Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rachael Ray Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz

Rachael Ray Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz

Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones are made with real beef and hearty barley and feature the deliciousness of a wholesome soup-bone without the splintering or mess. The soup bones for dogs, 6.3 oz, contains three bones with a tender meaty center and a real soup bone taste. These beef soup bones are suitable for dogs of all sizes because they are made with a highly digestible formula. The Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones provide a delicious treat for your dog and they contain no artificial colors or flavors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz

Our dog loves these treats

12/02/2012
By ,
Perk., MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a great watchdog that loves his treats. Rachel Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones are a new treat for him, and he really enjoys them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz

excellant

10/10/2012
By ,
Panama City ,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product and like home made. my little Paris loved them ! i will buy again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz

bones

01/18/2014
By ,
pennsylvania
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have a small dog and he finishes it in about 5minutes. I expected them to last longer than that. He loves them but to expensive for the time it takes him to finish. Probably will not purchase this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz

Dogs love them

12/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these, my only complaint is they should be smaller and more in the pkg. They are quite a large treat for a med sized dog and only 3 in a pkg.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz

My dogs think these are yummy!

12/05/2013
By ,
Nucla, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Both of our dogs gobbled down these treats; even though one of my dogs almost always turns his nose up at dog treats of any kind! They really liked them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz

It is o.k.

09/09/2013
By ,
north ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this because I thought it would last a lot longer then it did. I have a big dog, 88 lbs., and she ate this in less than five minutes. She did really like it and it did not stain anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz

no good

09/18/2013
By ,
08701
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dog dislikes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz
06/08/2013
By ,
Lewiston, Me.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rescued a pitbull 8 years ago, he was severly abused his stomach and bowels are very damaged, trying to find anything that he can digest easy is extremely difficult. Rachel's soup bones are the most wonderful find every. Meiko loves them and they do not upset his system. Thank You Rachel and all of your staff for making a brand that is natural and my baby LOVES!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz
03/12/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Beef & Barley Chew Bones, 6.3 oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5