Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Boom Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra

Baby Boom Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra

Nice touch to baby's room

03/31/2013
By ,
Powhatan VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this rug for my newborn granddaughter's room.
My daughter lives in an apartment and has the standard white walls and beige carpet. This rug really brought the room together along with the wall hangings and crib set, however, even without the wall hangings, I think it added a nice touch.
The depth of the piling in the rug is a little thin but with the price, it is acceptable. If you plan on using it as a "nap" type rug, I wouldn't really recommend it. It does have rubber backing so would not be appropriate to put in the dryer.
It has a very bright pink and the zebra is really cute. We were very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cookeville, TN
i want this rug!
Posted 04/05/2013
I ordered everthing in this theme and received it all except the rug it didn't come so my money was returned but now if im even able to find it on line it just says out of stock on line im just wondering will it be back instock because baby due anyday now and the rug really just brings it all together :(
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra
04/09/2013
By ,
portage Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only negative thing I have to say is the rug bunches up very easy. However just get some double sided sticky tape and put in on the bottom of the rug and it stays in place. It is absolutely adorable and I love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra
03/01/2013
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter received this item first and decided it was her new nap mat, fits in good with her zebra themed room with hot pink and lime green offsets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra

WAY BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED!

08/15/2012
By ,
Livingston, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug, and bought it to go with the baby's new set, but never thought of it being true to the size it appeared in the picture! I LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra
08/31/2012
By ,
west union ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love the rug..i purchased the whole set and it is just as nice as the picture..very happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra
01/20/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is just adoreable and washable!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra
12/01/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colorful, cute and large.... love it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra

Very cute!

07/14/2012
By ,
midland,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug was very cute. It was a very good value also.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Boom Rug, I Luv Zebra
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5