Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Milo's Kitchen Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Milo's Kitchen Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Milo's Kitchen Sausage Slices With Rice is a meaty, home-style recipe with real beef for big flavor in every bite! Treat your furry family member to a slice of the good life with a mouthwatering sausage snack that's cooked to perfection for an authentic beef taste without artificial flavors or colors made right here in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Great treat for the dog who is gluten sensitive

11/01/2014
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an older dog whose stomach is sensitive to gluten. This treat seems to agree with him and does not cause the digestive problems of other treats--diarrhea, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Pretty good

10/22/2014
By ,
Hudson, Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 Doxies eat these and they are picky.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

The smell like people food!

08/27/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My spoiled, picky chihuahua really loves these. As soon as I open the package, he comes running for his treats. He will sit for these but not much else. Actually they smell almost good enough for me to eat. Highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

My Chihuahua Gives Two Paws Up!

02/07/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I discovered Milo's about two years ago and have purchased them regularly since. They are the only treats my little chihuahua will eat. In fact, he would eat just these treats in place of food if I would allow him. I just break it into smaller pieces and he enjoys it like he's getting four treats in one.
They are a little pricey but considering they are really good-quality and my very picky dog loves them, they are a great value. I would not even think of buying him those artificial greasy brands .....he would not eat them if I did.
Anytime I say "good boy" he runs up to his treat box until I give him his reward. And I better not say the word "treat" unless I mean to give him one or he will hound me until he gets his treat. Silly doggy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Love these!!

03/26/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an almost 4 month old puppy and I use these as a reward for training. He really loves these!! I wish the price was a little lower, but I guess it's worth it since these are healthy. To me the smell reminds me of Slim Jims. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

my dogs LOVE these

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these treats are my dogs(3) favorites. tried several others. their choice is very clear. they come in many different sizes. I prefer the 30 oz size when available(the most economical).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

They can't resist

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They'll do anything, anytime when they know they'll get one of these treats. It does help to split them in half or smaller to make them stretch since they are a little on the expensive side.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Love these treats

04/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these treats. I cut them into smaller pieces to use for training and they work great. They smell so good you will be tempted to try one yourself. They aren't greasy like real sausage pieces would be and are just chewy enough for the small pieces to provide a satisfying reward for my adult dogs but not choke my puppy. The online price is significantly lower than what we pay in stores here, so I found them to be a really great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

DOGS GO CRAZY FOR THESE

03/06/2013
By ,
Irving, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs know when I tell them it's time for "MILO'S" when we head to bed. They race down the hall to get into bed and hang over the edge for their Milo's beef and sausage slice before settling down for the night. I will only buy this "flavor" of Milo's as it is made in the USA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Good product

04/04/2014
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these, they are semi soft & easy on her teeth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Good Product, but a little expensive

03/24/2014
By ,
Temecula, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My older dog has appitite problems and does not have all of his teeth. These make a good treat for him that he really likes
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Very Good Product

12/20/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love them. They conveniently store in their resealable package for freshness.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

My dogs favorite treats...

08/29/2013
By ,
Windham, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are my dogs favorite treat (Milo's Kitchen beef sausage). They do not care for the other Milo's Kitchen dog treats. Not sure why, but I can no longer find the beef sausage treats in the stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

My dog loves these.

08/23/2012
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who has any type dog. My dog is very picky about everything he eats and when I tried these he loved them so much he keep scratching the cabinet door where I store them. They come fresh and Wal-Mart pricing is much better then any pet store price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce
06/25/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these treats. They are great for training too. They smelled so good, I as tempted to eat one myself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

A special treat for our special dogs.

11/22/2012
By ,
Torrance, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great treat for our dogs and they look forward to getting these treats at least once a day. Will keep a supply of these on hand to share with my son's dogs when we visit. They really enjoy them too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce
06/25/2012
By ,
Richmond, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Milo's home style beef sausage slices are my dogs FAVORITE treat. The local Walmart in Richmond, Ky carried them for a short time and then STOPPED. WHY??? You have to go on line to get them. This is crazy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Milo's Kitchen Beef Sausage Slices With Rice Dog Treats, 18-Ounce

Only treats my dog loves!

12/05/2012
By ,
Atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Homemade Quality. They really smell like sausage and my dog LOVES them! Will definitely be buying again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.