Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Haier Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Haier Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

This 3.3 cubic foot compact Haier 2-Door Refrigerator/Freezer offers amazing capacity and a separate Tru-Freezer compartment complete with its own full-width door shelf. In the fresh food section, two easy-to-clean, full-width interior glass shelves and clever door storage offer plenty of versatility to meet your needs. A six-can capacity Dispense-a-Can storage bin is located in the door to conveniently offer up one cold, refreshing can of your favorite soft drink at a time and an interior light ensures you can locate items easily.
Average Customer Rating:
3.72 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(164 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
51
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation76%124 out of 164reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 149 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
51
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Perfect Fit (size and function!) for my needs

06/14/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 'weekend' cabin @ camp. Overall I am very satisfied with the size, shape and features of this unit. Previously I had been using a dorm size refrigerator. The additional room in a REAL freezer section was JUST what I needed. It provides flexibility of food choice, type for me I did not have before. The refrigerator section is nice, but the inability to put both a 1/2 gal milk + OJ container on the door is a bit of an issue. I like the 'can' dispenser design in the fridge door. The shelf inside is a good height and spacing. The 'door' pockets do limit how much can be placed on the bottom shelf of the fridge. For price paid, and features received this was a PERFECT fit for my budget and my cabin. Can't really address issue of Durability since I only have had the unit for a few weeks. So to be fair I gave it AVERAGE for that. Everything else is pretty much what I expected of the unit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

a great frige at a great price

05/30/2012
By ,
NEW PORTLAND ME.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi, just got this 2 days ago and love it, had a broken shelf, called hair company and they are sending a new one. happens in shipping sometimes. just plugged it in last night and im really impressed. its real big and freezer is bigger than i expected, i set the cool setting on 4 overnight and it held a 35 degree setting in the fridge and a o degree setting in the freezer, i set the setting to 5 today and its perfect, maintaining 11 below zero in the freezer and 32-37 degrees in the fridge. the law states 40 degrees so im doin great.this is a great product and will work wonders in my concession stand. just hopping it maintains all the settings lol plus its a very attractive fridge also. thank you wall mart and hair company.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Douglas,Georgia
Lovely,Reasonable Price
Posted 08/05/2012
Hi i purchase this yesterday at my local Walmart, and i've been saving up for a while with only $10 a week,but made it.When we got home and ripped it open.nothing broken inside but was taller then i except which was great.and i read a little bit of the mannual and it said working properly if making EXAMPLE:bloiling water gurgling sounds.i thought it would be loud but its really quiet.which was great but didn't matter to me when air conditioning on and music playing.(Ed Sheeran lovely artist)Also on electricity bill your estimated yearly operating cost is $27-$46 uses 420 kWh cost depends on utility rates and use.Also a little gift to the buyer is you get a ice tray not the crappie kinds and ice scrapper.Another shock is the water freezes under a 1hrs i thought it would be longer.Also if your a stainless steel fan you love it just looks amazing in every way.take my word.
REVIEW BY A 13YRS OLD
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Poor Packaging

06/10/2012
By ,
Metropolitan Chicago
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When this was received, one of the shelves had shifted and damaged the door. Not bad enought to send it back, but annoying.
Pros
This is a very nice looking refrigerator with reversible doors. It came configured correctly for my needs, but it is nice to know that if the situation arises, I will be able to change the door swing.
Perfect size for an office, a basement or a bar. I am using this in my office.
Works well.
Great Price.
Cons
The refrigerator door has to be lifted when closing or it does not seal correctly. This might have been shipping damage, but I can't be sure. Very annoying.
This is not a frost free freezer. However, that does not seem to be a feature available in this size of refrigerator.
The can dispenser in the door may be useful for some users, but for me it is wasted space. It would be nice if this was configurable so I could use it for a full sized bottle.
The freezer door has an integrated handle that should have been at the top of the door instead of on the bottom of the door.
The positioning of the glass shelves creates unusable spaces. I ended up using only one shelf, but if they could have been more adjustable, I would have made better use of the available space.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Great refrigerator for the money

07/03/2012
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the size of the refrigerator, especially the freezer. It keeps ice cream very well. It is nice looking and works well. I can't rate the durability because I haven't had it long enough. I was delighted to find that the refrigerator even has a light inside. It runs quietly and so far is working great. I am delighted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Wish I Had Read ALL the Reviews

08/25/2012
By ,
Bonham, Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Apparently, they put the best comments on the first page. If I had read all the reviews I would not have purchased this product. Bought this for my daughter's dorm room. After 1 week, she calls saying all her food was ruined because the refrigerator stopped cooling. After calling Haier, they suggested we unplug the unit for 5 minutes to see if it would reset. This did not work. Now I have to order another unit, wait until it arrives at Walmart, then drive 3 hours to load the non-working appliance to take back. VERY inconvenient especially for a woman because it takes 2 people to carry it and she is having to do without an appliance for a couple of weeks. This makes for a very unhappy mother!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Freezer works / Fridge doesn't

08/05/2012
By ,
Pensacola, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What more can I say? Doesn't work. Interestingly, when you read the reviews for this brand and otheres (several other units appear to be identical but are sold under a different name) several have had this particular problem. Seems to be a hit or miss thing. The girl in the office next to me at work bought one and it works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Nice little refrigerator but ...

