Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Roll up the Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat for naptime at daycare, for sleepovers or for camping. The Yo Gabba Gabba Mat features an attached plush blanket and a removable pillow for an all-in-one comfortable solution for naptime. This Yo Gabba Gabba Mat is made from 100 percent polyester with a quilted mat and a soft blanket to ensure a cozy nap. The lightweight and portable Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat has a personalized name window. In addition, the Yo Gabba Gabba blanket is easy to keep clean, as the polyester fabric is machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%43 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

great for small children

11/21/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 14 month old loves this. we got this for her so she can naps at our relatives houses when we visit. the colors are so bright and the blanket is so soft. the only complaint i have is that its made for really small children. i let my nephew in it to see if he fits so i can get him one for xmas. it barley covers his toes and he turned two a few months ago. im still getting him one because he really likes it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Good for Preschool

08/24/2013
By ,
the South
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros: name card slot w/ plastic cover (think driver's license pocket in a wallet#, nylon handle for toting when rolled up; two velcro straps/tabs to keep the mat rolled up for storage #travelling back and forth to school- fits in a standard backpack, but it takes up a chunk of room because of the pillow# Fluffier pillow than the old nap mat we had which was made in a simlair fashion.
Cons: no cushion under the bottom blanket to lay on #we knew this before buying, and it doesn't seem to bother our child#, may be too small for tall or older children.
Overall, this is a great nap mat, I haven't washed it yet but I'm looking forward to being able to take the pillow out before laundry time #our old nap mat pillow couldn't be removed and over time got really lumpy!# and I especially like the velcro straps and tote handle #it's all nylon and seems to be on the conservative side, size-wise so little ones won't be sleeping on lumps!) and the name card will be especially helpful at preschool! I would buy this again and would recommend it to friends and family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

It's okay...

09/28/2012
By ,
Denver Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just went to the store and saw this, HAD to get it for my daughter since she has a tendency of falling asleep on the floor, instead of her bed. It's good quality, super, super soft! The pillow is a little flimsy, but, luckily it's removable and you CAN add in a blanket to make it more comfortable. The ONLY downfall for us is that my daughter is really tall for her age, she's almost 3 and is 39 1/2 inches tall. I was contemplating on getting a refund, but my daughter fell in love and refuses letting it go.
I'd recommend this for parents of shorter kids, or younger toddlers. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Yo Gabba Gabba!

09/13/2012
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my almost 2 year old son to use at his preschool for nap time. He loves it. I've only washed it once so far, but it washed well and it's great that the pillow is removable for washing. It's really soft too! Good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Perfect for toddlers

09/07/2012
By ,
Bridgeport, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this nap sack, It's perfect for my 2 1/2 year old for pre school!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

So cute

03/29/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Could not resist purchasing this for my grand daughter! It is beyond cute but it is very small and does not have a zipper around it like a slumber bag. Cover comes off easily, my grand loves yo gabba gabba so I just kept it. It can be passed down to my next grand! It is met for very young age, like one to two yrs. If you are looking for a slumber bag this is not it, more like a very small cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Love this nap/sleeping pad!

09/15/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for the standard plastic blue/red nap pad and bumped into this item.
Let's see: colorful, has a pillow, a built-in blankie, it's soft and Yo Gabba Gabba? I'm SOLD! Plus you can roll it up and carry it by its handle AND write your child's name on a special area on the pad. Awesomeness.
This pad is like a mini sleeping bag, so you can imagine the padding and feel of the pad. It's not a plush, cushy, super-duper thick pad... it's a NAP pad. It is perfect for preschool napping. The teachers are all asking where we purchased this VERY convenient and cute pad.
Super great nap pad, cozy, and colorful. My child loves it! (and so do i)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Great for small daycare..

03/18/2014
By ,
Corpus Christi,Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product was very colorful and my grandson smiled when I showed it to him.. Perfect size for a 2 year old, he does have some room to grow into... Not much padding but more than other mats we've tried.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Great design but...

09/08/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This mat has a great design, but as far as a mat it is supper thin. I had to buy a kinder mat and sew another peice of material on the back of this Yo Gabba mat to slide the kinder mat into it. I also had to add additional cotton in the pillow because it was too flat. I purchased this Yo Gabba mat for my 2yr old to use at preschool. Great size just not really a mat. I would call it a Yo Gabba Gabba sheet and blanket with a pillow attached. That name would be more fitting. That is why I gave it 3 stars. But now that I have made the modifications it is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Adorable comfy nap mat

10/14/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this nap mat, but more importantly so does my son. I stumbled on this one and didn't have high expectations due to the price, but my son loves Gabba so i figured I'd give it a try. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised to find it was adorable, soft, and well made. The back is a bright red with bright blue piping, with a little name tag you can right your child's name on "This mat belongs to _____". The pillow is plush, and the blanket is sooo soft. I have nothing but good things to say, I'm so glad I found this mat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Great for little ones

02/20/2014
By ,
Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful nap map for toddlers
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Cute

09/14/2013
By ,
Ypsilanti, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very colorful and cute. The blanket is soft and comfortable. Perfect size for a 2 - 3 year old. Probably will be too small for any child older than 3. The pillow does not have much stuffing, but my son is used to sleeping with a very flat pillow so it doesn't bother him at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

A nap mat I wouldn't consider a mat

12/27/2012
By ,
Maricopa, az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this so my nephew would be able to have his own area to nap on while at my house. I wouldn't consider this a mat, it's actually just a thicker blanket with a thinner blanket on top. If he hadn't seen it was Yo GabbaGabba and become instantly attached to it, I would have taken it right back to the store. Not worth the money spent, at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Good quality and the kids love it!

08/17/2013
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very impressed with the good quality of this product. And it is very well constructed also, the pillow is very fluffy and comfortable. I wish they made something like this for us grownups!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat
08/27/2013
By ,
Hanover Park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 1 year old God daughter and she absolutely loved it. She jumped in it as soon as she saw it and had a huge smile on her face, priceless!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat
09/29/2013
By ,
Alexandria, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price!!! Great item for preschoolers... mat, pillow and blanket all in one,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat
09/14/2013
By ,
magnolia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i got it for my granddaughter to use in daycare at nap time she love it the pillow could be a little thicker
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

Great gift, 1 year old loves it.

09/16/2013
By ,
High Point NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as a birthday gift for 1 yr. old. Grandmother says he loves it, best present he received.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

My daughters love this!!

06/18/2013
By ,
San bernardino
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My gurls go to day care and its perfect it rolls into a lil case and they can carry it on their own!!! No need for a sheet and they never get trapped in here! No Zipper and no hassle!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Nap Mat

perfect

08/28/2013
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2year old is infatuated with yo gabba gabba. This was the perfect gift for her!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next