Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

Generic Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

This Weed Eater Electric Blower is lightweight and powerful. It cleans leaves, grass and other debris from sidewalks, driveways, garages or patios with ease.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

Works Good

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed blower for light yard work. This blower does everything I needed it to do. I am sure that it could handle heavier tasks. It is light-weight and operates at a good high speed. Very adequate.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

blower

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just like I expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

Great!!!

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's light weight and powerful; At my age, 80, it's a perfect match.
The price was also great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this blower. I use it to clean my porch off and it's so much faster and easier than using a broom. It can be used for so many things and it works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

Great Little Blower

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blower is great for blowing grass from my sidewalk and driveway. I have also used it to blow off my screened porch and garage floor. My garage floor has never been so clear of debris! And it blows away spider webs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

The bomb!!

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great blower for the price, very powerful!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

good leaf blower

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight and easy to use. Does a good job.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

Excellent blower!

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It may be small but it is powerful! It is well made and economical to use. I bought it to blow out the clothes dryer vent system - it works perfectly. It provides more than enough air pressure to clean the lint out of the clothes dryer as well as the exhaust vent hose.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

Works good

11/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works good, blows the leaves out of my garage.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

Powerful weed eater blower

12/08/2012
By ,
Summerville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased as a replacement for a much older weed eater model that finally retired itself. I have already used the new one and I am very happy with it.
Thank you so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

yard work

12/02/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it ran great and it did the job that i expected it to do
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower

Perfect

11/19/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item. I am happy about my purchase. Lightweight. I can take the tube off. Blows very strong.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Weed Eater 7.5 Amp 160 MPH Electric Blower
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5