07/16/2012
By ,
Ross County, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was unavailable in the local Walmart so I ordered it from Walmart.com. It was shipped direct from Haier by FedEx. Shipping was reasonably quick but the fridge suffered some damage -- the back top corner was smooshed & the thin plastic edging on one shelf was torn off the shelf. This was a combination graduation/birthday present for my grandson & he loves it. He decided the damage did not interfere with its performance & he did not want to mess with trying to get it replaced. He uses it in his bedroom to hold soft drinks & snacks, & intends to take it with him when he moves into his first apartment later this year. He particularly likes the separate top freezer & says the whole thing works perfectly. He likes the little ice cubes made in the ice cube tray that came with it. I recommend this refrigerator but would suggest that anyone buying one find one at a store where you can check it for damage before buying it or have it shipped to your local store so, again, you can check for damage before you take possession .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer
07/21/2012
By ,
Indianapolis IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this at Wal-Mart store. Most of the boxes looked a little rough so tried to get one that looked ok. Nice looking refrigerator but had a dent in the side and one of the shelves had a piece broken off. Called Haier & they suggested I return unit for a new one. We lugged it out of the basement and took it back for an exchange. Tried to get one in a box that looked intact. Once again there was a broken shelf,dent on the side and the soda pop rack was loose and floating around! Plugged it in to see if it was ok otherwise but did not run long and would not click on to a higher temperature. Unplugged unit and plugged it back in and it only ran 3-4 minutes and quit again! Getting a refund this time and never buying this brand again! Looking elsewhere for a better brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Returning after a month...

08/28/2012
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this refridgerator/freezer in mid July and am sad to say that I will be returning it this afternoon. The concept is great! But, the functionality is poor. I have had trouble adjusting the temperature between the freezer and the fridge. I noticed last week before I left for training that the freezer was so cold and the fridge was on the warm side. I noticed the ice cream that I had in the freezer had previously melted and refroze, seperating the liquid out. Then, when I came back to our office after 4 days away, both the freezer and the fridge were hot. The light still works, so I am assuming the whole thing is not fried. I have tried to adjust the temperature knob, but it doesn't even kick the motor on. Sad to say that I would not repurchase. Going to try a different brand...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Broke after 2 months

10/13/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this refrigerator for my daughter's dorm room and she moved in August 18. It hasn't even been 2 months and the thing is broken. She woke up this morning and everything in the freezer was melted and the refrigerator section was warm. The light was on but nothing was cooling. Called Haier and they will send a replacement refrigerator since it is under warranty but we have to send in a certified letter, a copy of the receipt and the actual sticker off the back of the refrigerator that has the model and serial number. That will require me to drive to the university - (which isn't close) and then "after processing" it will be 7-10 working days before they send a new refrigerator. When I asked ,"processing" time was about a weeek. Looks like around a month before we get a new refrigerator. Please skip this mess and buy a different refrigerator!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Great Value

09/03/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got mine a month ago and wanted to wait to make sure it kept running before giving a review. The unit itself deserves 5 stars, but the following items lowered the rating to 4 stars. The delivery took a long time and came after the time-window they gave me. The text notifications were very helpful. After reading other reviews I inspected the unit at the store before taking it home. Many previous reviews mentioned damage from shipping and had to return the unit for replacement. There was a small ding on the right side. It wouldn't show where I was going to put the unit, so I kept it. It has been running beautifully, and other than the slow delivery and the shipping damage, this is a great unit. Hope that helps folks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Nice Fridge

06/28/2012
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too large to fit under a desk but I knew that. The month I have had it, it has done well. The miniature ice cube tray it comes with is good only for laughs. I am hoping the separate doors mean it does not need to be defrosted as often as a single door would. It has kept everything cold from day one and holds a decent amount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Love my new fridge

06/28/2012
By ,
Davie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fridge for the office or dorm. I was disappointed that there was no drawer. Otherwise it fits great in the corner of my office and most people don't even notice it's there. The freezer is roomy and has great space for frozen meals and will even hold a bag of ice. I am extremely happy so i gave them 5 stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

