Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Einstein Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

Baby Einstein Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

This plush Baby Einstein Lion Press and Play Pal toy introduces your baby to music. Your child presses a hand or foot on the plush toy for babies to hear an instrument. The baby presses a second time to hear a full melody. The Baby Einstein Lion Press and Play Pal toy gives your baby an interactive way to listen to music. The Baby Einstein Lion Press and Play Pal toy introduces your baby to maracas, flutes, drums and xylophones. This Lion plush toy features music from the Baby Einstein World Music DVD.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation75%18 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

ok

09/22/2014
By ,
charlestown mass
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought it was alittle bit bigger
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

Great toy for baby

03/29/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am quite fond of the Baby Einstein series of toys. This product is a very good starter toy for an infant.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

A lot of features in a small package

10/16/2013
By ,
Christiansburg, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is small in size, but packs a lot into it. I was amazed with all of the features. Perfect for infants small hands. Of course being a baby Einstein product they have put great thought into how it helps children learn. It's a great value, and site to store shipping was so easy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

Cute & Useful

12/11/2013
By ,
Spring Hill FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my great-granddaughter. It is the right size, kinda small, & the buttons are easily pressed. A great toy for a small child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal
05/24/2013
By ,
Knoxville, Tennessee
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought this had 4 tunes & it only plays one. It is much smaller than I expected...guess I didn't check it out thoroughly. Since I ordered it online I didn't actually see it. If I had seen it before I bought it, I would not have gotten it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

This is a lovely musical little gift for a newborn

10/22/2012
By ,
new york, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price for a musical lovely little stuffed animal for a baby
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

baby's first music

02/02/2014
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great way to introduce your infant to music...it's durable and easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal
05/03/2013
By ,
St. Lucia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Little smaller than I expected. But great toy for baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

My baby loves it!

05/15/2014
By ,
Nassau, Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby fell in love when he saw his teddy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

Boring

07/28/2012
By ,
Dothan, Alabama
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It plays the same tune over and over again. Plus its not easy to play. My 6 month old has trouble hitting the buttons to make it play. She wont play with it at all. There are better toys at this price for babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

cute

04/09/2014
By ,
Las Vegas Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its cute small but cute not to noisy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

Good for the value.

03/27/2014
By ,
Springfield, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that it incorporates the music from the DVD/CD with a huggable companion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

too small for the price and cheap looking

12/10/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
product looks bigger online then when you get it, it's a tiny little lion obout 3" tall. took it back to the store once it arrived at my house and I seen how small it was and was able to get a better, bigger gift for my nephews for Christmas in the store
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

Not worth the money

12/06/2013
By ,
Metairie, La
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Extremely small and not worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

great toy

11/27/2013
By ,
Kent,Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter really liked the toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

Baby Einstein lion toy good to entertain a baby

11/25/2013
By ,
Lincoln city, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It wa s a gift for my great grandson!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal

love product

11/15/2013
By ,
jonesboro,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the baby seems to enjoy the music he smiles every time you press the feet or hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal
08/27/2013
By ,
Grand Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i got the toys for one of my grand kids
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Einstein - Lion Press and Play Pal
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Durability
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5