Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rachael Ray Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Rachael Ray Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Real Beef & Barley Flavor are made with real beef and hearty barley. These long-lasting chews have all the deliciousness of a wholesome soup bone with a tender, beefy meaty center inside.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%29 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Our dog loves these treats

12/02/2012
By ,
Perk., MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a great watchdog that loves his treats. Rachel Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones are a new treat for him, and he really enjoys them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

My Dog loves Them

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog loves Them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

excellant

10/10/2012
By ,
Panama City ,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product and like home made. my little Paris loved them ! i will buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Dogs loved them

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only wish there were more in the package
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Soup Bones

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these. I have 2 retired racing Greyhounds, a Doberman and a Terrier mix. The Grey hounds have difficulty eating and enjoying really hard treats, but these are just hard enough to give them a good chew for their teeth. They all love these treats.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Not even close to a real soup bone

01/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was looking for something that would take our 40 pound Portie more than a couple of minutes to devour and this is not it. The bones are not very long and she finished one of them off in less than 5 minutes. Might be ok for a smaller non-aggressive chewer.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Dog Treats

12/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dogs liked these but only 2 per pkg. and I have 3 dogs. I find they are very messy and really don't last that long.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Doggy's best eats.

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these, I buy the larger ones and cut them into bite size treats since my dogs are toys and the whole bone is too large, but they do really like them, not crumbs left to clean up when they get done eating them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

MOOSHOO LOVES THESE TREATS

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SOMETIMES HARD TO FIND SO I ORDER ONLINE. THEY EVEN SMELL GOOD. TOP QUALITY INGREDIENTS.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Really, Really Great

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three Bichons love these Soup Bones, they usually get them when I'm going out for a while. They have the bone between their paws just chewing away. I wish they were in the stores instead of just online.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Great Little Tid-bit

08/11/2014
By ,
Wylie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs are the judge and they love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Delish

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent! all natural and made in America. always arrives on time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

bones

01/18/2014
By ,
pennsylvania
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a small dog and he finishes it in about 5minutes. I expected them to last longer than that. He loves them but to expensive for the time it takes him to finish. Probably will not purchase this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz
06/08/2013
By ,
Lewiston, Me.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rescued a pitbull 8 years ago, he was severly abused his stomach and bowels are very damaged, trying to find anything that he can digest easy is extremely difficult. Rachel's soup bones are the most wonderful find every. Meiko loves them and they do not upset his system. Thank You Rachel and all of your staff for making a brand that is natural and my baby LOVES!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

Dogs love them

12/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these, my only complaint is they should be smaller and more in the pkg. They are quite a large treat for a med sized dog and only 3 in a pkg.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

My dogs think these are yummy!

12/05/2013
By ,
Nucla, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both of our dogs gobbled down these treats; even though one of my dogs almost always turns his nose up at dog treats of any kind! They really liked them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

It is o.k.

09/09/2013
By ,
north ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this because I thought it would last a lot longer then it did. I have a big dog, 88 lbs., and she ate this in less than five minutes. She did really like it and it did not stain anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz

no good

09/18/2013
By ,
08701
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dog dislikes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz
03/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Beef & Barley Flavor, 6.3oz
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5