Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Boom Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Baby Boom Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Add fun and fancy style to your child's room with Baby Boom's I Luv Zebra Mobile. It coordinates with other pieces in the I Luv Zebra collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.132 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation79%30 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Overall a good mobile.

12/11/2013
By ,
LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my god-daughter who needed a mobile. Overall it's a good mobile. The way the hearts and zebras attach is by slipping the ribbon through a hole and tying a knot so that the knot rests on the hole, so if you don't tie a big enough knot you run the risk of it slipping out. The way the mobile attaches to a crib is a big screw that sticks through the base and then a big nut/wheel/gear looking piece screws on the end. This is the only thing I don't like about it. My friend, the mom of the child this was purchased for, needed something that would attach to a pack 'n' play, so it needed something more like a clamp. There's no open space to put the screw through on the pack 'n' play. Otherwise, the baby loved it. The music that plays is wind-up so there's no batteries needed. My only advice when buying this model is make sure you're buying it for a crib or something that has open slats that the screw can fit through.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Terrible

04/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very cute but it was definitely a waste of money. The motor stopped working shortly and would not play music.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Horrible

03/15/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had finally got this mobile in the mail which took forever I used it twice and now it won't play music or turn so I have to take it back and order a new one and wait for it to come in again
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Perfect!

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable and on sale. Perfect gift for my new granddaughter! Thank you Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

So cute. Love it

03/12/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I could buy just the little zebras for swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Adorable, but cheap made

02/25/2014
By ,
FLORIDA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not practical. Needs higher quality music, wind up box.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

cute

02/21/2014
By ,
malone ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very adorable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

I love it!

06/19/2012
By ,
LEXINGTON KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mobile is great! very easy to put together! the materials are soft! Very fast shipping! And very affordable! Everything works!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Not very good quality.

01/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm not hard to please but this was just complete and utter garbage.Wind up motor tore up within a month, very cheaply made. Better to spend a little more and get something higher quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Stopped working after 1 month

03/07/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love the looks of this mobile. It is so cute and goes well with the rest of the baby boom zebra set. At first, I thought the music was a little fast. However, it really kept my daughter entertained while I washed my hands after a diaper change or did a few things around the house. It definitely wouldn't put her to sleep because of how fast the music plays and how short of a duration it plays (Maybe 2 minutes before needing to be re-wound). That is, before it stopped working right. Now it will play for a few seconds and stop. It gets caught up somehow and won't finish unwinding. Sometimes I'll randomly hear it start up when it has been stuck. My daughter really likes this, so I am VERY disappointed that it stopped working correctly. It was definitely too expensive to be nothing more than a decoration.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

cutest mobile I've seen.

12/18/2013
By ,
Middlefield, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a gift, so I haven't opened it. After looking at a bunch of mobiles online, I kept coming back to this one because it was so cute. Since babies really only see in black and white for a while, I thought the zebra stripe would set it apart for the baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

zebra mobile

12/24/2013
By ,
waukegan Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It wOrks amazingly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Super cute!!

08/15/2012
By ,
Livingston, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this mobile, the only reason I marked down on the "value" is because we ended up paying only $10 less than we paid for the whole bedset... still an awesome deal for the price we paid (:
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra
05/02/2013
By ,
Fontana, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I believe this is a very cheap mobile...when trying to install it. It was scratching my daughters wooden bed. It is not that pretty or worth it so I would recommend not wasting your money on it :/
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Love this

10/31/2013
By ,
Arlington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this. I got it so I could hook it to the bassinet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra
09/21/2013
By ,
Oxford al
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very pretty mobile and the song it plays is pretty also. But, the zebras hang downward and lit makes them look odd. My one year old an barely touch the mobile and the pieces fall off..we ve lost a heart already. I needed a black and white mobile but, if I had it to do over, I would pay more and get one better made.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra
08/09/2013
By ,
Fort Myers, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product and is just as described. Makes a wonderful addition to our nursery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Cute!

07/08/2013
By ,
Tempe, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute! Zebras face downward to look at the Baby :) Simple, but perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Love it!

01/14/2013
By ,
Bergen, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mobile is the cutest and I was happy to see Walmart got it made available for purchase with the rest of the I Luv Zebra set on here. The only thing I thought was quirky was the way the two zebras hang. The ribbon should have been placed closer to the back of their head so they hung more straight, at the same time, they are hanging looking down at the baby. Really, it wasn't a big deal, I love ths thing, it really brought the crib and the wall hangings together! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Boom Crib Mobile, I Luv Zebra

Very cute mobile.

02/10/2013
By ,
Eureka, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice mobile that works and looks great. I wish that I could wind it more so that it moved and made music for longer! My Daughter loves to stare at it. The only negative I have about it is that the placement of the strings on the zebras could have been better, because they are like facing upside down. I guess it is good for little baby staring up at it but it makes it look super funky. Love this mobile though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next