Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble

Evenflo Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble

The Evenflo - Multi-Use Baby Shopping Cart Cover in Daisy Scribble provides complete coverage and comfort for your child while in a shopping cart or a high chair. On the infant shopping cart cover are three toy loops for baby's toys and a storage area with a bottle holder.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble

Very nice!

09/12/2012
By ,
Philadephia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this because my 11 month old daughter was trying to bite the disgusting high chairs when we would go out to dinner as a family. This put a stop to that. Its bad enough to sit your kid in one of those disgusting high chairs in a resturant but then to have your child trying to bite the high chair is even grosser! lol this is very cute, it clips onto the high chair and also clips around the child. It makes the hard wood high chairs a little softer even though it doesnt have a whole lot of padding. I havent tried to use it in a shopping cart yet but im sure it will work just fine in a shopping cart too. Very nice and it doesnt have a whole lot of extras dangling off of it like the one I bought for my son did and with all those extras hanging off I could barely figure out how to get the darn thing on a shopping cart. This is a basic cover but it does have a little zipper compartment on the front and a little pouch to hold a bottle or sippy. Also there are little stops where you can clip some toys on it if you want to but I'm not interested in all that. I just want my daughter not to be able to chew on the high chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble

I love this product

03/08/2014
By ,
LA, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Specially because my daughter wont touch anything and get all those germs from either shopping cars or restaurant high chairs
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble

I like it

11/15/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish it was cheaper, but then I wish everything was cheaper. It's multi-use is well worth the money. Easy to clean, quick install whether in the grocery store or resturant. This product is very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble

Like this product

05/05/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the second shopping cart cover I buy. The first one is cheap and thin but it serves its purpose. This one has a little cushion on it and my daughter happened to fall asleep on it. I like these because its better than having to deal with a illness that some other kid or person gave her from the cart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble

Pretty and durable!

06/20/2013
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Even prettier than in the pic and seems very strong. Good value
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble
10/06/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the child clean from foreign germs and cleans up easily. There is a pocket for her bottle and places to hang her toys on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble

Best way to ensure a clean area for baby

09/09/2013
By ,
Metro Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baby also recognizes it as a safe place with parents. Straps really secure in any size grocery cart and restaurant high chair. Helps control a mess that would be harder to clean up on the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble
04/24/2012
By ,
Quakertown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product - would buy this as a shower gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Evenflo - Multi-Use High Chair and Shopping Cart Cover, Daisy Scribble
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5