Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Electronic Arts Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Electronic Arts Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

With physics you can feel, Madden NFL 13 delivers Next Generation gameplay today. Powered by the all-new Infinity Engine, true player impact and authentic momentum transfer ensure that no two plays ever look or feel the same. Madden NFL 13 revolutionizes the way sports video game career modes are played with Connected Careers - a completely new and fully connected universe defined by deep gameplay, unique storylines and social integration. With cutting-edge Infinity Engine technology, revolutionary Connected Careers and a complete audio and visual overhaul that delivers best in class presentation, Madden NFL 13 is undoubtedly the greatest entry in the franchise's celebrated history.
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)
10/26/2012
By ,
Cleveland OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just seeing the excitement on my grandsons face playing the game was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)
09/04/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madden 13 has lived up to my expectations and waaaaaay beyond!! Playing it on the Kinect also is great for the voice controls. Great addition to the new features already in the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Good product

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my boyfriend and he won't stop playing it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Changed up MUT :/

08/30/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its very good and i like it alot and now you are able to go online to maddenultimateteam.com and look at your team from there...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Great Game

09/18/2012
By ,
Belleville, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're a football fan this is one of the best football games around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)
11/08/2012
By ,
Franklin, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas gift for one of my grandson's and I know he will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Great game for the younger teens.

10/29/2012
By ,
Prescott, Az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 14 year old son he really likes it and not as intense as some of the games out there.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Great gift for grandsons

01/09/2014
By ,
Ellington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandsons loved this gift for Christmas. I was glad to find it in a deal with the Xbox 360 game console and a Xbox controller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Not what expected

09/19/2012
By ,
Durand, MI.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
To me this years verison of Madden Football was a big disappointment because of the way they changed the franchise mode. If they don't put it back, they will loose a faithful customer of 14yrs.
Steve
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

the best game since gta or nba 2k

10/19/2012
By ,
jackson,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beat moode
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Madden NFL 13 (x-box 360)

01/01/2013
By ,
BELLINGHAM WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gave it to my grandson for xmas and he could not wait to get home to play it. He was very excited. The games could be cheaper almost $60 is a lot for a game, I think. When the game is no longer popular it is amazing how much the price goes down.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)
12/09/2012
By ,
montana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The only complaint I have is that my order came in 3 different packages when it could have been all in one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Great Product

09/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in on right time good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)
10/03/2012
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks great in my 11 year old room.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)
01/06/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was extremely disappointed when my kid opened this game on Christmas Day and there was a blank disk inside.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)
12/16/2012
By ,
Odenton Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Will keep the younger generation occupied for quite some time. That is if I give it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)

Christmas Gift

12/26/2012
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my son. He loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)
12/15/2012
By ,
gould
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loved shopping online will be doing it from now on!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden NFL 13 (Xbox 360)
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5