Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kleenex Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

Kleenex Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

For life's everyday joys, sorrows and sniffles, reach for the gentle comfort of Kleenex Facial Tissues. With the perfect balance of softness and strength, each Kleenex tissue soothes your sniffles, sneezes and tears and leaves your spirits uplifted.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%38 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

Brand one of the best.

12/17/2012
By ,
FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would like to use manufacturer coupons with this type of purchase for extra savings.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

reasonable needed items

10/24/2012
By ,
wilkes barre penna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
being confined to my home mostly, i so appreciate walmart offering needed products at such great prices and most especially free shipping on most items. thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

An Excellent Buy with easy delivery

05/30/2012
By ,
Palatine, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great to have Kleenex delivered to your door at such low prices. How convenient is that?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct
02/02/2013
By ,
USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does not fall appart on your hands when you use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

Ready for a Big Blow

11/03/2012
By ,
Atlantic VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tissues,,, hm..
I ordered some to see what would happen
Oddly enough, tissues doen't travel well
I recommend that you buy them only along with cotten balls and Q-Tips, etc.
Antything else of substantial mass will bludgeon them to a pulp.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

n/a/

12/26/2012
By ,
Wittenberg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
n/a
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

New Application

03/30/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ran a Green Program through my house. Almost all paper products were replaced with a reusable solution. I wasn't planning to buy anymore tissues. BUT- I had a serious scum problem in my dish rack in the silverware holder. The plastic holder would not drain well and icky scum would build up. Now I put a few of these tissues down in the holder. I can toss them out every few days without having to take out that holder and try to clean it out. Your hand won't fit down in that little holder. So this was the last chance for paper tissues to stay on my shopping list. Saved!!! This is a great application.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

Wonderful Item

05/25/2013
By ,
rainstained
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this item and the fact I could buy it with an ecard and have it delievered to the local store (which now I can't do for some reason). It was nice while it lasted and the product is good but if I can't get it shipped for free to the local store then I'll have to find it elsewhere online
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

Good product, but

10/23/2012
By ,
Rochester, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fine product that has been around for many years. But I want to know why Walmart does not offer a three-pack of the larger (280 count) boxes of Kleenex?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

fast, delivery, great value and price.

10/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it came here quite fast, i was surprised .and on a saturday. it's a great value, now i don't have to resort to using paper towel to blow my nose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

The Best

05/24/2013
By ,
Laguna Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tissue at any price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

good product quality

04/06/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the kleenex brand tissues.... good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

I am a Kleenex fan forever!

10/25/2012
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kleenex is strong, soft, and this big box fulfills our needs for at least a week. Love the 3-pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

Love Kleenex

01/08/2013
By ,
Arlington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and soft, comes in handy during the winter months for the sniffles, lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

great product

09/04/2012
By ,
Newhope, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is great because my family goes through kleenex like crazy so big packs are the way to go
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

Best of Best among facial tissues!

09/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a bit more expensive than other facial tissues but!
It's worth buying and using it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct
10/09/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kleenex is most reliable tissue. This is a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

Always good

01/12/2013
By ,
taylorville illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct

Soft Tissue

09/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft tissue, pretty foil box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kleenex Facial Tissues, 3ct
Based on the average of (19) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5