Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Boom Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Baby Boom Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

This Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art will add fun and color to your baby's wall. The wall art for kids, I Luv Zebra, includes three pieces that are easy to hang. The baby room wall art is 100 percent polyester and has coordinating ribbon attachments. Pair this Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art with other items from the I Luv Zebra Collection for a complete look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%19 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Overall A Great Buy

12/04/2012
By ,
Lake City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fabric wall pieces. The pink colors are VERY pink. Washable, Lightweight, easy to hang, and great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra
07/08/2012
By ,
LEXINGTON KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
matches perferct! and it is cloth! easy to clean!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Terrific!

03/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute wall hangings and they match the bedding set perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Fabric Pictures

11/15/2013
By ,
neenah, wi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These wall hangers are really cute but it seems like they are made of the same material as the bumper pad. They are very soft. I thought they would be a little stiffer to put up on the wall. They hang fine with the tie strings that are attached.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Very disappointed

08/24/2012
By ,
Tampa, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these wall decals to go with the crib set for my daughter. I got them in the mail, and there was an ink mark on one of the zebras. I returned them in the store, and reordered them. They came in yesterday and there was black dots all over them, and on one of the zebras it looked like someone pricked their finger and got blood on it. Needless to say I took them back, and will NOT be reordering them. I understand you get what you pay for, but this is a little ridiculous.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Won't cause damage to walls easy to hang

12/11/2013
By ,
Tampa, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this as a gift for my god daughter I really like the material its made of and I am sure her mother will be delighted as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Cute but small

11/21/2013
By ,
Festus mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They are cute but small they nothing like I thought they would be I was a little dissapointed when they came in
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Super cute wall hanging.

08/31/2013
By ,
Apple valley, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these little zebras, they are super cute and super soft. I live in California and we have earthquakes .I feel very safe to put these above my grand daughters crib. Only thing I wish the ties were a little longer so I could tie in bows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Cute

11/22/2013
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute pictures!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Nice size, lays flat, very cute!

03/31/2013
By ,
Powhatan VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this 3 piece wall set for my newborn granddaughters room. It is a very bright pink and the zebras are adorable. The attached ribbon makes it easy to hang these nice sized, flattened, soft wall hangings.
They look adorable with the matching comforter and throw rug and add a very nice pop of color with whiter walls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra
04/09/2013
By ,
portage Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are super cute. I didn't realize it until I got them but they are cotton material pictures and it gives it more character I think. Definitely adds some cuteness to the nursery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra
08/15/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely Adorable!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra
01/04/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This whole set is super cute! The wall decor is plush fabric so it can be hung above the baby bed without worry of it getting pulled down and hurt her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Wall Art is made of material

04/26/2013
By ,
New Orleans, La
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the picture, however was disappointed because the are made out of material
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra
10/08/2012
By ,
Red Lion. PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just put these up in the nursery I am designing for my new baby. They look amazing. I am so happy with the whole set. I love that everything matches.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra

Great deal for the price.

09/15/2012
By ,
Moca, PR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is right and the item is gorgeous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra
11/16/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cutest little set!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Boom 3-Piece Wall Art, I Luv Zebra
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5