use for those who spot frequently or are coming up on a period, not sure when it'll be exactly - because, like I said before, you can't even tell you are wearing them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
This review is fromAlways Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 128 Count.

love them

11/03/2012
By ,
schaumburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY THIN feels like you are wearing nothing, but does a good job for leak protection...fits well with thong underwear too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
This review is fromAlways Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 128 Count.

Good

10/19/2012
By ,
Ocean NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Thin, recommend best for bedtime use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

Great liners!

08/05/2012
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how these liners can be used for boyshorts and thongs. And other types of underwear in between. They are nice and thin. Great. I love them (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 8 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

These liners wouldn't cover a hamster's panties.

06/07/2012
By ,
Trenton, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These liners were roughly 3.5" X 1.5", so they werte totally useless to a full grown woman. The dimensions were not mentioned in the description, so it came as a total surprise to me, and not one of those happy surprises. I was very disappointed, the good news was that I had no trouble returning them to my local Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 9 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

Very Convenient and Easy to Use

05/31/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great, very thin and easy to carry around in a purse. They work very well and are simple to use. I'd definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

I love these liners

05/12/2012
By ,
San Mateo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These liners are great! They are thin and absorbant. When you have them on, you don't feel anything. They are also very adhesive and you can put them on anytime of panty and feel secure with them. They stay in a stable position.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

Nice product- neat design

05/08/2012
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are super super thin, you cant even feel them and they fit a ton of different types of panties. The box has a cool design, it opens and closes nice and neatly so you keep them in their place.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
home
liners
Posted 04/09/2013
are they wrapped
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

It Doesn't Get Any Thinner! Extremely Discrete

04/30/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using panty liners on the days when I need them, but I want to make sure they stay in place and are discrete no matter what I wear. I absolutely love these liners and will definitely be buying more in the near future. Honestly, you can’t beat the price and with the convenience of buying online, it came right to my doorstep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count

Super thin and handy to keep with you.

04/27/2012
By ,
Dublin, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like the name says, these really are incredibly thin. Perfect to keep in a little makeup bag in your purse, just in case. But as soon as you need any kind of real protection, switch to something more sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 14 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
04/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight, and thin. Used with tampon below.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 15 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
This review is fromAlways Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 128 Count.
05/22/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super thin!!! Love it so much!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 16 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
This review is fromAlways Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 128 Count.

Thin and Breathable

05/18/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panty liners are great. They are so thin you forget you are wearing them and yet they provide great protection. Always Radiant panty liners have breathable lines within the design that allow you to feel dry and nothing leaks through. They never bunch up and never move or shift which is very different from other panty liners. Great for everyday use too. Definite 5 star product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Love them!!
Posted 10/24/2012
I love how these liners can fit many different types of underwear! They are easy to wear and you can barely feel them!! I will be buying these again!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
This review is fromAlways Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 128 Count.

Incredibly thin indeed

05/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the thinnest I've ever seen! They are super comfortable, unlike other liners you don't even feel them when you're wearing them. I like that they fit multiple styles as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 18 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
This review is fromAlways Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 128 Count.

Thin, Soft and Comfortable!

05/07/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panty liners are the thinnest I've ever seen! You cannot even tell that you are wearing something. They are definitely to be used on light days or every day use. I’ve been looking for something like this for awhile and haven’t been able to find it. It fits perfect on several different panty styles and is very easy to remove. I will be buying these again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
This review is fromAlways Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 128 Count.

Very Soft Very Comfortable

04/19/2012
By ,
San Bruno,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best liners I have used. I couldn't believe how thin these liners were and how soft they were. These are great for daily use and not for heavy or light flow days. I forget I have these on until I go to the bathroom and see it! Because they are so thin, you and adjust them to fit any kind of panty by folding the edges. I'm definitely switching brands because I have never felt so comfortable throughout the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 20 for Always Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 64 Count
This review is fromAlways Radiant Incredibly Thin Liners Unscented 128 Count.

Super Thin, Super Comfortable

04/07/2012
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pantiliners are so comfortable, I forgot I had them on. They always stay put & didn't bunch up considering how thin they were. The rounded edges made this very comfortable. They are absorbent & perfect for everyday use. However if you normally have heavy discharge, you may want to opt for regular pantiliners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next