Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Coleman Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

The Coleman Queen Size Double High Air Bed is fast and easy to inflate and deflate, thanks to Coleman's extra-wide Advanced Double Lock Valve. This Coleman Double High Air Bed with built-in 120V pump includes a zippered carry bag for easy packing and storing. This premium Coleman Queen Double High Quickbed is made of heavy-duty, puncture-resistant PVC and a soft suede top for a luxurious sleep. This Coleman Double High Air Bed with built-in 120V pump measures 78" x 60" when inflated and inflates to 18" tall. As tall as a regular mattress, this Coleman Queen Size Double High Air Bed has 3 layers to keep it supportive, just like your home mattress. The double high air bed features Coleman's Airtight System, so your bed stays inflated while you sleep. Ideal for guests, sleepovers or as a temporary interim bed set up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.172 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation83%24 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Very nice air bed , for spare at home or camping

05/28/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife had back surgery and this is very comfortable for her verses a standard bed.
I like it also and thinking of throwing our mattress out and replace it with one of these, and that one cost us a pretty penny.
I do wish Coleman would integrate a select pressure that would keep automatically.
I don't know if this is common or not but we have to add a little air to it every day??
this was since day one. Do you think this is a problem with our bed or is this normal?
Very satisfied customer thank you, Sleeping wonderfully now from Maine
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+95points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Excellent air bed

07/02/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really surprised how well this air bed worked. The built in pump worked flawlessly. You can air up or let air out using the pump switch. You can adjust the beds firmness with the switch. Best used if you have outlets available for electric pump to inflate bed. It also has a valve to let air out faster when putting it away for storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Not for camping as the pump requires an outlet

06/29/2012
By ,
New York city
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this bed to use in my daughters new York apartment when I visit. It blows up easily, deflates easily and fits back in its case easily. Its full size height is a big plus. While it loses some air throughout the night, not enough to make it feel uncomfortable. Well made it will serve its purpose for many years.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
New York
??????
Posted 08/08/2012
Why are all of these air mattress' under sports and outdoors WHEN YOU CAN'T USE A SINGLE ONE OUTSIDE!!!!!!!!! I THINK PEOPLE HAVE LOST THE IDEA OF CAMPING. IF IT'S A CAMPING ITEM WHY CAN'T YOU USE IT OUTSIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Works great. Very comfortable.

07/16/2012
By ,
Georgetown, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended. Easy to asseble and disasemble. Pump works great. My husband has had back surgery and likes a very firm mattress, he slept on the air mattress last night and was very surprised at how well he rested. We just purchased this to leave at our daughters house who lives out of town. I think we made a great decision.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized
06/27/2012
By ,
waterford NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped around and thought this was the best option. I bought it for a family member who was coming to visit but also wanted something for camping. Though it has a built in pump, it also has a secondary valve that can be used when camping or if the pump ever fails. I thought this was the best aspect of the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized
08/12/2012
By ,
Prescott, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just like its predecessor, it started blowing tiny holes all over the top within days. And, in the same locations.
It didn’t last but a few days and I am taking it back in tomorrow,
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

comfortable bed easy to inflate.

07/09/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this bed and used it for three weeks until it had a "blow out". I don't know why this happened. My daughter, who is height/weight proportionate was sitting on it, pushed down slightly with her hands to stand up and "BOOM" one of the air coils burst. End of bed. For the price the bed should have better construction.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

good buy

08/29/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was very comfortable and because it's up off the floor I can get up easily. It inflates and deflates quickly. Such a big bed folds up into such a small package. It fits on the shelf in the closet
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Easy to inflate, very comfortable to sleep on.

08/05/2012
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Inflates and deflates quickly and easily and is very comfortable an easy to sleep on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

comfortable

06/28/2012
By ,
st. louis mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable, nice hieght, will need large tent, we have 4 person egloo and just fits. Only downfall; have to put air in every night.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Great deal for an extra bed for guest.

10/15/2012
By ,
Greenbrier, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked very well for a temparary bed while waiting for our new bedroom furniture to arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

love it very comfortable

07/21/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good great mattress very comfortable and the pump inside makes pumping the mattress up so easy. Also, the pump allows you to deflate the mattress as well. This mattress is thick which makes the chances of a puncturing this mattress slim to none. Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

great for over night guest

07/10/2012
By ,
Spring valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to inflate and deflate good quality material
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Seems Excellent So Far

11/10/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend and I bought this so when we slept over in each other's dorms we wouldn't have to squeeze into a twin-sized bed 5 feet off the ground. We have used it on hardwood and carpet and it still seems to be holding up quite well. The air pump is amazingly fast and not as loud as I'd expected. Every once in a while it needs to be topped off but we haven't had any incidents where we ended up on the ground or anything (which is what I was afraid of). The soft top is really nice, but it collects fuzz like crazy. Folding it up to fit back into the bag is not a fun time, but isn't impossible. The size and height are fantastic, and it's as comfortable as you'd expect from an air mattress. Would not recommend this for extended use unless you're immune to back pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized
10/26/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just used this air mattress on a camping trip last weekend. After the first night I did have to add a little air but we are big people- it really was just a little air to make it firm like I like. We were certainly no where near being on the ground. As we sat around the camp fire and everyone talked about how the woke up on the ground or how their air mattress ended up caving in on one side or the middle......I proudly sat there feeling well rested. It was great sleep! Very firm. Fit back in carry bag just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Great for camping or guests

09/01/2012
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inflates and deflates quickly and did not lose air at all during our 2 day camping trip. Held 2 adults comfortably without sinking in the middle (which happened with our cheaper mattress). No bouncing around either when one person shifts position. The suede top also keeps the fitted sheet from shifting. Much happier with the height of this mattress versus our old, thin air mattress when using it for guests, especially adults. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Worth the Money

11/27/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this air bed for guests coming to the house. We tried it ourselves, it's a bit firm, but you can control that to some degree by the amount of air you pump in.
The pump works great. It doesn't "hold" the mattress at a particular firmness necessarily, but it holds air just fine, and you can turn the pump on easily if you need to inflate or deflate it.
Overall, I think it will be good to have as a "spare bed" at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Glamorous Camping Necessity

10/02/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use inflatable bed. I have used it twice so far for camping (glamping) without issue. The bed inflates in about 90 seconds, and deflates in about 2 to 3 minutes. The built in pump makes it easy to add air to it at any time, I like it really firm. The bed itself looks great and easily folds up into it's carrying bag. I bought a mattress topper for like 8 bucks for an extra layer of protection for when my dogs decide to sleep on it. So far, it's good and appears rugged enough to keep up with the demands of car camping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized

Very pleased

12/01/2013
By ,
Setauket, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Another quality Coleman product: inflates/deflates quickly and comfortable to sleep on. Slight minus for difficulty in folding into carrying case when done using.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Coleman Premium Double-High Quickbed Air Bed with Built-In 120V Pump, Queen-Sized
01/14/2013
By ,
Boston,Ma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I''m 53yrs old, due to unfortunate circumstance surrounding the Oct 27, 2013 super storm 'Sandy'
I've had to sleep on the floor. This Airbed sprung a hole twice and had to go to three different stores to try and find a Seal-All / Patch kit which according to the a sales representive from Coleman's would only cost $5-6 dollar. Finally found the repair kit from Curry Hardware. Still waiting
for it to dry and see if it works!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next