Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dora the Explorer Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Dora the Explorer Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

All of the bright colors and amazing adventures of Dora the Explorer come to life in this Dora the Explorer 4 Piece Bedding Set. Your toddler can drift happily off to slumber with Dora, Boots, Swiper and the whole gang. Gorgeous pinks, purples, blues and greens come together for a gorgeous combination. This La Imagination set includes a fluffy warm comforter, flat sheet, fitted sheet and pillow case. Sheets fit a standard crib mattress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%43 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Vibrant colors, cute, & true fit for toddler bed!

03/19/2013
By ,
Lexingtn Park, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this set for my 15 month old daughter. The colors are nice and bright and she loves it. It fits a toddler bed perfectly....my only complaint is not knowing that the comforter is somewhat silky, other than that......VERY CUTE!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Wonderful Set! We love it!!!!

11/17/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The comforter and pillowcase are silky and the bottom of the comforter is soft breathable cotton. The sheets are soft. I bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday and surprised her by putting it on her bed when she wasn't looking. The look on her face when she went into her room was priceless! She LOVES it! We had just transitioned her to a toddler bed and the Dora bedding set has made her love sleeping in her big girl bed :) We love everything about this set, especially the very reasonable price! I would definitely recommend to any Dora fan :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

So pretty!

09/05/2012
By ,
Lexington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So soft, bright, beautiful. So much more vivid and gorgeous in person. I promise you will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Adorable

08/19/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute! My 2 year old daughter loves her new Dora blanket!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Very cute and bright

09/28/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pillowcase and comforter are both a silky material. The pillow case has two sides so you can choose which picture you want. It's very cute. Looks great and my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Definitely a great buy!

11/14/2012
By ,
Cartersville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is adorable! The colors are vibrant, the sheets are very soft, and it washes well. The outer side of the comforter is satin, so it could "pull" if you allow pets on it, but the underside is soft like the sheets. My daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Great bedding set.

01/19/2013
By ,
New Bedford, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves this bedding and so do I. Its soft and keeps her warm. I would recomment this product to any one. It was exactly what i imagined it to be like. Every night before bed she says good night Dora. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

LOVES IT!

08/25/2012
By ,
Owasso, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 2 year old wouldn't stay off long enough to make her bed! She loves it and often climbs in it just to sit "with Dora"- it is silky and soft -so she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Great item ...

10/24/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice print and smooth satin.. my baby is very happy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination
12/19/2012
By ,
New Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was brought as a gift for my niece and she loved it. The sheets were really soft and the price was the cheapest I found. Very affordable for all you get with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Very cute bedding set

12/06/2012
By ,
Clinton, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year-old daughter is a big fan of it. I particularly like the silky pillow sham. I washed the comforter and it came out perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination
08/23/2012
By ,
Norwalk, Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it. Going to buy more online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Very cute and colorful

10/15/2012
By ,
Jersey City, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my granddaughter ordered. Happy mommy, baby sleeping in her own bed now :) !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination
12/26/2012
By ,
Ft. Washington MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bedding toddler bedding!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

Very cute

01/22/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bedding set for my 22-month-old daughter. The colors are very vibrant and pretty. The comforter and pillowcase are silky and the sheets are very soft. We've washed it several times and it looks and feels just as good as new. The only negative is the top sheet slides around since it isn't fitted on the bottom like our other bedding set was, that's the only thing that could make this bedding better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination
06/27/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product is not a problem. Paying for overnight delivery and didn't receive it until 5 days later, that's the problem! It was a birthday present for my 2 yr old granddaughter, so I had to purchase another gift for her party.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination
06/24/2013
By ,
Orlando,FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves it it's very colorful and good quality because I put it to wash and dry before putting it on her new toddler Dora bed. The only thing is that is very thin compared to the crib comforters. Overall very nice
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination
02/25/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding set was a beautiful color and I loved the fabric. When I ordered the set I was thinking about a twin size bed and not a toddler size. Other than that I would have been very happy with the set and yes I would recommend this set if you have the need for a toddler size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

GREAT BEDDING FOR MY GRANDAUGHER

03/22/2013
By ,
COLUMBUS INDIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHE LOVERS HER NEW LITTLE TODDLER BED AND NOT SHE LOVES THIS EVEN MORE. GREAT FIND. I LOVE THE CONVINIENCE OF PICKING THIS UP AT THE STORE. I KNOW ITS GOING TO BE THERE AND NOT LOST SOME WHERE. THANKS WALMART FOR THIS GREAT THING YOU GOT GOING HERE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dora the Explorer Toddler Bedding 4-Piece Set, La Imagination

I love it

06/03/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old daughter absolutely loves her new bed set! It's bright and colorful and so soft. It's adorable and great for any little girl who loves Dora like my daughter does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next