First Review: 1 week after

05/26/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Today marks a week since I have this fridge.
I will write another comments when age 1 month, 3 months, 6 months and 1 year.
I rate it 3 star (average) because it is too early to make a proper rating.
By the time the fridge I found it GOOD and RELIABLE.
Some relevant details:
* When the refrigerator arrived at my home I noticed that they had carried in a horizontal position, so I left it in an upright position for 48 hours before connecting. According to the instruction manual should be kept in an upright position for at least 24 hours before plugging if placed horizontal before. (I guess is a refrigerant matter)
* This fridge is packed with double box: the original printed box inside a larger cardboard box. The cardboard box was a bit broken but the inside was normal.
* The refrigerator came without functional or cosmetic defects.
* The day I plugged in the fridge was a very rainy day with high humidity. Did not know at first that the refrigerator runs too frequently particularly in humid days. Every 15 to 20 minutes turned on and then off and I started to worry a bit. Then the next days everything was normal. This detail was at the end of the manual where it explains that it is a system that uses the fridge to keep the temperature constant during excessively hot or humid days. It is completely normal.
* Another thing I noticed was that it began to accumulate frost on the back inside of the refrigerator. (Yes, refrigerator) So I used the included ice scraper to remove it, because the ice began to stick with the top shelf. Probably this build is normal or I just have my temperature too cold. (I set it on 6 on a range of 7). I noticed also that the inside back of the fridge has a small drain hole, also the top shelf has a channel and hole at the back to drain any water well. (I guess it works best when you want to manual defrost your refrigerator)
* It freezes good & quickly. Actually, it builds frost along the freezer box so is pretty nice. Freezer is really a Freezer!
Any questions, just ask.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
USA
Last Review: 1 Year after
Posted 05/11/2013
Everything is fine with this Fridge.
One year after bought, I can say it work as good as the first day.
I did have to remove/readjust the screws at the corner of the freezer door for making the door magnets align and to avoid a gap I saw the other day.
If you have the same little issue follow the booklet always!,
It is the best advice I can say...
0points
Customer Avatar
USA
Follow-up review 6 Months
Posted 08/04/2012
This Fridge very good so far.
Some advice for the people:
*When having power outages disconect the fridge from the outlet. When electricity comes again connect it back again.
*I read some reviews about broken doors, shelves, malfunctioning, upside down arrivals, etc...
Probably the cause of all of this is improper shipping handling, I don't know if Walmart/Haier offer some kind of customer shipping note but this fridge need to be carried in STANDING POSITION to prevent malfunctioning or broken parts. By doing this simple thing, they save thousands of money in later returning items and bad reviews.
+2points
Customer Avatar
1.5 Month Review Update!!!
Posted 06/24/2012
I forgot the 1 Month review!
I think when you have a product so good, you forget even the follow-ups.
This fridge is awesome, not problems at all!
Highly recommended.
I have fresh eggs, tomatoes, peppers, onions, garlic, potatoes...
Also Olives, Half Gallon of milk, Half Gallon of Juice...
At Freezer: Pollock, Chicken, Shrimps, Brocolli, Strawberries, and the Ice tray.
+6points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 15 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer
06/27/2012
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fridge for the money. Use it for cold drinks and ice cubes. Fridge and freezer maintain cold temps on middle settings. Only draw back is the freezer is not self defrosting as are most home units.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Laughing at This Pitiful Fridge

09/22/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Wow. This fridge is great when it comes to looks but as for any other area when dealing with durability and quality (the important stuff), it is horrible! I am a fresh out of the house college student and my parents bought me this to keep my food separate from the other girls in my apartment. At first it was great...kept my drinks and left-overs cold, and froze my bagged dinners and desserts. After about two weeks it randomly shut down and most of my food went bad. After looking at it, I thought it was an over-heating problem so I pulled it away from the wall with a fan pointing at the motor system but, that didn't make a difference. A couple of days later I bumped into it and noticed it was a little cool on the outside so I opened it up, and sure enough it was working again! Relieved to have my own space back (our shared freezer was overflowing) I put the food back into mine. WHAT DO YOU KNOW? After about a good four days of a working fridge, it breaks again!!! Come to find out, one of my neighbors with the same fridge is have the EXACT SAME problem!!! This is not worth the money, spend the extra bit of money and buy a quality product, I would never recommend this to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Had to return!

08/21/2012
By ,
Bucks County PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought this fridge for a student to bring to school. Luckily we decided to plug it in to check it out before she left. It worked fine for 3 days . A little bit noisy but it was cold.
On the 4th day it was no longer cold and the ice cubes were melted.
When we returned this item to the store we saw other mini fridges returned.
Did they drop them? or is this a bad product. It was fine when we pulled it out and the box appeared ok. I would like to re-buy the 15yr old GE mini fridge we had but no luck in finding it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

12 days later and shopping again

07/11/2012
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this product and was boxed inside another box. Figured cool shouldn't have any damage. Well wrong on the side of the door had a small dent but let that go just needed the little fridge. Inside space was terrible will not hold a gallon of milk and not versatile on shelves. Well received item on 6/29 and on 7/10 came home and ice cream was totally melted and meat was thawing out. I am returning the product and will find a different solution. Funny thing is on the 9th I commented on how frozen the ice cream was. It was solid and hard to spoon out.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

JUST MY LUCK

07/27/2012
By ,
GERMANTOWN, NEW YORK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received it. I set it up. It cooled just fine.
On the fourth day it stopped cooling.Everything that was cooled turn warm. Ice cubes turned back to water.It has not worked since.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Haier 2-Door 3.3 cu ft Refrigerator/Freezer

Came damaged

08/08/2012
By ,
Bennington, VT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Came damaged and it was oviously put in the box that way because the outside of the box was not. I returned it for my money back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next