Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

The Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug offers a lovely accent to a large space. This 1'8"x5' Better Homes and Gardens garden rug, beige with multi-hued peonies, adds a splash to almost any room. The soft surface offers comfort, as well. This rug features a skid-resistant latex backing to help prevent sliding. It is made of 70 percent nylon and 30 percent olefin. This 1'8"x5' rug is machine washable for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug

05/31/2012
By ,
Rockingham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a beautiful runner with beautiful flowers with a natural beige back. This runner has a non-slip back, this rug just stays in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Beautiful

04/10/2013
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right out of the delivery box I knew these rugs were a keeper. Beautiful colors, berber weave, very clean looking. I have light wood flooring and they look great. Stay in place pretty good but do move a little. Added a lot of color to my kitchen. I bought two and I have one in front of the sink and one in front of the refrigerator. I haven't washed them yet, but expect that they will wash up well. I love them, and if you decide to buy I hope you like the rug as much as I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Nice Runner

07/10/2013
By ,
Mahopac, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks a little cheaply made in person, but still pretty. Seems to be resistant to pet hair which is a huge bonus. Very pleased with purchase overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Returning this

09/11/2013
By ,
New England
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have recently been buying a lot of the Better Homes and Gardens items from Walmart and been very pleased. I was surprised and disappointed when I received this runner. The loops are very far apart and it looks very cheap. I will be returning it to the store. I also bought it to go with the Mumsfield items (pillows and valances) - online it looks like a good match, but in my opinion it really isn't.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

AWESOME RUG

04/28/2013
By ,
Middleburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this runner. The colors & size are just perfect for my home. It's everything I'd wanted it to be, however, I didn't realize that it was Berber. Have several cats with claws which get caught in the berber fabric. Still in all, I am enjoying this product to the fullest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Runner is really short

01/06/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was expecting a runner long enough to lay in the hall. It is a beautiful runner but way too short so I have it in the hall bathroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Matches valance perfectly

12/27/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little pricy, but worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'
08/27/2013
By ,
san antonio, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i thought it was larger and longer, but its small and short.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Great rug for any room.

06/24/2013
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rug and liked it so well I have purchased several more in different sizes. I have them scattered all over my house. They look good in any room .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

beautiful unique pattern

05/08/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish it was 5 inches wider just like other runners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5