Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

The Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug offers a lovely accent to a large space. This 1'8"x5' Better Homes and Gardens garden rug, beige with multi-hued peonies, adds a splash to almost any room. The soft surface offers comfort, as well. This rug features a skid-resistant latex backing to help prevent sliding. It is made of 70 percent nylon and 30 percent olefin. This 1'8"x5' rug is machine washable for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug

05/31/2012
By ,
Rockingham, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a beautiful runner with beautiful flowers with a natural beige back. This runner has a non-slip back, this rug just stays in place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Beautiful

04/10/2013
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Right out of the delivery box I knew these rugs were a keeper. Beautiful colors, berber weave, very clean looking. I have light wood flooring and they look great. Stay in place pretty good but do move a little. Added a lot of color to my kitchen. I bought two and I have one in front of the sink and one in front of the refrigerator. I haven't washed them yet, but expect that they will wash up well. I love them, and if you decide to buy I hope you like the rug as much as I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Nice Runner

07/10/2013
By ,
Mahopac, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks a little cheaply made in person, but still pretty. Seems to be resistant to pet hair which is a huge bonus. Very pleased with purchase overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Returning this

09/11/2013
By ,
New England
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have recently been buying a lot of the Better Homes and Gardens items from Walmart and been very pleased. I was surprised and disappointed when I received this runner. The loops are very far apart and it looks very cheap. I will be returning it to the store. I also bought it to go with the Mumsfield items (pillows and valances) - online it looks like a good match, but in my opinion it really isn't.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

AWESOME RUG

04/28/2013
By ,
Middleburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this runner. The colors & size are just perfect for my home. It's everything I'd wanted it to be, however, I didn't realize that it was Berber. Have several cats with claws which get caught in the berber fabric. Still in all, I am enjoying this product to the fullest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Runner is really short

01/06/2014
By ,
Knoxville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was expecting a runner long enough to lay in the hall. It is a beautiful runner but way too short so I have it in the hall bathroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Matches valance perfectly

12/27/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little pricy, but worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'
08/27/2013
By ,
san antonio, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i thought it was larger and longer, but its small and short.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

Great rug for any room.

06/24/2013
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rug and liked it so well I have purchased several more in different sizes. I have them scattered all over my house. They look good in any room .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'

beautiful unique pattern

05/08/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish it was 5 inches wider just like other runners.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Garden Peonies Accent Runner Rug, Beige, 1'8"x5'
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5