Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tiny Love Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

Tiny Love Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

Little princesses will love the pink, lavender and apple green colors on the Tiny Love Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy. They can see themselves in the flower mirror, spin the baby activated daisy propeller or look through the transparent prism butterfly. There is a flower ball with colorful beads and crinkly textured petals and an easy-to-grasp teether handle. Parent will love the easy on universal attachment clips. The flexible arch has two angle adjustments, so babies of all stages can reach the toys.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

Works great for my bigger car seat without a bar

11/25/2012
By ,
Shawano, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product works great and is very multi-functional, but I wish it had lights or music for what i paid for it
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

this is by far the cuttest toy.

03/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really functional, we love that you can use it on the stroller and the carseat. and the colors are so bright its worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy
08/13/2012
By ,
San Diego , California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 week daughter is captivated by the lovely toys. I bet She will find it even more entertaining as she gets older. I like the flexibility,it can be attached to her car seat,stroller,crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

great for a baby

05/04/2014
By ,
Albemarle NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great gift for a baby to play with in a car seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

Baby girl loves it!

11/13/2012
By ,
Salt lake, it
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This toy is super cute! My daughter loves the colors, it gives her something to look at in the car. She's too little to play with the toys, but as she gets bigger she will love them. The only thing is it won't stay on my car seat great. The instructions say it can be tilted backward or forward for littler babies, but when I do this it tends to fall off. It may be my car seat ( it's baby trend), but I do worry as my little one gets older and plays with the toys that she will pull it right off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

better than expected

11/30/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 month old loves this thing. It's nice cause the flowers are made with that crinkly stuff so when they pull on a hangy toy it crinkles. Also the purple flower has a handle they pull that spins the flower and she pulls its a lot. Seems like it will hold up for a while, I sure hope so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

just perfect

05/03/2013
By ,
elizabeth nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for because theres no other toy available for a rear/forward facing carseat. My 9 month old baby girl just loves it . And its great for your stroller too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

Baby loves it

08/28/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We recently switched from a rear facing to front facing car seat which did not have the dangling toys like the infant car seats. This is a perfect answer. She loves especially pulling the little toys off (they are Velcro'd) and pulling the pinwheel flower string.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy
05/11/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fact you can attach it so easily to anything. colors are bright
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy

Great for stroller or car seat

11/16/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for my 1st grand daughter which is being born around christmas. Her shower was of butterflies and this was the only gift she was missing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy
12/16/2012
By ,
Brooklyn,Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5months old daughters loves it!! I take it everywhere !! I place it on her crib,stroller or car seat!! Loove it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy
12/04/2012
By ,
lebknit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy with purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy
09/15/2012
By ,
Slidell, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The baby loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tiny Love - Princess Butterfly Stroller Toy
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5