Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

Yo Gabba Gabba Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

Add some fun and excitement to your child's room with this Yo Gabba Gabba! Blanket. It features Brobee, Muno, Foofa, Toodee and Plex.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

GREAT BLANKET FOR TODDLER

08/27/2012
By ,
LEXINGTON, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE ONLY THING I WOULD HAVE LIKED BETTER IS IF THE BLANKET WAS BIGGER
BUT MY GRANDSON LOVED IT
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

My son LOVES this blanket!

11/01/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 1 year old son recently. It's very soft and even after many washings, it's still as fluffy as ever. It's a decent size, but I thought it could be a bit bigger. Still, very much worth buying!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

Super soft blanket

11/27/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it he uses it everyday just don't put it in the dryer or the material gets messed up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

Super plush and cuddly!

10/05/2013
By ,
Susquehanna County, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was VERY pleasantly surprised by the plushy softness of this blanket! It is very thick and slightly oversized so it feels much more substantial than simple fleece. I bought it along with the Yo Gabba Gabba toddler bedding and could not believe the quality for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket
08/17/2013
By ,
Rowland Heights
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yo Gabba Gabba characters are my 2 years old grandson's top favorites so i got the blanket for him , now he sleeps with a big smile , no struggles of making him go bed ! One negative is the blanket is kinda small , wish it is a " larger " size that he can grow with it , the blanket is so nice and cute
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

Love it

06/04/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely love Gabba. Unfortunately, there aren't many toys associated w/ this group of characters, so when I saw this I knew I had to buy it. We gave it to him as a gift for his 2nd birthday and he takes it with him everywhere. During nap time, on road trips, and at the dinner table. It's officially attached to his hip.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

Great Blanket!

04/10/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this blanket for my daughter and LOVE it! Its very colorful and the color stays bright even after washing! My son has taken over this blanket and points out all the characters, it also keeps him warm and happy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

Nice, soft blanket!

03/13/2013
By ,
Brownstown, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old is partial to her satin trimmed baby blanket, but she still likes to snuggle with this every now and then. The blanket is very warm, soft, and the colors are very vibrant. It fits a toddler bed so its a good size for a 2 to 4 year old probably. Great for teh YGG fan!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

Cute, bright colors and soft

04/29/2013
By ,
California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cute, bright colors and soft but a bit smaller than I expected!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

The Best!

12/26/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very bright, really soft, and the size is great. it fits perfectly in my 16 month old daughters crib. its almost the size of the crib mattress and its not heavy at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket
01/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my one year old niece whose into the Yo Gabba Gabba. It seem pretty decent size for her. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket

Awesome product yo gabba fan

01/10/2013
By ,
Laredo, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very cozy...it's carry on blankie...warm...perfect for toddler..totally recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket
11/19/2012
By ,
Memphis TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 18 Month old Grandbaby will love it!!!!!!!!! He loves Yo Gabba Gabba. It is so nice and cute!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yo Gabba Gabba! Coral Plush Blanket
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5